Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. 21Sextury.com 95.0
4. 21 Sextreme 93.0
5. Blow Pass 92.5
6. Devils Film 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Le Wood 90.5
9. Girlsway 90.0
10. Zero Tolerance 90.0
11. Fantasy Massage 90.0
12. Evil Angel 90.0
13. Next Door Studi... 89.0
14. Taboo Heat 88.5
15. Girlfriends Fil... 88.5

View All : Company Sites

Top For Women Sites

1. Wicked Pictures 95.5
2. Sinful XXX 85.0
3. Hot Guys Fuck 84.0
4. Joy Bear 80.0
5. Lustery 80.0
6. Sssh.com 80.0
7. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0
8. Lover Boys USA 69.5
9. Sexy Male Celeb... 65.0
10. Model Time N/A
11. Pink Label N/A
12. Couples Fantasi... N/A
13. My Friend's Fee... N/A
14. Star Male N/A
15. Trixie's Houseb... N/A

View All : For Women Sites
Related Niches

1. Gay - 522 Sites
2. Softcore - 265 Sites
3. Glamour - 164 Sites
4. Photography - 106 Sites
5. General - 56 Sites

View All : Niches

Wicked Pictures

Pay Site

This adult studio has been producing hardcore porn since the 1990s. Their movies are geared specifically toward women and couples and feature romantic, parody and educational porn films with high production values. Check out all their classics as well as tons of current films.


Primary Niche: For Women
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsFlash Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wickedpictures.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-12-22
Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $7.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)

Note: Streaming Only

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,088+ DVDs (approx. 150 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 5,486+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (300GB).
Models: 1,171 models.
Other: 6,254 total scenes, sex guide, live feeds, forum, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 1995
Facts Updated: 11-22-21
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-20-21 (as of 11-22-21)
Details: One to two video and photo update per week.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
156 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

95.5
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
12-12-2021
95.5
Will
05-18-2021
95.5
Christian
08-03-2020
95.0
Xander
04-30-2020
95.0
Satine
10-27-2019
95.0
Will
06-26-2019
87.0
Christian
12-03-2018
87.0
Cyrus
03-07-2018
87.5
Xander
07-02-2017
85.5
A.K.
05-26-2016
85.0
Maggie
12-02-2014
88.0
Vanessa
03-25-2014
87.0
Duke
03-03-2013
87.5
Spencer
10-23-2012
86.5
Maggie
05-24-2012
86.0
Vanessa
03-03-2012
86.0
Duke
08-19-2011
86.0
Spencer
01-24-2011
83.0
Maggie
11-05-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wicked Pictures Review by Satine Wicked Pictures

Review by Satine

Released Dec 12, '21 , Written Nov 22, '21
Intro

Founded in 1993, Wicked has remained dedicated to producing high-quality story-driven porn that is high-end and produced by big-name directors like Axel Braun. Many of their films are appealing to female and couple audiences. Due to their long history, you can expect to find classic pornstar scenes with old school models like Stormy Daniels and Jenna Jameson, along with current pornstars such as Danni Cole and Lexi Swallow. Keep reading to find out more about a membership.


The Pros

  Award-Winning Movies and Porn Parodies

If you like porn that unfolds as a story or happens to be a parody of a Hollywood blockbuster or TV series, Wicked's massive library of themed adult content gives you the opportunity to lose yourself in diverse fantasies. Some of their newest productions include Axel Braun's latest masterpiece, Black Widow XXX with Lacey Lemon in the title role. This month, they released a film noir called Duplicity. It follows the story of a girl's obsessive mission to revenge her cheating lover. I also recommend Foxy Ladies, an interracial production which celebrates black talent with the likes of Alexis Tae and Ana Foxxx. Everything from the filming aesthetic to the costumes and music is very high-end and the acting is really good too.

  Check Out Story Porn Movies in 4K

There are 1,088 Wicked studio titles to explore, which breaks down to 6,254 scenes. Updates are coming one to two times a week. You're able to stream and download in Full HD, and over 250 are in crisp 4K UHD. I didn't encounter any buffering when I skipped ahead on the streaming player. Each scene comes with a trailer and indicates the number of views. There's also the option to Chromecast if you're on a mobile device.

  Easy Navigation From Any Device

Whether browsing on a PC or mobile device, you'll find the interface easy to use. There's an advanced search and filters for categories, quality, scene length, and more. By combining them with the tags, you can find exactly what you're looking for in no time. Comment, rate, and favorite content. There is also a custom playlist feature. The model index also has sorting options and a search.

  Check Out Fun Extras

Besides the massive DVD collection, you can also check out some fun extras. Like Jessica Drake's Sex Ed Series. It contains some very useful information to enrich your sexual life. Her series focuses on themes like female ejaculation, senior sex, anal sex, lesbian sex, foreplay and threesomes. Jessica brings these topics to life. The Feminist Awards, AVN, XBIZ, and XBIZ have all recognized her work. I personally enjoy the Wicked Live series where pornstars answer your most burning questions.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Be sure to check out the 5, 486 high-resolution (2240x1680) photos. I personally like them because not only are you getting some excellent stills of the pornstars in hot cosplay costumes, but there's plenty of images of the girls posing in the nude that are mega-hot!
  • There's an active user forum where you can take surveys, enter contests and chat with pornstars. You can also access the site's private channel on Roku.
  • The cost of membership is under $20.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The daily download limit is 300GB, but it's not so bad and it lets you save around 100 Ultra HD movies.
  • Some of the updates are older scenes, but I think that may have to do with the pandemic and things slowly getting back into grove.
  • No stats or bios for the model index.

Bottom Line

Get naughty with Wicked's high-end productions.

After over 25 years in the industry, you can only continue to expect the cream of the crop of porn from Wicked Studios. I am always excited for the next comic book porn parody, and I love the detail that goes into the script, music and costumes. There's years of content worth exploring and all of it is being released in 4K these days. The update schedule is steady even though you're not always getting something new. And our TBP discount will save you money when you join. Check it out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Scenes and DVDs from the Wicked studios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~20MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, the latest videos (58%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2800k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
A mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,152 models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Model index.
Private Roku channel.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some minor airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older =1280x1927
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
288p to 2160p.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 video.
2 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 16, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 27
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 marcdc1 (0) 0 01-02-22
94 exotics4me (0) 0 12-08-21
95 pat362 (0) 5 04-09-20
73 Wittyguy (0) 2 10-08-15
82 rearadmiral (0) 2 09-10-12
80 Belthazar (0) 6 08-06-11
60 coilcell 0 03-30-11
88 nadiencendia (0) 0 07-12-10
85 slutty (0) 1 04-11-10
70 Nick Nxn 3 09-05-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (27)

Comment Title / Date
"Disappointed"
04-23-22 (0 Replies)
"This site sucks"
06-06-21 (3 Replies)
"Does anyone sign up blindly for the pig in the poke?"
04-10-20 (2 Replies)
"Very formulaic content"
10-29-19 (0 Replies)
"One month trial price allow for downloads?"
03-15-19 (0 Replies)
"The $14.95 Pricing is Confusing"
05-08-16 (0 Replies)
"Fradulant Charges"
09-06-15 (0 Replies)
"Remaining membership days shown in account page not accurate"
10-13-14 (0 Replies)
"Can't join (webbilling issue)"
08-06-14 (2 Replies)
"How many scenes with 2 or more cocks?"
02-28-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (27)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-07-22 Porn Paysites .net 87 of 100
09-12-21 Adult Reviews 91 of 100
07-01-21 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
09-05-19 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
12-01-19 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
04-06-19 Reality Porn Search 93.7 of 100
06-09-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 90.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-12-21