Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 92.0
2. 21Sextury.com 90.0
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Asshole Fever 87.5
5. Zoliboy 87.0
6. Club Sandy 86.0
7. 21 Naturals 85.5
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. Teach Me Fistin... 85.0
10. DP Fanatics 85.0
11. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
12. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
13. Footsie Babes 84.0
14. Cuties Galore 84.0
15. Lez Cuties 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
2. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
3. Anal Hookers 90.0
4. Le Wood 90.0
5. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
6. Ass Traffic 89.5
7. Pix and Video 89.0
8. Babes Network.c... 89.0
9. Pretty Dirty 89.0
10. All Internal 88.5
11. Evil Angel 88.0
12. Asshole Fever 87.5
13. Jules Jordan 86.5
14. Spizoo 86.5
15. Rocco Siffredi 86.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2265 Sites
2. Butts - 58 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Asshole Fever

Pay Site

This site features hot European babes taking it up the bum and loving every second of it. You won't be able to resist the allure of these girls as they moan loudly while getting penetrated from behind.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about assholefever.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-21-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 729+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 729+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 494 models.
Other: Store, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2005
Facts Updated: 05-17-18
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-12-18 (as of 05-17-18)
Details: Around 1 photo set & video update per week.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-24-2018
87.5
A.K.
11-04-2016
87.0
Maggie
12-09-2014
86.5
Duke
04-27-2014
85.0
Spencer
03-12-2013
84.5
Vanessa
02-09-2012
85.5
Maggie
09-22-2011
85.0
Duke
07-28-2010
84.0
Spencer
09-19-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asshole Fever Review by Xander Asshole Fever

Review by Xander

Released May 24, '18 , Written May 17, '18
Intro

The Bee Gees had "Night Fever," Barbra Streisand had "Cabin Fever" and now 21 Sextury has Asshole Fever! It's a little different from the songs, but in a nutshell, this site has stunning Euro babes who love getting penetrated from behind. Come check it out and get a TBP discount on your first month!


The Pros

  Hundreds of Ass-Related Videos and Photos

So many butts, so little time! To be precise, you're getting 729 ass-tastic scenes and butt-tacular photo sets. On a site named AssholeFever, it's pretty much a given that the focus is going to be on anal sex. However, that doesn't mean you won't have plenty of variety. The European babes range from slim to curvy. I saw blonde, brunette and redhead girls getting it hard in scenes that were mostly guy-girl, but with plenty of threesomes and lesbian action too. Since this is an anal site, I'd also like to point out that I appreciated the variety of butts (skinny and firm to round and chunky).

  Content That Looks as Good as the Behinds

You're obviously going to want to watch these babes as clearly as possible, so you'll be happy to know that nearly all the videos are available to stream and download in 1080p. As for the photo sets, they're super sharp hi-res images that you can download in two different Zip files.

  Plenty of Great Features

Getting around is easy. I was able to play with some sorting options like most viewed and top rated. I saved a couple of videos to my favorites, jumped to various sites on the network via the left-hand column and even left a few ratings and comments. If I wanted to find something specific, I used the tags and the basic search engine.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy a discount courtesy of TBP on your first month. You get it for $10, then it recurs at the regular price.
  • As part of the 21Sextury.com network, you'll be getting everything within! That includes fantastic sites like Footsie Babes, Let's Play Lez, Gapeland and tons more.
  • On average, they're updating once a week and it looks like they've stuck to that schedule for a while.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though some models have bios, most don't.
  • An advanced search would be useful.
  • As you go deeper into the selection, the videos and photo sets start to diminish in quality. Don't get me wrong, there's still plenty of amazing anal sex, but the videos are not HD.

Bottom Line

Devoted anal sex fans are going to love this site.

Asshole Fever has everything an anal-sex lover would want. Hundreds of scenes, gorgeous European babes, high-quality content and tons of bonuses to enjoy in the interim. You're also going to get a TBP discount on your first month's membership. So take the plunge and dive into these hot anal scenes! You won't regret it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of videos and photo sets featuring sexy European girls having anal sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB-5MB
ZIP = ~30MB-800MB
MP4 = ~300MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-6500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
494 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 1280x834
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-24-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 RustyJ (145) 3 01-27-13
80 dracken (254) 0 01-04-11
92 BenThruston (11) 2 12-17-10
96 Jay G (68) 2 07-07-10
87 Wittyguy (127) 7 02-17-10
89 oxymoron (7) 0 11-18-09
82 pinkerton (51) 0 09-24-09
88 NSFW 0 05-08-08
75 silver (41) 0 11-11-07
85 badpat (0) 0 06-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"the color"
02-15-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-18 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
03-11-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
09-16-15 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
03-16-15 The PaySites 83.9 of 100
12-18-14 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
05-04-18 Mr. Porn 73.8 of 100
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-24-18