Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. VideoBox 94.0
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. VR Bangers 92.0
9. Private.com 91.0
10. Porn World 91.0
11. Dorcel Club 91.0
12. Devils Film 91.0
13. New Sensations ... 91.0
14. Le Wood 90.5
15. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1418 Sites
2. Solo Models - 778 Sites
3. Videos - 408 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Club Sandy

Pay Site

You can never get enough of the blonde bombshell Sandy. Check out her exclusive pictures and videos of herself giving head and getting fucked in hardcore scenes. You can also see some sexy girl-on-girl action too, but most of the scenes don't actually feature Sandy at all.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexEuropean Girls

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubsandy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Streaming only.

Verified 01-01-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,219+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 2,219+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 938 network models.
Other: Forum, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 09-05-19
Listed Date: Mar '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-25-19 (as of 09-05-19)
Details: No updates since March 2018.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
157 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-19-2017
86.0
Lola
11-25-2015
88.0
Spencer
05-30-2014
85.5
Maggie
05-03-2013
88.0
Vanessa
04-04-2012
88.0
Duke
03-09-2011
87.0
Spencer
04-24-2010
86.5
Maggie
10-03-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Sandy Review by A.K. Club Sandy

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 19, '17 , Written Aug 11, '17
Intro

Sandy is a gorgeous Hungarian porn model and her club is filled with glamour and hardcore action featuring her and many of her sexy Euro and American girlfriends. The site is large and growing and part of the great 21 Sextury Network. Let's dive in and see about the pros and the cons for Club Sandy...


The Pros

  Sandy Sure Has a Large Club

There are over 2,200 scenes (each with a video and a photo set). The collection is pretty varied and ranges from masturbation scenes to lesbian licking to loads of hardcore action. Some scenes have a scripted setup and others are pure gonzo.

  Sandy Has an Exclusive Club

Sure, the other babes she has on her site can be found in productions elsewhere , but as far as I know all of the content at Club Sandy is exclusive to the site.

  Sandy Offers Up HD Videos

Around 2009, ClubSandy started making a 720p file available for download (along with a couple SD options). Then a few years later they added a 1080p option and all new videos going forward are that quality.

  Sandy Offers Up More Than Just Her Club

Your membership gets you full access to the entire 21 Sextury Network, which includes the sites Anal Teen Angels, Cheating Whore Wives and Only Swallows, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features available include sorting, favorites, ratings, tags, categories, comments and a basic search.

The Cons

  Sandy Didn't Always Offer HD Videos

Since it wasn't till around 2009 that the club started making HD videos available, all of the ones produced prior to that (the oldest date to 2003) isn't HD. The best you get for those scenes is a 540p SD file that looks average.

  Sandy Could Improve Her Site's Navigation

There are over 60 pages of content on her site, which is great. However, you can only browse through them a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page, which makes for lots of mouse clicking to get to the middle pages, which isn't great.

  Sandy Could Also Update More Frequently

The site's current update schedule has a new scene being added every two weeks, which is kind of slow.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although the club is named after her, Sandy isn't really a big part of the collection. Or at least not as big a part as you might expect with a site bearing her name. Now, this might not be a big deal, but it definitely bears mentioning.

Bottom Line

This is a good hardcore porn site, but your interests should be more than just Sandy.

Sandy is a gorgeous babe, but so are the many other hotties who appear on the site in these exclusive hardcore scenes. And with many of the videos being HD and the large network of bonus sites, you're getting value for your money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Sandy and many other hot babes in solo, lesbian and straight porn action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(931MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~6MB
ZIP = ~1GB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (+50%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 7360x24912
Older = 968x631

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (updates every two weeks).


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 16
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 exotics4me (0) 2 10-11-16
92 Cybertoad 1 03-14-12
88 nadiencendia (0) 0 09-04-10
92 RustyJ 1 08-20-10
81 careylowell (0) 0 04-16-10
75 jake07621 7 03-09-08
97 Davit (0) 0 01-01-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (16)

Comment Title / Date
"Same as the 21st Sextury Site?"
06-21-10 (2 Replies)
"Needs Some Work"
05-13-10 (0 Replies)
"Looks promising."
04-20-10 (6 Replies)
"Keeps having tech problems. Downloads interrupted time and again."
04-16-10 (0 Replies)
"Works Fine"
03-05-10 (4 Replies)
"The site keeps going down."
02-19-10 (3 Replies)
"More improvements"
12-06-09 (0 Replies)
"All-Time Ranks"
11-18-09 (2 Replies)
"What a deal!"
10-06-09 (5 Replies)
"Just a warning!"
06-18-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (16)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-21 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
04-28-19 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
02-21-22 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
04-01-20 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
01-05-19 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
Average Score: 85.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-05-19