Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 80.0
2. AV Idolz 80.0
3. My Cute Asian 77.5
4. JAV HQ 77.5
5. Asians Bondage 76.5
6. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

AV Idolz

Pay Site

This site offers a great selection of Japanese adult films where you can enjoy superhot Asian babes in solo and hardcore scenes. Many of the scenes have English subtitles and you have access to bonus sites.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: DVD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about avidolz.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-26-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 411+ DVDs (approx. 80 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 288+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 332 models.
Other: 1,880 total scenes, discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 05-05-16
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-29-14 (as of 05-05-16)
Details: 3 video updates per week; photo sets stopped updating.

Company Info

AV Revenue
7 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
05-24-2016
80.0
Spencer
08-31-2014
78.5
Maggie
07-30-2013
80.0
Vanessa
05-03-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
AV Idolz Review by Lola AV Idolz

Review by Lola

Released May 24, '16 , Written May 2, '16
Intro

I was super excited when I realized I was going to review a Japanese site that, wait for it, isn't censored! It's very rare you see Japanese porn without censorship (due to laws in Japan). AV Idolz features gorgeous babes in group sex, bukkake scenes, lesbian action and more. $30 a month is the cost for sexy Japanese punani without the censorship.


The Pros

  Multiple Downloading Options & HD Content

The videos can be downloaded in multiple formats including mobile options, all which are MP4 files. The latest are in Full HD with bit rates of 3000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. They look really clear, which is a huge plus for uncensored Japanese porn is. Yipee! The streams claim to be HD as well and seem to be accurately labeled as they're super crisp.

  It's User-Friendly

The site has made the user experience a breeze with some good usability features. You can easily find what you're looking for by checking out the advanced search and keyword tags. If you want to hand-select a series of scenes to return to, do it at your leisure with the favorites section. Let other users know what you think by posting comments and rating scenes or browse the model index with stats and linked content. You can also get a little sneak preview of what's to come in a scene by checking out the lengthy scenes descriptions as well as the vid caps.

  Massive Collection of Uncensored Japanese Content

AV Idolz boasts quite a large collection featuring 1,879 videos and 288 photo sets. You'll find quite a large variety of content too. Expect to see creampies, bukkake, cumshots, BJs, group sex, cunninglingus and more. There are even some roleplaying nurses, secretaries and other fantasies. You can find a ton of hairy muffs and even some ATM and bondage action. Overall this is a large collection of uncensored Japanese porn covering a variety of niches.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos can be downloaded in Zip files.
  • The site adds about three new videos per week.
  • Many scenes have English subtitles.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Collection

Unfortunately, all of the content appears to be pulled straight from DVDs. If you frequent other Japanese AV sites you will probably recognize a lot of the porn. If you're new to Japanese AV this might not bother you. Peruse onwards, my friends.

Minor Negatives:

  • There hasn't been a photo update since August 2014.

Bottom Line

Uncensored Japanese hardcore action across a large collection.

This is a quite a delightful site. If you're hungry for soft and gooey Japanese pussy in a plethora of hardcore, bondage, creampie, group sex and other types of scenes, you've found it. This site boasts a large collection, the latest videos are in Full HD and it's a user-friendly site. The one big downer is that the content is nonexclusive as it's taken from DVDs. However, if this doesn't bother you I would recommend signing up for $30 a month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive videos and photos featuring Japanese babes in uncensored straight, lesbian and solo action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-12MB/sec.
(876MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Mostly amateur-looking, some pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
331 models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Multi-site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Comments & ratings.
Scenes descriptions.
Little to no condoms.
Keyword tags.
Model index.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1020x680
Archives = 500x752
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 24, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-24-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Big amount content for free"
09-23-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-11-16 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
03-12-16 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
02-11-16 Mr. Porn 80.5 of 100
05-11-15 The PaySites 80.3 of 100
12-22-13 Porn For $1 80 of 100
05-09-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
10-01-12 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
05-10-16 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
11-18-13 Dino Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 79.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-24-16