Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 86.0
2. Upox 82.0
3. JAV HQ 79.5
4. AV Idolz 79.0
5. Teen Thais 78.5
6. My Cute Asian 77.5
7. Asians Bondage 76.5
8. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Japan HDV 86.0
2. JAV HD 86.0
3. Zenra.net 85.0
4. Creampie Thais 85.0
5. Sugarcookie 85.0
6. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
7. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
8. Idols 69 84.0
9. JAV Model 83.0
10. Sperm Mania 83.0
11. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
12. Fellatio Japan 83.0
13. Japanese MILFS 83.0
14. Maiko XXX 83.0
15. J Sex Network 83.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Japan HDV

Pay Site

Get ready for high-quality movies featuring hot and horny Japanese babes in uncensored action. Experience a bevy of unique scenes, from office ladies to submissive teachers and so much more!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Bukkake FacialsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about japanhdv.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,084+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,084+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 329 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2014
Facts Updated: 02-05-19
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-04-19 (as of 02-05-19)
Details: 2-4 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

AV Revenue
9 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
02-16-2019
86.0
Xander
07-13-2018
85.5
A.K.
11-20-2017
85.0
Lola
06-15-2016
80.0
Maggie
10-26-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japan HDV Review by Christian Japan HDV

Review by Christian

Released Feb 16, '19 , Written Feb 5, '19
Intro

Japanese porn is known for having pixelated privates where you can barely make out all the penetration, but you don't have to worry about that here. On Japan HDV, everything is uncensored! The quality of the videos is right there in the sitename, so let's see if they keep their promise! This might just be your new favorite Japanese site.


The Pros

  Exclusive and Uncensored Hardcore Japanese Porn

A lot of people love Japanese porn, but it can get annoying when everything is pixelated. Maybe for some, it adds to the appeal, but wouldn't it be better to see all the action? You won't find any pixels on JapanHDV because everything is completely uncensored. You also get subtitles so you can follow along with the story, and you definitely will want to follow along because there is a lot of variety, with blowjobs, gangbangs, old and young pairings, stepfamily scenes and so much more.

  Asian Bonus Sites

Your membership to Japan HDV doesn't just open up a wealth of hot Japanese videos, but you also get access to seven other sites in the network. Some focus on fetishes, like Asians Bondage, Brutal Asia and others. If you go to the "networks" tab, it lists all the sites and you just click on the one you want, no login required.

  Over 1,000 Videos in HD - As Promised

Just like the site name promises, the videos on Japan HDV are in Full HD. From the oldest to the newest, each of the 1,084 videos is available to download and stream in 1080p. You also get some SD and mobile resolutions, if you need them. To make it even better, they upload multiple videos every week, so you're looking at 2-4 new scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes come with two photo sets. One is tamer (titled "gravure" pics), while the other has hardcore pictures. You can download both in Zip files.
  • They have an impressive advanced search engine that can pretty much help you find whatever you want. Each video also has tags and there are lots of sorting options and filters. You can also add videos to your favorites, and comment on and rate them.
  • There's a model index with some stats for each model as well as a short bio and a list of their videos.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I feel like the design could use some work. It's very plain and I definitely feel like it could have a bit more of a "pop" to it, but maybe that's just my preference.

Bottom Line

A great uncensored site for any Japanese-porn fan!

There's honestly nothing negative that sticks out to me. The videos are in Japanese, but they have subtitles, they're all in Full HD, they post several new scenes every week, they have photos, they have a lot of user features and you get bonus sites. I could go on and on, but if you love Japanese porn, then you'll probably love Japan HDV, especially since everything is uncensored!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Completely uncensored hardcore Japanese porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(788MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it seems exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
329 models.
Ages 18-30.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1363x2048 - 2048x1363
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 16, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-16-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 jook (58) 0 03-20-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Bus Sex Scenes?"
11-30-17 (1 Reply)
"Credit card processor problem"
03-23-17 (10 Replies)
"Is ALL of the content uncensored?"
03-04-17 (1 Reply)
"Pretty Good Site"
03-15-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-15-19 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
08-25-18 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
05-17-16 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
05-13-19 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
01-09-18 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-16-19