Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 87.0
2. Baberotica 84.0
3. Upox 82.0
4. JAV HQ 79.5
5. AV Idolz 79.0
6. Teen Thais 78.5
7. My Cute Asian 77.5
8. Asians Bondage 76.5
9. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Creampie Thais 84.0
13. Legs Japan 84.0
14. Sperm Mania 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Japan HDV

Pay Site

Get ready for high-quality adult films featuring authentic Japanese girls in completely uncensored scenes. Experience a bevy of unique content from office ladies fucking to submissive teachers and their male students. These girls give blowjobs, masturbate, and even get fingered in public places.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Bukkake Facials

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about japanhdv.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-02-22
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,612+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,645+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 523 models.
Other: Model index, network access.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2014
Facts Updated: 03-09-22
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-09-22 (as of 03-09-22)
Details: 2-4 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

AV Revenue
11 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
03-19-2022
87.0
Christian
11-22-2021
86.5
Will
02-11-2021
86.0
Satine
02-14-2020
86.0
Christian
02-16-2019
86.0
Xander
07-13-2018
85.5
A.K.
11-20-2017
85.0
Lola
06-15-2016
80.0
Maggie
10-26-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Japan HDV Review by Mike Japan HDV

Review by Mike

Released Mar 19, '22 , Written Mar 9, '22
Intro

If you like Japanese porn for the girls, scenarios, and aesthetics, I totally understand. And if you aren't into the censorship or lack of subtitles, I definitely get where you're coming from, which is why Japan HDV will feel like a breath of fresh air. You're still getting bukkake videos, maid outfits, and petite girls, but every video comes with subtitles and you won't see any blurring or pixelation!


The Pros

  New Videos Arrive Every Other Day

The upload schedule is definitely one of the best parts of the site, as you'll get one new video with one or two photosets every two days like clockwork. And what kind of content will you see? For starters, there are reality scenes with teachers, office workers, delivery drivers, and cheating spouses. Then there are all the threesomes, group scenes, and orgies. If that isn't already enough, then maybe you'll appreciate the solo, casting, and light bondage videos. Basically, they cover a lot of popular and obscure niches.

  100s of Uncensored Japanese Porn Videos

You can stream all 1,612 videos in Full HD, or a couple of lower qualities (360p, 540p). Or you can download them in the same qualities with no limits or restrictions.

  Over 500 Japanese Models

There are lots of models on Japan HDV. To be precise, there are 523 girls, most of whom are petite and small-chested. Big-boobed girls and chubby girls show up from time to time. The model index is all on one page and sorted alphabetically. There are bios and stats for all the girls, and you can favorite them (or their videos) as well.

  Browse by Category, Series, or Outfit

Tags and categories are one and the same on this site, and you'll also find them listed as checkboxes in the advanced search menu. They include categories like close-up and double penetration, series like First Bukkake and Fooled Newcomer, and costume and body types, too.

  Check Out the Bonus Sites

Half a dozen bonus sites are included with your membership. There's Tenshigao, which features more amateur Japanese performers. Both Baberotica and Baberotica VR offer talent from the West, and Teen Thais is all about those sweet Thai girls. Most of them are still updating.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The 2,645 photos are available in Zips. There are slightly more photos than videos because some contain two sets. The second set, when present, is a collection of Gravure photos. Although the word Gravure originally refers to a kind of photography development, the Japanese have co-opted the phrase to refer to semi-softcore, erotic photo sets. I say semi-softcore because you probably won't see any sex, but genitals do make an appearance in some albums.
  • The comments section doesn't see much action, but the rating system sure does. Most videos have thousands of "Likes," including the most recent ones.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The photos have large watermarks on the bottom third, along with the site's logo in the bottom corner. The amounts can also vary considerably, with some sets only having 30, and others with more than 250 photos.
  • Downloads speeds can be a little slow across the network. I downloaded the lowest quality version of a video and the 500MB file took over five minutes to download.

Bottom Line

Enjoy a large, uncensored, and fully subtitled collection.

This Japanese porn site has unlimited downloads, a Full HD collection, and they update multiple times each week. This alone puts them ahead of the pack. But then they sweeten the deal with network access and gravure photos too. And the best part is that all the content is uncensored and subtitled! Just make sure you have enough time to download your favorite content if you decide to pursue a membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Authentic and uncensored Japanese porn scenes with subtitles.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5.7MB/sec.
(3.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive English subtitles.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
523 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1365x2048
Sizes vary a little.
Watermark across the bottom third of each image.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
8 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
99 exotics4me 6 05-12-21
88 jook (0) 0 03-20-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Bus Sex Scenes?"
11-30-17 (1 Reply)
"Credit card processor problem"
03-23-17 (10 Replies)
"Is ALL of the content uncensored?"
03-04-17 (1 Reply)
"Pretty Good Site"
03-15-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-16-22 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
08-25-20 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
05-13-19 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-19-22