Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 87.0
2. Baberotica 84.0
3. Upox 82.0
4. JAV HQ 79.5
5. AV Idolz 79.0
6. Teen Thais 78.5
7. My Cute Asian 77.5
8. Asians Bondage 76.5
9. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. PJ Girls 92.0
3. In The Crack 90.5
4. Wet And Puffy 90.0
5. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0
6. Sapphix 88.5
7. Fucking Machine... 88.5
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
10. I Feel Myself 87.0
11. Aziani 86.5
12. Twistys Network 85.5
13. Cherry Spot 85.5
14. Give Me Pink 85.5
15. 1111 Customs XX... 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 977 Sites
2. Lesbian - 194 Sites
3. Insertions - 44 Sites
4. Panties - 39 Sites

View All : Niches

Baberotica

Pay Site

These women are mostly pornstars and they range in age from about 20 to 40-something. Watch them strip down and explore their bodies in high-quality masturbation videos that always end in a shuddering orgasm. Some of the more adventurous cuties mess around with each other, too!


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about baberotica.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-02-22
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Direct Debit, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 519+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 519+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 133 models.
Other: Model index, discounts, live feeds, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2019
Facts Updated: 03-30-21
Listed Date: May '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-29-21 (as of 03-30-21)
Details: Approx. 3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

AV Revenue
11 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-15-2021
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Baberotica Review by Will Baberotica

Review by Will

Released Apr 15, '21 , Written Mar 31, '21
Intro

You can watch pornstars, like Abella Danger and Alexis Fawx, masturbate and mess around on Baberotica. The babes include women of color and also are diverse in age. If you'd like to know more, keep reading and let me tell you all about this collection.


The Pros

  Enjoy Babes Porn With Diverse Performers

What I immediately appreciate about Baberotica is that quite a broad and inclusive group of pornstars fill their 519 scenes. Ebony, Latin, Asian and white women with many in their 20s and 30s and some in their 40s. Looks are subjective, so maybe there's no guarantee that each one will be a babe based on your personal tastes. But that's what is great, they've ruled no one out based on assumptions. And watching these performers masturbate and sometimes have lesbian sex with each other is only bound to collectively increase their individual appeal.

  Count on HQ Content Across the Board

Updates are a few times a week and there are 520 videos. Every one of them downloads in 4K and other lower-res files. Each scene includes super high-res photos (3456 x 5184) to watch in an automatic slideshow and save in a Zip file.

  All the Usability Tools You Need

Easily explore this collection on your computer, tablet or phone. There's an advanced search at your disposal and extensive categories and tags at your fingertips. You can give scenes a thumbs up or down, post comments and add them to your favorites.

  Explore Multiple Bonus Sites

Eight other sites are yours with membership and these include Japan HDV, Teen Thais and My Cute Asian. In fact, almost all of them feature women from Asia. Only one has American pornstars in hardcore action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the model profiles have stats, including full birthdates and measurements in both metric and imperial. You can favorite performers.
  • There's a blog with archived posts highlighting some of the babes. It also provides links to the site's social media accounts.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no sorting options for either the content or the model index.
  • The models have no bios and sometimes the stats are incomplete.
  • The blog was last updated over two years ago. They do post to social media regularly though.

Bottom Line

Attractive women bring themselves to authentic orgasm in HQ content.

If you prefer no one cums between you and your fav babes, Baberotica is packed with satisfying solo scenes. A limited number of lesbian encounters are included, too. Expect 4K videos and frequent updates and eight bonus channels, though all but one focuses on mostly hardcore Asian porn. Membership is reasonable for what you're getting.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Masturbation and lesbian scenes featuring pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive BTS videos and interviews.
My Opinion: All content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~1.8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-17000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Ebony, Latin, Asian and white models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
133 models.
Ages 18-45+.
Europe, Russia and U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3456 x 5184
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Only 540p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-15-20 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
05-27-19 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
05-17-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
12-27-20 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-15-21