Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 87.0
2. Baberotica 84.0
3. Upox 82.0
4. JAV HQ 79.5
5. AV Idolz 79.0
6. Teen Thais 78.5
7. My Cute Asian 77.5
8. Asians Bondage 76.5
9. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Manko 88 89.0
2. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
3. Japan HDV 87.0
4. AV 69 87.0
5. Zenra.net 87.0
6. JAV HD 86.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. My HD JAV 85.0
9. JAV Model 85.0
10. Sugarcookie 85.0
11. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
12. Legs Japan 84.0
13. Sperm Mania 84.0
14. Creampie Thais 84.0
15. Idols 69 84.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

My Cute Asian

Pay Site

This site is all about cute Asian girls, from housewives to girlfriends. You'll see these cuties suck cock, get creampied, play with dildos and a lot more!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mycuteasian.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-02-22
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 898+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 7,302+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 06-28-18
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-28-18)

Company Info

AV Revenue
11 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-20-2018
77.5
A.K.
11-05-2017
77.0
Maggie
06-03-2015
77.5
Vanessa
01-01-2013
77.0
Maggie
12-11-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Cute Asian Review by Xander My Cute Asian

Review by Xander

Released Jul 20, '18 , Written Jun 29, '18
Intro

On a site called My Cute Asian, I was hoping I would find exactly what the site name was promising. Well, just taking a quick glance at the thumbnails of the various scenes, there are definitely a lot of cute (and horny) Asians here.


The Pros

  Hot, Wild Asian Chicks Having Sex

Cute, amateur Asians getting naked, pleasuring themselves and having sex!? Count me in! If that sounds appealing to you, then you'll probably love My Cute Asian. You're going to find beautiful Japanese, Taiwanese, Chinese, Korean babes and more having all the sex and enjoying the pleasures of their body.

  Huge Collection, Some High-Quality Videos

You'll get lost in the vast sea of Asian porn. You're going to have nearly 900 videos and over 7,300 photo galleries to check out. Though quality varies (check out the cons), you will see a decent selection of 720p and 1080p videos available for streaming and downloading.

  Easy to Use Browsing Tools

There's nothing overly flashy and "high-tech" looking about the site design and that's just fine. It's very straightforward and you have all the basic user features you need to get around easily. There are categories, the videos have tags, there's an advanced search engine and a few sorting options too. You can also rate scenes. The only thing you can't do is leave comments, but that's hardly going to impact your experience.

  Awesome Asian Bonus Sites

When you join My Cute Asian, you're going to have a sweet selection of more Asian sites to check out such as Japan HDV, Asians Bondage, Teen Thais, Brutal Asia and more.


The Cons

  There's Some Nonexclusive Content

So, the truth is that I think there is some exclusive content, but I can't be sure because a lot of videos I saw were non-exclusive. I recognized them from several other sites, meaning there's a chance you will too.

Minor Negatives:

  • None of the content is dated, so, unfortunately, I can't tell you how often they update.
  • When it comes to quality, the site is a bit of a mixed bag. Even though you will find many Full HD and HD videos, there's a lot of SD content too. Also, because many of the photo sets are amateur shots, they're usually low to medium resolution.

Bottom Line

Enjoy this mass selection of hot Asian porn.

With hundreds of videos, thousands of photo sets and a couple of bonus sites, you're going to enjoy spending several hours here. Sure, there's a lot of non-exclusive stuff and not everything is in HD or Full HD, but there's still so much to enjoy. If you love Asian porn, you're going to want to add My Cute Asian to your list.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Cute Asian girls in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(300MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some of it is exclusive, but there's also some nonexclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~20KB-300KB
ZIP = ~1MB-15MB
MP4 = ~50MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, several videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1000k-3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+
U.S. and Asia based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Mostly amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks decent at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600x400
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 exotics4me (0) 0 03-28-20
80 jook (0) 0 03-20-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-20-18