Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 85.5
2. Upox 82.0
3. JAV HQ 79.5
4. AV Idolz 79.0
5. Teen Thais 78.5
6. My Cute Asian 77.5
7. Asians Bondage 76.5
8. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. Club Seventeen 90.5
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. X Angels 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. Teen Mega World 90.0
12. Wow Girls 89.0
13. In Focus Girls 89.0
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. 18 Eighteen 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Thais

Pay Site

The great thing about these sexy Thai teens is that they may look innocent and cute, but when they get in the bedroom, they leave all their inhibitions at the door, get naked and get fucked while loving every second of it!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenthais.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 148+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3100k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 1400k, 960x540 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 148+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 66 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2015
Facts Updated: 06-26-18
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-26-18 (as of 06-26-18)
Details: a month between last updates, but usually 1 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

AV Revenue
8 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-20-2018
78.5
Xander
11-14-2017
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Thais Review by A.K. Teen Thais

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 20, '18 , Written Jun 29, '18
Intro

Thailand is a wonderful place to visit for the history and the food - and the girls! As you will see at Teen Thais, the girls that this country produces are super sweet, super sexy and super horny. The site has built up over three years of content and lovers of Thai babes will surely be intrigued. But is the site worth it? Check out the pros and cons and find out.


The Pros

  Over 100 Hardcore Thai Babe Scenes

As I write this there are actually 148 scenes - each comes with a video and an accompanying set of photos. The action is all amateur, gonzo fun with guys banging Thai girls - usually in cheap apartments or hotel rooms. There isn't any chatting or interviews - just some stripping and then they get right to fucking (sometimes the scenes starts and the guy is already in the picture).

This is good, down-and-dirty amateur porn making with some anal, facials and even a threesome here and there. Some of the girls have lots of personality and others seem to be going through the motions and look kind of shy and awkward. But that's what makes amateur porn so much fun.

  All the Video Downloads are Full HD

The movies can all be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded. The downloads are Full HD MP4 files with bitrates at 3100k.

  Bonus Sites

Enjoy more Asian babes throughout the six bonus sites, including the likes of: AV Idolz, Asian Bondage, JAV HQ and Brutal Asia.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good, is easy to navigate and offers up a bunch of basic user-features: sorting, comments, ratings, tags, categories and basic and a advanced search tools.
  • Some, not all, of the 148 scenes are exclusive.
  • The site is mobile-responsive.

The Cons

  Some Non-Exclusive Content

Some of the videos aren't exclusive - but I am not sure how many of them. There is no indication of exclusive or non-exclusive on the site - although, while a saw a bunch of scenes with the same white guy and the same amateur style, I saw others that had music playing over the start of the scene and tried to add a little artistic element to the production (I assume those are the non-exclusive ones).

  Streams are Lower Quality

While the downloads do give you Full HD files, the streaming movies come in with SD numbers: 960x540, 1500k.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they usually update with a new scene every week, they do randomly go longer periods of time between updates (recently they went a month without adding anything new).
  • The model index provides little, to no, information about the girls.

Bottom Line

Amateur, hardcore, Full HD Thai teen porn.

Sure, some of it isn't exclusive, but at least it all fits the amateur Thai teen theme and everything is full HD when downloaded. They do sometimes take update breaks, but 148 scenes already there will keep you busy - as will the six bonus sites filled with loads more Asian babe porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur Thai teens in simple, hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(870MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~8MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thai models.
Amateurs.
Body types from petite to average.

Model Info: 
66 models.
Ages 18-23.
Thailand based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2048x1360

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(irregular updating. Sometimes weekly, other times they go a month without adding anything)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 20, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-20-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

83.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
83 jook (58) 0 03-20-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-28-16 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
06-07-16 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-20-18