Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Yanks.com 89.0
2. Yanks VR 80.0
3. Club Stroke 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. X Angels 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
2. Young Adults - 829 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Yanks.com

Pay Site

This site celebrates women who enjoy pleasuring themselves while you watch. Environments are set up to ensure maximum pleasure. There's a lot of sexy masturbation porn here and all the orgasms are authentic.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: InsertionsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about yanks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.85  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,316+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,464+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 732 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, newsletter, social media feeds, member polls, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2002
Facts Updated: 04-20-18
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-20-18 (as of 04-20-18)
Details: Approx. 3-4 photo set & video updates per week.

Company Info

Stripe Media, Inc.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Yanks Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-27-2018
89.0
A.K.
06-07-2017
88.5
Xander
07-17-2016
88.0
Maggie
02-26-2015
87.0
Duke
04-09-2014
87.0
Maggie
07-21-2013
89.0
Vanessa
11-10-2012
88.5
Duke
08-24-2012
87.0
Maggie
07-29-2011
87.0
Spencer
11-22-2010
83.5
Vanessa
06-21-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Yanks.com Review by Xander Yanks.com

Review by Xander

Released Apr 27, '18 , Written Apr 20, '18
Intro

Yanks claims to be "100% Female Produced, with real girls and real orgasms." I'd like to add to that description by saying that it's also a piece of art, a masterpiece and an absolute treasure. You're going to find real women as they sit back and masturbate until a wave of pleasure washes over them. It's truly amazing and you'll get to check it out at a TBP discounted price!


The Pros

  Amateur Women Having Orgasms

I have to be honest, I'm almost at a loss for words as to how to describe the content and do it justice. Watching these women pleasure themselves until they reach orgasm is nothing short of breathtaking. They're set up in an environment in which they feel comfortable. Watching them close their eyes and drift away as they play with their pussies and moan is simply fantastic. Some scenes feature more than one woman as they either take turns pleasuring themselves or each other.

  This Massive, Exclusive Collection Keeps on Growing

There are over 2,300 videos and 1,400 photo sets for you to peruse. That's already a lot of content, but it doesn't end there. They currently update 3 to 4 times per week and have stuck to that schedule for a very long time, which tells me that they'll probably continue this way for the foreseeable future.

  Full HD Videos and Professional, High-Res Photos

Now that you have all that content to sift through, how does it look? Well, in a nutshell, terrific! Most scenes are available to stream and download in Full HD, while the photo sets are beautiful hi-res images that come in multiple Zip files.

  Chock-Full of Awesome Features

As with any large site, you need to be able to get around easily and find the stuff you want and here they do a good job of it. The advanced search engine is very detailed. Each video has tags (you can even suggest your own). You can also let others know what you think by leaving a rating or comment. And don't forget to add a video to your favorites for safe-keeping.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The regular price is $40 and, honestly, even at that price, I would say it's worth it. But TBP has you covered with an excellent discount that gets you Yanks for only $20/month.
  • What I truly love is that $1 of every new sale will go to Call to Safety, an Oregon based non-profit that works to ensure that everyone has a life free of domestic and sexual violence.
  • As if the collection alone wasn't enough, you have a ton of bonus videos and photo sets from other sites to check out. And if that still isn't enough, you also get two bonus sites: Club Stroke and Solo Touch.

The Cons

  The Older Content Doesn't Look as a Good

It's not that it looks terrible by any means, but there is a definite lack of quality in the older videos and photo sets. The videos are in SD files and the photo sets are generally low-res images.


Bottom Line

Yanks needs to be on everyone's porn list. Period.

Anyone who watches porn on a semi-regular basis knows how to spot a fake orgasm. You won't find anything fake about these girls, though. I can't recommend Yanks enough. Enjoy thousands of high-quality videos and photos staring incredibly sexy and authentic ladies making themselves cum.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls pleasuring themselves until they have an orgasm.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, everything is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-1MB
ZIP = ~15MB-100MB
MP4 = ~100MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Amazing!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
732 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos and photos.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2666x4000
Older = 853x1280
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 exotics4me (651) 3 04-09-17
80 soloporn (2) 2 01-28-16
75 RagingBuddhist 7 03-29-13
92 qualsite34 (33) 1 06-05-12
70 TrashMan 0 01-23-09
78 nygiants03 (162) 0 07-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Definitely my last time on this site"
03-28-17 (6 Replies)
"And now... the other side of the coin"
03-14-16 (3 Replies)
"Two good changes"
02-13-16 (1 Reply)
"A few points"
01-14-12 (0 Replies)
"Frustration with billing/cancel (Resolved)"
08-13-11 (8 Replies)
"Anyone Got Anything?"
07-31-11 (3 Replies)
"Separate memberships required!"
01-23-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-10-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
08-19-18 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
08-21-17 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
04-07-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
03-27-17 x3guide 95 of 100
03-07-17 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
01-09-18 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
Average Score: 91.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-27-18