Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ersties 93.0
2. Lustery 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. Ersties 93.0
3. All Over 30 93.0
4. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Ersties

Pay Site

Take a peek at a collection of porn that aims to show the art of eroticism without any scripts, acting or fake orgasms - and it's all female-made! What you'll find inside are all-natural real women you'd meet everyday. You'll see masturbation as well as lesbians and couples sharing intimate moments.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about en.ersties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.00  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $35/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $45.00 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $84.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $132.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 2,952+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,952+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 912 models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 08-22-22
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-18-22 (as of 08-22-22)
Details: Four to seven updates per week.

Company Info

Ersties Film Corsi
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Ersties Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
09-02-2022
93.0
Satine
03-24-2021
92.0
Christian
06-30-2019
88.5
Cyrus
07-02-2018
84.5
Xander
11-09-2017
83.5
A.K.
04-11-2017
83.0
Maggie
06-21-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ersties Review by Mike Ersties

Review by Mike

Released Sep 2, '22 , Written Aug 22, '22
Intro

If you're into amateur porn and you haven't checked our Ersties, you'll be impressed with the content they offer. It's run by an all-female team and they aim to provide ethical porn that features regular, everyday people from around the globe exploring their sex lives. Get to know amateurs in lengthy interviews and watch as they reach orgasms in high-quality solo, lesbian, and hardcore content.


The Pros

  Watch Real People Making Good Amateur Porn

I think we can agree that the majority of mainstream porn can become a little oversaturated sometimes, so if you find yourself in the mood for erotica that is made by the people, for the people, you've come to the right place. This collection features authentic amateurs capturing their sex lives and sharing them with the world in a tasteful way.

You'll see babes masturbating in their bedrooms, couples filming their quickies, sensual lesbian sex, squirting foursomes, and more. Listen to some interviews where people talk about their sexuality and the areas they'd like to explore. Below each are writeups that get into what you'll be seeing and sometimes provides a little background on the models you'll be watching.

  Stream & Download Full HD Videos

Dive into a collection of 2,952 videos that you can stream and download in Full HD. Even though this is amateur content, you would never guess that from how good everything looks. It appears as though people have put effort into making their content as pretty looking as possible while maintaining the homemade vibe. The photo sets are high-resolution and you can grab them in Zips.

  Enjoy Full Access While On the Go

Most of us take our forms of entertainment out with us, so you can count on being able to access the site from any mobile device. I've always loved Ersties' design and the good vibes it gives me when I see it. From the colors to the way they present their collection, you know this is a freedom-loving place that allows you to explore your sexuality without any judgment. There's an advanced search that contains extensive tags and sorting options. Leave your ratings and add them to your favorites.

  Learn About Ersties Playdates

In addition to the cams, Ersties also offers "playdates" which are scheduled weekly. The Free Playdates are open shows where you can chat with the girls, and the Ticket Playdates are where you need to use coins. In the paid shows, the model often shows off her kinky side, whereas in the free ones it's probably tamer since you don't have to tip or pay anything.

You can also request a private playdate with a number of models who offer this service. Choose the length of time, from 30 minutes to four hours, or at least provide three different time slots you'd be interested in and they'll match that with a price, but you'll only be charged when the girl confirms your time. I tested it out to see how much it'll set you back and, for a one-hour playdate, it would cost an estimated $240.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The models are all-natural and come from all around Europe like England, Germany, and Ukraine. But some girls are North American. They are pure amateurs with bodies that haven't been enhanced, many are hairy, others are taller, and everyone is beautiful. Read their profiles in the model index to find out more about them.
  • Check out their Ersties live cam section! Some girls offer free video chat, but you'll need to buy coins to take them private. It costs 12-14 coins/minute for private shows depending on the girl, which I estimate is about $3/minute since the packages are all in Euros.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets aren't posted separately, so it's hard to figure out how many they have in total and how often they're updating them.
  • Some videos have models speaking different languages, and unfortunately, they don't provide subtitles for those.
  • Some may find the asking price for membership a little expensive.

Bottom Line

Enjoy authentic and high-quality amateur porn movies featuring everyday people!

Even though the price of membership is a little expensive, in the spirit of the #payforporn movement, investing in Ersties means you'll be showing support to unique individuals and not a massive corporation. I recommend Ersties for anyone looking for erotica that is all-natural, tasteful, and made by people like you and me. They update often, the collection is big, and you'll have the chance to get to know some awesome people. Ersties will make you feel at home and is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Authentic amateur solo, lesbian and hardcore porn made by the people for the people.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(678MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 1.5MB
ZIP = 60MB
MP4 = 500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1700k-3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
912 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe-based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
Dutch, English, German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2736x1824
Older = 1280x960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1600p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Seven videos and an indeterminate amount of photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 2, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-02-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Alybator (0) 4 04-19-20
93 The Doctor (0) 0 04-04-20
90 jjrabbit (0) 3 03-26-20
70 Homegirl 17 03-22-20
92 kiwijoe (0) 4 03-05-20
75 exotics4me 6 07-02-19
92 Simon66 (0) 3 05-10-19
94 MrBison (0) 4 05-08-19
90 jook (0) 5 05-04-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"How is the $20 discount you posted on TBP site"
09-03-17 (5 Replies)
"Seems like an interesting site"
04-29-17 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-18-22 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
07-05-21 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
07-01-21 Adult Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 85.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-02-22