Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ersties 84.5
2. Lustery 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1396 Sites
2. Young Adults - 824 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Ersties

Pay Site

This site aims to show the art of eroticism without any scripts, acting or fake orgasms. What you'll find is all-natural real women you meet everyday. You'll see masturbation as well as lesbians and couples sharing intimate moments.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about en.ersties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $45.00 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $84.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $132.00 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,225+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 387+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 387 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 06-14-18
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-14-18)
Details: Advertises 4 updates per week.

Company Info

Ersties Film Corsi
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Ersties Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
07-02-2018
84.5
Xander
11-09-2017
83.5
A.K.
04-11-2017
83.0
Maggie
06-21-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ersties Review by Cyrus Ersties

Review by Cyrus

Released Jul 2, '18 , Written Jun 15, '18
Intro

If you're looking for a porn site that stands out among all the others, then you're definitely going to like Ersties. There are so many terms that I can use to describe this site: indie, amateur, hipster, German, European, lesbian, female-made. But to give you a more accurate description of this site and it's content, it features young, sexy women with natural-looking appearances in solo, lesbian and hardcore videos. Scroll down to find out more.


The Pros

  Exclusive Indie Content

Ersties, which means something close to the word 'fresh' in German, definitely belongs in the unique category of porn sites for a number of reasons. First off, the site has been created by a team of largely European female film and photography students, whose mission is to depict female sexuality and eroticism in a natural way. Major online publications like the Huffington Post, VICE and Tech Insider have reviewed this site with great acclaim for it's unique content.

  Over 1,200 HD Scenes

With over 1,200 exclusive HD scenes, you're never going to come up short when you sign up to Ersties. Not only is all of the content sex-positive, but the majority of the scenes fall into the solo cat, with hot babes masturbating and having real on-screen orgasms. Lesbian scenes come in at a close second and there's also some boy-girl, pussy-meets-dick scenes which feature real couples. There are also interview scenes with lots of models where they talk openly about sexuality and other related topics.

  Natural Models of All Sorts

The site's stated goal is to show, " ... the kind of girls you never thought you would see on camera." This means that the models all have a natural appearance and that the site doesn't feature one type of model exclusively. There's MILFs, teens, BBW models, Americans, British, Australian, Germans and others. You'll also be pleased to know that each of the profiles on the model index has a fairly extensive write-up so you can get to know a little bit more about these hotties on a personal level.

  Multiple Weekly Full HD Updates

According to this site's join page, the site updates four times a week and all of their recent updates are available in Full HD! Despite not having any of their content time stamped, I can confirm that the number of scenes on this site has increased accordingly since TBP's last review.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This site has a cam section with scheduled live performances with some of their models. Fair warning, some of the models will offer free video chat, but if you're looking for some hotter interaction, you'll also have the option to take it private.
  • User features on this site include categories, rating and favoriting.
  • This site is mobile-friendly.
  • There are hundreds of hi-res photo sets on this site which you can view in a slideshow or download in a Zip.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design and layout compliment the whole "indie-amateur" vibe of the content, with graphics and text looking like they were literally handmade. That's okay, but an amateur layout can be clumsy, like how there's no separate photo and video section, or sorting options and a limited pagination feature.
  • There are no subtitles for the few scenes that have a bit of German dialogue.
  • None of the content on this site has any time stamps, nor is there is there an update calendar.
  • Can't post comments.

Bottom Line

If you're looking for sex-positive, female-made porn with natural looking models, then look no further.

I thoroughly enjoyed Ersties and all of their unique content. It was certainly a breath of fresh air to come across porn featuring all sorts of models with a much more natural appearance than what you'd usually see on a porn site. I appreciated the sex-positive message, but I also appreciated the fact that there are over 1,200 scenes available and Full HD updates four times a week! If you're looking for something new and different, definitely sign up to Ersties.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of real-life couples and singles, both lesbian and straight, in various erotic scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(600MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~200MB-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080.
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
There are some schedule live cam shows with models from this site.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Over 350 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites.
Categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x960 - 5760x3240
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 2, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-02-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 jook (58) 5 05-04-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"How is the $20 discount you posted on TBP site"
09-03-17 (5 Replies)
"Seems like an interesting site"
04-29-17 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-02-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-02-18