Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Out West 90.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Anilos 90.0
8. ATK Petites 90.0
9. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Yanks.com 89.0
12. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
13. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Galleria 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
2. Young Adults - 812 Sites
3. Swingers - 83 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Girls Out West

Pay Site

This site presents Australia's sexiest amateurs, many appearing nude on camera for the very first time. Check out these hot Aussie girls as they masturbate, have sex and fool around with their horny female friends.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsoutwest.com.

Cost & Billing

Lifetime: $500.00 (non-recurring)
Monthly: $29.50 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $47.50 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $100.00 (8 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $150.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 3,500+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 11000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 1024x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,556+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (40GB).
Models: 957 models.
Other: Bonus videos, BTS, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2004
Facts Updated: 03-27-18
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-27-18 (as of 03-27-18)
Details: Daily video updates. About 2-3 photo sets per week.

Company Info

Boutique Media
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-06-2018
90.5
Xander
07-23-2017
90.0
A.K.
12-15-2015
89.0
Vanessa
11-29-2014
88.5
Maggie
11-01-2013
88.5
Spencer
10-21-2012
89.0
Duke
09-02-2011
89.0
Vanessa
06-20-2010
88.0
Maggie
10-24-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls Out West Review by A.K. Girls Out West

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 6, '18 , Written Mar 29, '18
Intro

You may not know that Australia - the land of kangaroos, Crocodile Dundee and shrimp on the barbie - is also home to sweet and sexy amateur exhibitionist girls. Well, whether you knew it or not, Girls Out West is where they've made their home and for 14 years now the site has been presenting members with awesome amateur porn from solo to hardcore. Come with me as I take you through the pros and cons of this great site.


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Scenes & Daily Updates

With about 14 years of content, it should come as no surprise that there are 2,556 photo sets and more than 3,500 videos. I can't give a more accurate video count because many of them, especially the older ones, are split into parts. And it's all exclusive and varied. There are solo scenes, real couples and lesbians. Candid parties, interviews and behind-the-scenes movies. This is real amateur stuff with hot action as well as personalities and lots of talking between the girls and the camerawomen (yes, it's all filmed by women). Every scene is unique and I had a great time browsing it all. New videos are added every day and 2-3 photo sets are added each week.

  Hundreds of HD Videos

The majority of the photo sets have high-res images and Zip files and since about 2011 they've been producing Full HD videos. And for the last year or so, they've also been making a 4K option available for most of them.

  Helpful Features and Extras

There are sorting options, ratings, comments, favorites, a basic search and tags. There's also an advanced search engine and the model index provides lots of interesting info about each girl. As far as extras go, there are a number of bonus galleries from various sites as well as an active forum.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You can only browse the pages 10 at a time. There isn't even an option to skip to the last page and go backward from there. But the usability makes this a minor con.
  • There is a daily download limit of 40GB. While any download limit is a con, 40GB is a lot of content and shouldn't impact your enjoyment much.
  • The oldest scenes go back to 2004 and for the first few years the quality was SD and they didn't offer a streaming option until 2009. The oldest photo sets are not high-res and don't come with Zip files.

Bottom Line

A large and growing amateur Australian porn site.

This is real amateur porn. These aren't semi-pros or pornstars pretending to be amateurs. These are real Aussie girls of all ages and body types in sexy, candid content from solo to hardcore. Everything is exclusive, unique and engaging. Sure, there are some cons, but this is a great site with a good user experience. It's a very easy recommendation!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, candid and hardcore amateur content featuring real Australian girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4.5MB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~500MB
MPG = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3900k-11000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3684x2160
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
957 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Australia based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 6000x4000
Older = 1000x666
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 elephant (107) 2 08-23-16
90 Broncoviz (0) 2 09-15-15
60 RagingBuddhist 1 06-01-13
65 xexbot (36) 2 04-21-12
60 ps2008 (0) 8 01-08-12
89 otoh (54) 10 11-01-11
85 enigma (2) 0 11-18-10
95 magicdirt (1) 0 11-16-10
70 georgemax (0) 1 09-30-10
77 Willard (12) 2 10-08-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"More crap"
07-28-13 (6 Replies)
"No access"
06-29-13 (0 Replies)
"A site for lesbians but not for men."
06-18-13 (0 Replies)
"What download manager works here?"
06-01-13 (0 Replies)
"Some facts"
09-04-11 (4 Replies)
"Do Video Updates Still Come In Parts?"
04-17-11 (5 Replies)
"Wow ! Fresh New Models with Nice Clothes"
12-14-10 (0 Replies)
"Regional pricing - use epoch.com to save money"
09-30-10 (1 Reply)
"Any Current Members?"
07-19-10 (2 Replies)
"Questions"
07-20-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-04-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
03-28-18 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
01-31-17 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
09-13-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
11-21-18 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 88.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-06-18