Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 90.0
2. Puffy Network 89.5
3. Wet And Pissy 86.5
4. Got 2 Pee 86.0
5. Lexi Dona 85.0
6. We Like To Suck 84.0
7. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0
8. Simply Anal 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. 1 By Day 92.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. In The Crack 92.0
5. Wet And Puffy 90.0
6. PJ Girls 89.5
7. Yanks.com 89.0
8. In Focus Girls 89.0
9. Fucking Machine... 88.5
10. Sapphix 88.0
11. Girlfriends Fil... 87.0
12. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
13. Wet And Pissy 86.5
14. Aziani 86.5
15. Teen Models 86.5

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1688 Sites
2. Lesbian - 264 Sites
3. Insertions - 73 Sites
4. Panties - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Wet And Puffy

Pay Site

This one is for the real pussy aficionados out there. All of the models have their pussy classified in one of three distinct categories and you can watch them enthusiastically fuck themselves with a number of toys.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wetandpuffy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 06-05-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 850+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 850+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 623 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 06-05-18
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-18 (as of 06-05-18)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: X29SMPV


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-15-2018
90.0
Cyrus
01-22-2018
89.5
Satine
08-06-2017
89.0
A.K.
07-20-2016
89.0
Lola
01-12-2016
89.0
Vanessa
03-03-2015
87.0
Duke
09-16-2014
86.0
Vanessa
12-19-2013
84.5
Spencer
04-17-2013
83.5
Maggie
02-20-2012
84.5
Duke
07-06-2011
84.0
Vanessa
10-24-2010
80.0
Spencer
05-25-2010
77.5
Maggie
10-15-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wet And Puffy Review by Xander Wet And Puffy

Review by Xander

Released Jun 15, '18 , Written Jun 5, '18
Intro

So at this point, you've probably all seen a typical solo video with a girl pleasuring herself. Sites that specialize in that are a dime a dozen, so to stand out above the rest, solo sites need to do more than ever to be interesting, unique and diverse. Well, let's just say Wet and Puffy has all those bases covered and you'll get to check it out at a sweet TBP discount price.


The Pros

  The Exclusive, Pussy-Loving Solo Fun

The premise is generally the same for each scene. A gorgeous, young babe, either entirely nude or wearing some form of sexy clothing (high heels, garter belts, pantyhose, etc.), pleasures herself until she eventually has an orgasm. And while scenarios are all mostly the same, they keep things interesting by adding different looking girls, have them use various toys and sit in multiple positions.

  The High-Quality Collection

So in total, you're getting over 850 scenes and photo sets which is a considerable amount. But what makes it worth your while is the fact that most of the scenes are in Full HD, but now, the norm is 4K, so all future updates will be coming at you in stunning 2160p. In fact, they have been remastering old scenes in 4K, so eventually, the entire collection is going to look amazing. Even the photo sets are mostly high-resolution photos. Each set comes in either a low-quality or high-quality Zip file too.

  The Pussy Classification

While this may seem like a small feature in the grand scheme of things, I felt it was unique enough to represent it as a major pro. Wet and Puffy does something truly unique. The PussyPedia is a detailed explanation of 3 different types of pussies a girl may have. There's the Puffy Peach, Big Taco and Juicy Cherry. Each girl on the site is put into one of those categories. If you have a preference, you can even search for girls with the type that you like.

  The Puffy Network

"Puffy" isn't just the last part of this site name, it's also the network that you'll get to check out. The Puffy Network has some amazing sites like Wet And Pissy, We Like To Suck, Euro Babe Facials, Simply Anal and more. You'll get to enjoy them all with your membership.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You've got all the browsing tools you need, including sorting options, basic search engine, tags, the ability to save your favorites and even rate and comment on scenes.
  • Take advantage of our TBP discount that gives you Wet and Puffy, plus all the network sites, for only $20/month.
  • They update with new videos and photo sets about twice a week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are still a lot of SD videos that have yet to be remastered in 4K, but I can hardly blame them, I assume this process must take some time.
  • Aside from a few basic stats, the models don't have any bios.

Bottom Line

Great content, unique "PussyPedia" and network access make this site totally worthwhile.

When it comes to solo scenes with stunning babes, it doesn't get much better than this. With that TBP discount and the fact that 4K scenes are added regularly, plus access to the PuffyNetwork, it's obvious I'll be giving this one my full recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo scenes featuring mostly young babes from Europe as they pleasure themselves, either using their fingers or various sex toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is definitely exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-800KB
ZIP = ~10MB-90MB
MP4 = ~250MB-4GB
WMV = ~500MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, nearly all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2300k-22,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Great, but the 4K videos are especially amazing!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
623 models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2267x3400
Older = 1064x1600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 15, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-15-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 mbaya (462) 0 09-14-17
95 RagingBuddhist 9 03-03-13
85 skippy (152) 0 03-01-13
88 KET924aab (23) 0 12-18-12
85 oldfizzywig (12) 15 08-26-12
78 anyonebutme (14) 5 12-08-09
59 ace of aces (179) 0 09-30-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"WHY?"
02-14-18 (4 Replies)
"The Wacky Workings at WAP"
09-20-13 (1 Reply)
"19..95 well worth the monthly"
04-15-13 (4 Replies)
"email discount for former members"
04-01-13 (2 Replies)
"Nice Site"
02-24-13 (1 Reply)
"BOGUS - Beware"
08-30-12 (10 Replies)
"Problems logging in resolved"
12-19-11 (2 Replies)
"Anyone A Member Of This Site Who Can Comment?"
10-28-11 (3 Replies)
"Can't log in"
07-11-11 (3 Replies)
"Free 2 week trial surprise"
06-25-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-30-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
02-01-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
01-17-18 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
11-19-17 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
07-13-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
10-24-16 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
11-23-15 x3guide 91 of 100
03-20-15 The PaySites 83 of 100
10-16-14 Brdteengal 86.5 of 100
Average Score: 87.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-15-18