Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 90.0
2. Puffy Network 89.5
3. Wet And Pissy 86.5
4. Got 2 Pee 85.5
5. We Like To Suck 84.0
6. Lexi Dona 83.0
7. Simply Anal 78.5
8. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Tushy.com 94.0
2. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
3. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
4. All Internal 90.0
5. Anal Hookers 90.0
6. Le Wood 90.0
7. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
8. Ass Traffic 89.5
9. Pix and Video 89.0
10. Babes Network.c... 89.0
11. Pretty Dirty 89.0
12. Evil Angel 88.0
13. Asshole Fever 87.5
14. Spizoo 86.5
15. Jules Jordan 86.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2250 Sites
2. Butts - 61 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Simply Anal

Pay Site

These sexy women only have one thing on their minds and that's getting fucked in the ass by a hard dick, or getting help from a lesbian friend using their tongue and a big dildo for some amazing anal pleasure.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about simplyanal.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 06-05-18
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked, 1 unchecked.

Videos

Quantity: 81+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 81+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 90 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2015
Facts Updated: 08-27-18
Listed Date: Jun '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-23-18 (as of 08-27-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update every 2 weeks.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-26-2018
78.5
A.K.
02-12-2018
77.0
Xander
07-31-2017
74.5
A.K.
07-22-2016
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Simply Anal Review by Xander Simply Anal

Review by Xander

Released Sep 26, '18 , Written Aug 27, '18
Intro

There's nothing really "simple" about anal sex. But it sure is fun to partake in and watch. So, when Simply Anal popped up, it was pretty obvious what was about to unfold in front of my eyes. If you like watching anal sex, you'll want to check this one out, especially since it's almost all in 4K and we're pairing it up with a sweet TBP discount.


The Pros

  Exclusive Anal Porn

Behold the beautiful Czech, Russian and Ukranian chicks that absolutely love anal sex. There are essentially three types of scenes. There are solo scenes, where the girl uses either her fingers or a sex toy to pleasure her ass. There's lesbian action with, you guessed it, more sex toys. And finally, there are a few hardcore scenes too.

  Everything is High Quality

Whether you're looking at any of the 81 scenes or their accompanying photo sets, everything looks fantastic. The norm for videos these days are 4K streams and downloads. There are a handful of older scenes that drop down to 1080p, but they still look amazing. And don't forget to check out the high-res photo sets. You have the choice of downloading HQ or LQ versions in Zips. Go with the HQ for the best looking ones.

  Fantastic User Features Are Available

You should have no issues at all browsing the site. All the tools you'd want are available. You can use several different sorting options if you wish to change the way content is organized. But if you're looking for something specific, your best friend is going to be the tags and the basic search engine. Then, of course, you can save them to your favorites once you find what you're looking for. And if you wish, you can rate and comment on scenes. There are even links to share content directly through your social media pages like Twitter or Tumblr if this is something you'd wish to do. Finally, each scene also comes with one-minute clips if you don't feel like watching the entire thing.

  The Puffy Network

When you join Simply Anal, you're also gaining access to the incredible Puffy Network that's got plenty more Czech and Russian babes you're going to love. You'll be getting We Like To Suck, Wet And Puffy, Euro Babe Facials and Wet And Pissy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The normal price of Simply Anal is $35/month, but we're hooking you up with a sweet TBP discount of $20/month.
  • If you click the "members extras," you'll find links to their live cam site, VR site and interactive game site. There's also a section for discounts, but they don't seem to have any available at the moment.

The Cons

  Slow update schedule

While the collection is steadily growing, it's growing at a rather slow rate. You're only getting one new video and photo set every two weeks.

Minor Negatives:

  • For $2.95, you can sign up for a 2 day trial of the site, just know that it recurs at a $34.95.

Bottom Line

You will simply love this fantastic anal sex site.

So, sure, the update schedule might be a little slow, but it's such a minor con when compared to everything else. The entire collection is high quality, the girls are smoking hot, you've got some fantastic bonus sites to keep you busy and you won't have to pay full price for any of it with our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore and lesbian scenes with a primary focus on anal sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-1MB
ZIP = ~15MB-100MB
MP4 = ~250MB-4GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-20,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Everything looks great, but the 4K videos are fantastic!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
90 models.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly Czech and Russian.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000x666 - 3400x2267
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(Mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 26, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-26-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 mbaya (476) 0 09-13-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"BAD WEBSITE DESIGN"
08-21-18 (1 Reply)
"Great unique anal sex content!"
02-16-18 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-02-18 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
08-03-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
07-02-16 x3guide 73 of 100
07-20-18 FreeOnes 8 of 10
02-03-18 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
09-13-16 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 199.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-26-18