Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 90.0
2. Puffy Network 89.5
3. Wet And Pissy 86.5
4. Got 2 Pee 85.5
5. We Like To Suck 84.5
6. Lexi Dona 83.0
7. Simply Anal 78.5
8. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 91.0
3. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.5
5. Gloryhole Secre... 85.5
6. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
7. POV Life 85.0
8. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
9. We Like To Suck 84.5
10. Amateur Allure 84.5
11. POVD 84.5
12. Throated 84.5
13. 1,000 Facials 84.5
14. Gloryhole.com 84.0
15. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 188 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 60 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 31 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

We Like To Suck

Pay Site

Here you'll find horny Russian gals who love to suck on rock-hard cocks. You'll get plenty of steamy hardcore action as well as creamy facials and cumshots. Watch as these girls swallow mouthfuls of dick and love every second of it.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about weliketosuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 06-05-18
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked, 1 un-checked
Notes: Pay-as-you-go option also available.

Videos

Quantity: 276+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 260+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 240 models.
Other: Discounts, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 02-26-19
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-26-19 (as of 02-26-19)
Details: 1 video and photo set update every 2 weeks.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-08-2019
84.5
Christian
09-30-2018
84.0
A.K.
02-17-2018
84.0
Satine
08-08-2017
84.0
A.K.
08-16-2016
84.0
Lola
01-12-2016
83.5
Vanessa
02-05-2015
82.5
Spencer
11-11-2014
82.5
Duke
03-06-2014
82.0
Vanessa
06-07-2013
81.5
Maggie
12-11-2012
81.0
Spencer
02-23-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Like To Suck Review by Xander We Like To Suck

Review by Xander

Released Mar 8, '19 , Written Feb 26, '19
Intro

A good blowjob requires skill. It's almost an art. And on We Like To Fuck, these Russian babes are artists. They know how to work a shaft with their hands and mouth, but as you'll quickly see, there's a lot more going on here than just some amazing blowjobs.


The Pros

  Watch Russian Babes Give Blowjobs

WeLikeToSuck has selected Russian models who truly know how to give a great BJ. From slow and sensual to fast and hard, these girls love deepthroating cock. The POV shots are particularly hot, especially when the model looks up into the camera with a cock filling her mouth. After the initial blowjob, we get treated to some hardcore sex and the scene usually ends with a facial.

  Many 4K Videos

You'll have over 270 exclusive videos to browse and all of them look fantastic. They're available to stream and download in Full HD, and since around 2015, they've been including 4K downloads. And if you don't want to download an entire video, you can save one-minute clips.

  Access to Bonus Sites & Videos

We Like To Suck is part of the Puffy Network, meaning you'll get some bonus sites when you join! Wanna see babes get facials? Check out Euro Babe Facials. Are you a fan of butt sex? Then you'll probably enjoy Simply Anal. You can also check out Wet and Pissy for all your golden shower needs. You also get 112 bonus videos, including more blowjob scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The 260 photo sets are worth checking out. They come in an HQ or LQ Zip file and many of the pics give you some great close-up blowjob shots.
  • The models don't really have any bios, but you do get some stats like their height, weight, age, nationality, etc.
  • On the desktop or mobile interface, you'll be able to save your favorite scenes and models, rate and comment on the videos, and use a basic search engine, tags and some sorting options. You can also switch the thumbnails to either a list or grid view.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates only arrive every two weeks, so you may find yourself waiting a bit for new content. At least they tell you when those updates are coming on the homepage.

Bottom Line

Like a good blowjob, these scenes will keep you satisfied!

We Like To Suck is definitely true to their name - these Russian models visibly enjoying giving head and then getting fucked. The collection is pretty big and all the latest videos are arriving in 4K. And even if they might be a bit slow to update, those bonus sites and extra videos give you something else to enjoy. This site is, without a doubt, an easy recommendation to make.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with a focus on blowjobs with Russian babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-16MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1.2MB
ZIP = ~10MB-150MB
MP4 = ~150MB-4GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-20,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks sharp, especially the 4K videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
240 models.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly Russia based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 2800x1863
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 8, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-08-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 mbaya (498) 0 11-30-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-14-19 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
07-27-18 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
01-17-18 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
01-04-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-27-15 x3guide 86 of 100
03-28-15 The PaySites 82.2 of 100
Average Score: 83.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-08-19