Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. Wet And Puffy 90.0
3. Wet And Pissy 87.5
4. Pissy Network 87.0
5. Got 2 Pee 86.5
6. We Like To Suck 86.0
7. Filth Flix 84.0
8. Lexi Dona 83.0
9. Simply Anal 81.0
10. Joy Bear 80.0
11. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.5
2. Gloryhole Secre... 87.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 86.0
4. We Like To Suck 86.0
5. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
6. POV Masters 85.5
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. 1,000 Facials 85.0
9. Throated 85.0
10. Perv City 85.0
11. POV Life 85.0
12. Deep Throat Sir... 84.5
13. Gloryhole.com 84.5
14. Swallowed 84.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 140 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 49 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 25 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

We Like To Suck

Pay Site

Horny girls from across Europe and North America love sucking cock. You'll get more than just blowjobs though. The scenes end with massive cumshots that land on big tits, while others end up as sticky creampies or facials - some get swallowed too.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsFlash Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about weliketosuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $60.00 (recurs at $99.95/year)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked
Notes: Pay-as-you-go options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 440+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 424+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 344 models.
Other: Network access, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 07-06-22
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-01-22 (as of 07-06-22)
Details: One video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
07-17-2022
86.0
Will
04-28-2020
85.0
Xander
03-08-2019
84.5
Christian
09-30-2018
84.0
A.K.
02-17-2018
84.0
Satine
08-08-2017
84.0
A.K.
08-16-2016
84.0
Lola
01-12-2016
83.5
Vanessa
02-05-2015
82.5
Spencer
11-11-2014
82.5
Duke
03-06-2014
82.0
Vanessa
06-07-2013
81.5
Maggie
12-11-2012
81.0
Spencer
02-23-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Like To Suck Review by Mike We Like To Suck

Review by Mike

Released Jul 17, '22 , Written Jul 6, '22
Intro

You won't hear any complaints about sore jaws or not being in the mood here. All the girls on We Like To Suck are ready and willing to showcase their oral skills for you. Usually, they'll strip a bit and sometimes they even have sex, but for more info, you'll have to keep reading. Or check it out for yourself and use our sweet TBP discount to save some money.


The Pros

  Watch Blowjobs on the Main Stage

It's always nice to see a girl's ability to please a guy with her mouth, but most porn scenes just treat it as a warm-up to the main event. Not on We Like To Suck, though. Here, most videos are just the girls taking a guy from soft to hard to orgasm and that's it. Often they'll partially undress and sometimes there are simple reality scenarios too, but mostly, it's the blowjobs that make up the bulk of the scene. You'll also see the occasional hardcore action, 69ing, and fingering while the girl does her thing.

  Enjoy a High-quality, Regularly Updating Collection

Over 250 videos in this 440-video collection are ready to download in 4K. Every single scene streams in Full HD too, so there's no drop in quality as you dive deeper into the archive. Plus, they've been updating once a week for a good long while, which means you can count on fresh content arriving consistently.

  A Very Usable Site Awaits

Everything you need to narrow down your search results is available. This includes sorting and filtering options, a basic and advanced search, and a whole whack of tags too. Plus, they provide lots of ways for you to share your thoughts on the content, from comments and favorites to a five-star rating system. One thing to keep in mind is that the default sort is Recommended, not Most Recent like lots of other sites.

  Check Out the Bonus Network

The Puffy Network is an eclectic collection that comes with your membership. Wet And Puffy and Wet And Pissy are more on the fetish side of things, with pussy pumps and pissplay being the focus on each site, respectively. They also have an all-anal site, Simply Anal. For more oral content, you won't want to miss Euro Babe Facials.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Check out the model index for some basic stats on the girls, as well as links to their other scenes from across the greater network.
  • They have a separate photo section for still-life lovers. These are available to download in several different sizes of Zip files.
  • Don't forget to use our TBP discount to save yourself some money on a membership!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • No 4K streams are available, unfortunately.
  • Euro Babe Facials is no longer updating, so don't expect to find a lot of extra oral content there.

Bottom Line

This blowjob porn site offers high-quality content, bonuses, and updates.

You really can't ask for much more from a blowjob porn site. A large collection of Ultra HD videos, a catalog exclusively in HD, and regular updates are all excellent to see. Plus, they give you a diverse set of bonus sites, which more than makes up for a lack of 4K streams. To me, anyway. You'll have to make your own decision.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A blowjob site where the girls do a lot more than just suck cock.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 45MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~850KB
ZIP = ~82MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-23000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
344 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Europe and North America based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 1600x1064
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
One video and photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 pinkerton (0) 0 06-05-20
92 exotics4me (0) 1 03-29-20
98 mbaya 0 01-02-20

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-07-21 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-24-21 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
03-07-21 Adult Reviews 85 of 100
04-24-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-27-18 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 87.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-17-22