Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 90.0
2. Puffy Network 89.5
3. Wet And Pissy 86.5
4. Got 2 Pee 85.5
5. We Like To Suck 84.0
6. Lexi Dona 83.0
7. Simply Anal 78.5
8. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 91.0
3. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
4. Puffy Network 89.5
5. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
6. POV Life 85.0
7. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
8. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
9. POVD 84.5
10. Amateur Allure 84.5
11. Throated 84.5
12. 1,000 Facials 84.5
13. We Like To Suck 84.0
14. Gloryhole.com 84.0
15. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 192 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 62 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 32 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

We Like To Suck

Pay Site

You'll find horny Russian gals who love to suck on rock-hard cocks. You'll get plenty of steamy hardcore action as well as creamy facials and cumshots. Watch as these girls swallow mouthfuls of cock and love every second of it.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about weliketosuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 06-05-18
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurs at $199.95/year)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked
Notes: Pay-as-you-go options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 264+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 248+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 232 models.
Other: Discounts, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 09-13-18
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-11-18 (as of 09-13-18)
Details: 1 video and photo set update every 2 weeks.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
09-30-2018
84.0
A.K.
02-17-2018
84.0
Satine
08-08-2017
84.0
A.K.
08-16-2016
84.0
Lola
01-12-2016
83.5
Vanessa
02-05-2015
82.5
Spencer
11-11-2014
82.5
Duke
03-06-2014
82.0
Vanessa
06-07-2013
81.5
Maggie
12-11-2012
81.0
Spencer
02-23-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Like To Suck Review by Christian We Like To Suck

Review by Christian

Released Sep 30, '18 , Written Sep 17, '18
Intro

We Like To Suck is more than just a blowjob site, no matter what the sitename implies. It features plenty of Russian babes sucking, fucking and getting covered in cum. With high-quality videos and hundreds of scenes, you also get access to a network of sites that are just as hot. But the question is, is it all worth it?


The Pros

  Over 200 Exclusive Full HD Videos (Some 4K)

I always appreciate a site that produces high-quality videos and WeLoveToSuck has been putting out stunning Full HD movies since they launched in 2011. There are over 264 of them, all professionally shot with great lighting and basic storylines. They've even started making all their videos available to download in 4K. You get to watch ravishing Russian babes suck and fuck in the best quality possible, so what else could you ask for?

  Access to the Puffy Network

Besides We Like To Suck, a membership also offers you exclusive content from six other websites in the network. The Puffy Network is home to sites like Wet And Pissy, Wet And Puffy and Simply Anal. That's hundreds of videos ranging from anal to pee play and you get to enjoy all of it!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Every video comes with a set of high-res photos. You can download them in Zip files and there are over 100 photos in each set.
  • With our TBP discount, you can sign up for only $20/month instead of the usual $35/month. Not a bad price for all that sexy content!
  • The interface is easy to use and visually appealing. There's not too much going on so it's easy to find exactly what you're looking for. They offer plenty of features like tags, favorites, ratings and a basic search engine. It's also worth noting that the site is mobile friendly.
  • The model index gives some basic info about the girls. It's not a lot, but it's better than nothing!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Unfortunately, they're only adding a new scene every two weeks, but at least they're consistent and they show you what's on the way.

The other
  • This is not a con or pro, but it's worth mentioning: there aren't just blowjob videos here. The sitename may have given you that impression and there are plenty of BJS, but there's also lots of sex.

Bottom Line

We Like To Suck definitely does not suck!

There really isn't much to complain about with this one. They offer up amazing high-quality videos in Full HD and 4K and there are hundreds of scenes to choose from. They may not all focus on the girls having their pretty little mouths filled, but there's still plenty of that too. The content is great, but they also offer up the Puffy Network as a nice bonus. If you join with the TBP discount, you're not only getting all that, but you'll be saving some cash too!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Russian hotties get down and dirty in hardcore scenes that mostly focus on BJs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
WMV = ~580
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k-20000
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
232 models.
Ages 18-25.
Russia based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 2800x1874

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 30, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-30-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 mbaya (476) 0 11-30-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-10-18 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
07-27-18 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
01-17-18 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
01-04-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-27-15 x3guide 86 of 100
03-28-15 The PaySites 82.2 of 100
01-01-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-30-18