Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puffy Network 90.5
2. Wet And Puffy 90.0
3. Wet And Pissy 87.5
4. Pissy Network 87.0
5. Got 2 Pee 86.0
6. We Like To Suck 85.0
7. Filth Flix 84.0
8. Lexi Dona 83.0
9. Simply Anal 80.5
10. Joy Bear 80.0
11. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.5
2. Gloryhole Secre... 87.0
3. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. 1,000 Facials 85.0
6. Throated 85.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. We Like To Suck 85.0
9. Perv City 85.0
10. POV Life 85.0
11. Gloryhole.com 84.5
12. Swallowed 84.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 84.0
14. Genuine Sin 84.0
15. Swallow Salon 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 50 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 25 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

We Like To Suck

Pay Site

Horny girls from across Europe and North America love sucking cock. You'll get more than just blowjobs though. The scenes end with massive cumshots that land on big tits, while others end up as sticky creampies or facials - some get swallowed too.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about weliketosuck.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $7.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.  recurs at $14.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $199.95 (Lifetime membership)
1 Year: $60.00 (recurs at $99.95/year)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked, 1 unchecked
Notes: Pay-as-you-go option also available.

Videos

Quantity: 325+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 309+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 288 models.
Other: Discounts, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 04-20-20
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-17-20 (as of 04-20-20)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-28-2020
85.0
Xander
03-08-2019
84.5
Christian
09-30-2018
84.0
A.K.
02-17-2018
84.0
Satine
08-08-2017
84.0
A.K.
08-16-2016
84.0
Lola
01-12-2016
83.5
Vanessa
02-05-2015
82.5
Spencer
11-11-2014
82.5
Duke
03-06-2014
82.0
Vanessa
06-07-2013
81.5
Maggie
12-11-2012
81.0
Spencer
02-23-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Like To Suck Review by Will We Like To Suck

Review by Will

Released Apr 28, '20 , Written Apr 21, '20
Intro

We Like To Suck might sound like a blowjob site, and while every scene does include a BJ, there are also plenty of handjobs, facials, cum-swallowing, sex and creampies. Let's take a closer look at what this hardcore collection has to offer.


The Pros

  Watch Beautiful Women Give Head

in 215 videos beautiful women from Europe, the U.S., Russia and Canada make sweet love to cocks with their mouths. But it isn't strictly a blowjob site - they also use their hands and fuck each other, including anal and even pissing. There are facials and cum-swallowing, and boobs get coated in cumshots and pussies in creampies. Though many scenes are POV, they shoot from whichever angle captures the action best.

  Download 100 4K Videos

All of the newest videos download in Ultra HD. But even as far back as 2015, you'll come across scenes with a UHD file to download, for a total of 130. The remaining ones won't disappoint in 1080p files. I downloaded the very first scene from 2011 and though it might not look as sharp as the recent ones, it still looks fantastic. You can also have a choice of downloading WMVs or MP4s and 1-minute clips instead of the full-length versions.

  Browsing This Collection is a Breeze

The interface is mobile responsive and there are sorting options, a basic search and an extensive number of tags. You can leave comments, rate the scenes and there's a Favorites section. The performers are also tagged and you rate the girls and add them to your favorites. Your profile lets you check out all your feedback, hide promotional popups and upload an avatar.

  Enjoy Plenty of Bonuses

Membership includes the four other Puffy Network sites, including Wet And Pissy, Wet And Puffy, Simply Anal and Euro Babes Facials. You can also stream more than 100 scenes from other top sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The 309 photo sets download in two Zip files, one with low-res pics and the other with much larger high-res ones.
  • The babes don't have bios, but they do have stats including both metric and imperial measurements.
  • Expect a new scene weekly.
  • Join with TBP and save 50% on your first month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search engine or filtering system - either would be a welcome addition.
  • The streaming bonus videos have broken download links.
  • The trial is both limited and has an expensive rebill.

Bottom Line

Check out blowjobs and other sexy acts with hot women from two continents.

If you love watching horny babes give head, WeLoveToSuck delivers the oral and hardcore action you crave featuring the sexiest pornstars from around the world. Dozens of videos are in 4K and they're adding new ones regularly. Several outstanding bonus sites add even more value and you can join for just $14.95 thanks to our TBP discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A blowjob site where the girls do a lot more than just suck cock.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 45MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~850KB
ZIP = ~82MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-23000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
288 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Europe and North America based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 1600x1064
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Jun 23, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 pinkerton (0) 0 06-05-20
92 exotics4me (0) 1 03-29-20
98 mbaya 0 01-02-20

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-07-21 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-24-21 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
03-07-21 Adult Reviews 85 of 100
04-24-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
07-27-18 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 87.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-28-20