Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 90.0
2. Puffy Network 89.5
3. Wet And Pissy 86.5
4. Got 2 Pee 86.0
5. Lexi Dona 85.0
6. We Like To Suck 84.0
7. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0
8. Simply Anal 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
8. Blow Pass 91.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Hustler 90.0
14. Tainster 90.0
15. Private.com 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 198 Sites
2. Specialty - 193 Sites
3. Bizarre - 109 Sites
4. Extreme - 79 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Puffy Network

Network

This network of sites presents gorgeous babes getting it on. Whether they're puffing up their pink lips or masturbating with toys, they love having orgasms on camera and having you watch. You'll also get peeing and blowjobs with facials.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: PissingBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puffynetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 06-05-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked; 1 unchecked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,577+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,577+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 717 network models.
Other: Bonus videos, games, discounts, blog, forum, newsletter.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 05-07-18
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-04-18 (as of 05-07-18)
Details: Approx. 3-5 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 528JEAA


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-14-2018
89.5
A.K.
01-04-2018
89.0
Xander
06-26-2017
89.0
A.K.
11-03-2016
89.0
Lola
03-27-2016
89.0
A.K.
10-10-2015
89.0
Vanessa
03-03-2015
88.5
Spencer
10-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
01-28-2014
88.5
Maggie
08-14-2013
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Puffy Network Review by Cyrus Puffy Network

Review by Cyrus

Released May 14, '18 , Written May 8, '18
Intro

If you're anything like me, you're probably wondering, what's so puffy about the Puffy Network? As best as I can figure it, the name comes from one of its five sites, which uses it as a reference to, yup, you guessed it, good ol' pussy! But there's a lot more to this network than just run of the mill tang. Read more and find out.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Full HD & 4K Scenes

Sign up to the Puffy Network today and you'll have access to at least 1,577 hardcore scenes featuring super hot European teens getting up to all sorts of sexy shenanigans. You should also know that this network doesn't skimp on quality, as all of the scenes have either a Full HD or 4K resolution.

  1 Membership = 5 Distinct Sites

The PuffyNetwork is made up of the following five sites: Wet And Puffy, Wet And Pissy, We Like To Suck, Euro Babe Facials and Simply Anal. As you can probably tell by the sitenames alone, each works within a distinct niche, with the one common variable being European teens. The one sitename that might be ambiguous is probably my favorite of the group, Wet And Puffy. It has a "pussy-pedia" which is a way of classifying different pussy types, one of which is described as a puffy peach!

  Multiple Updates Every Week

While every site in the network might update equally, what you can definitely be assured of is that, as a whole, the network receives close to five new 4K scenes and accompanying hi-res photo sets every week. Which adds tons of value to your membership.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Euro Babe Facials is no longer updating. The most recent scene was back in 2015.
  • This network is not mobile-responsive.
  • There's 1 pre-checked and 1 unchecked cross-sale on the POS page.
  • It seems like the oldest scenes on this network are not in Full HD, despite having that label. They add up to a small percentage of the total, but still, not cool.

Bottom Line

A large European network with a variety of niches that's definitely worth joining.

When you sign up you're getting more than just 1,500 scenes. You'll be getting unrestricted access to a wide variety of hardcore content staring super sexy European teens. There's anal action one, piss play on another, a blowjob specialty site and a facial site, too! And then there's Wet And Puffy, which I strongly urge you to check out. And consider that all of those sites can be yours with one membership. I'd sign up if I were you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of five sites covering a few different niches from anal to peeing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.89GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~950KB
ZIP = ~125MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp, smooth playback.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
717 network models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Oldest = 2406x1600

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 14, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-14-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 mbaya (462) 0 11-30-17
84 RagingBuddhist 9 01-05-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Unsubscribe?"
07-22-17 (5 Replies)
"Great content, organization, and UPDATES"
11-26-14 (0 Replies)
"Just joined this network, first impressions are good"
11-30-13 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
12-31-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
06-22-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
07-29-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
01-04-16 x3guide 92 of 100
04-30-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
03-28-15 The PaySites 87.7 of 100
01-17-18 Mr. Porn 87.5 of 100
Average Score: 191.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-14-18