Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 90.0
2. Puffy Network 89.5
3. Wet And Pissy 86.5
4. Got 2 Pee 85.5
5. We Like To Suck 84.0
6. Lexi Dona 83.0
7. Simply Anal 78.5
8. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Teen Mega World 90.0
14. Hustler 90.0
15. Tainster 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 198 Sites
2. Specialty - 191 Sites
3. Bizarre - 107 Sites
4. Extreme - 79 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Puffy Network

Network

This network of sites presents gorgeous babes getting it on. Whether they're puffing up their pink lips or masturbating with toys, they love having orgasms on camera and having you watch. You'll also get scenes with peeing and blowjobs with facials.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: PissingBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puffynetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 06-05-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,652+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,632+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 739 network models.
Other: Bonus videos, discounts, forum, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 10-18-18
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-18-18 (as of 10-18-18)
Details: Approx. 3-5 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 5 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-29-2018
89.5
Cyrus
05-14-2018
89.5
A.K.
01-04-2018
89.0
Xander
06-26-2017
89.0
A.K.
11-03-2016
89.0
Lola
03-27-2016
89.0
A.K.
10-10-2015
89.0
Vanessa
03-03-2015
88.5
Spencer
10-06-2014
88.0
Vanessa
01-28-2014
88.5
Maggie
08-14-2013
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Puffy Network Review by Christian Puffy Network

Review by Christian

Released Oct 29, '18 , Written Oct 18, '18
Intro

Brace yourselves to see some wet, puffy pussies in action on the Puffy Network. This network has a huge collection of high-quality videos and covers niches from anal to piss and girl-on-girl. With five unique sites and exclusive scenes posted several times a week, it already sounds like a winner. So is it worth your time? Let me break it down for you.


The Pros

  A Variety of Exclusive Hardcore Content

Signing up for the Puffy Network opens up a whole new world of hardcore scenes. There are both lesbian and guy-girl videos, as well as anal scenes, golden showers, facials, blowjobs, toys, pussy pumps, massages, do I even need to continue? These exclusive scenes feature sexy European performers, and thank god there are so many videos, because you probably won't be able to get enough of them.

  Over A Thousand 4K and HD Videos

Want to watch these hot European babes getting wet and wild in crystal clear videos? You hit the jackpot stumbling onto the Puffy Network then, because all the most recent videos can be downloaded in 4K. The picture quality is flawless, but if you want to stream it on the site, you can still see it in Full HD too. In fact, most of the videos on the site can be streamed and downloaded in HD. Of the 1,652 videos, around 1,500 of them are high-def. Sit back and enjoy!

  So Many Download Options

Looking through the download options on the Puffy Network, it's feeling a bit like a giveaway episode of Oprah. "And you get download options! And you get download options!" For videos, you can download them in 4K, Full HD, HD, and then there are WMV files and other SD resolutions. They also offer you the trailer to download, as well as two Zip file options (HQ and LQ) for accompanying photos.

  Acesss to Five Network Sites

When you join the Puffy Network, you get five websites for the price of one: Wet And Puffy, Wet And Pissy, We Like To Suck, Euro Babe Facials and Simply Anal. The names are pretty self-explanatory, but these sites cover niches like anal, blowjobs, piss play, puffy pussies and more. As I already mentioned, there are over 1,600 videos across the network, and most of them are available in high-definition. It sounds like a pretty good deal to me, especially with our TBP discount that can save you $10/month on your membership!

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's nothing worse than when a network makes it hard to go through all the sites they offer, so I love that Puffy makes it easy. Their site interface is simple, but it looks really good. There's a good variety of sorting options, they have an advanced search, video tags and you can rate, comment and add videos to your favorites.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The Puffy Network has had sites up and running for years now, so I wasn't surprised to see that some of the older content isn't available in HD. That's normal, but what's important to point out is that over 1,500 of the videos in their collection can be downloaded and streamed in HD, so at least the SD scenes only make up a small fraction of the content.
  • One of the network's sites, Euro Babe Facials, hasn't posted a new video since 2015. It's a shame, but with multiple updates a week from the rest of the network, it's not a huge loss.

Bottom Line

A large high-quality collection of hardcore porn with very little faults

What can I say, there really isn't anything bad about this network. Besides the fact that one of the five sites is no longer updating, you still have over a thousand high-definition videos just waiting to be enjoyed. Plus, there are new ones posted several times a week, so you won't even have time to get bored. The Puffy Network offers so many download and streaming options and a great variety of content. If you join through TBP, you can save $10/month on your membership, so why not try it out?

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of five hardcore sites featuring piss play, anal, blowjobs and other niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 40MB/sec.
(2.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~70MB-90MB
MP4 = ~300MB-3GB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-professional looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
739 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Active forum.
Model index.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3400x2267
Older = 1600x1064

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 mbaya (476) 0 11-30-17
84 RagingBuddhist 9 01-05-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Unsubscribe?"
07-22-17 (5 Replies)
"Great content, organization, and UPDATES"
11-26-14 (0 Replies)
"Just joined this network, first impressions are good"
11-30-13 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-20-18 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
09-12-18 Rabbit's Reviews 91 of 100
05-27-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
07-29-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
01-04-16 x3guide 92 of 100
04-30-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
03-28-15 The PaySites 87.7 of 100
01-17-18 Mr. Porn 87.5 of 100
Average Score: 192.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-29-18