Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Claudia Marie 82.5
2. X Rated Wife 79.5
3. Sexy Karen XXX 79.5
4. Little Fetish S... 78.5
5. Solo Slut Girls... 76.5
6. Solo Slut Kelly 74.0
7. Kayla Kleevage 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Lauren Phillips 90.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
4. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
5. Sugarcookie 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. Housewife Kelly 84.0
12. LeLu Love 84.0
13. Jelena Jensen 83.5
14. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5
15. Lexi Dona 83.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1686 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 586 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

X Rated Wife

Pay Site

This is the website home of definitely x-rated and big-breasted wife and fetishist, Carol Fox, who still loves doing a variety of crazy things in front of the camera - including getting nasty with has much big black cock as possible.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xratedwife.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 355+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 4200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 108+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: blog, live cams
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 06-18-18
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-18-18 (as of 06-18-18)
Details: 1 video and 1 photo set added weekly

Company Info

Solo Slut Cash Co.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Solo Slut Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-09-2018
79.5
Maggie
02-05-2013
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
X Rated Wife Review by A.K. X Rated Wife

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 9, '18 , Written Jun 22, '18
Intro

The sitename tells you that the woman on the site is married and x-rated - but what it doesn't tell you is that her name is Carol Foxxx, she has huge - real - tits and she has a preference for black dick! Obviously, getting all that in the sitename would be a little long, but now you know and now I can give you even more details about this chubby MILF's amateur - and very hardcore - site.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Amateur Wifey Porn Movies

I counted 355 videos. This is good amateur stuff with messy bedrooms, cheap hotel rooms, amateur sex parties, threesomes, etc. This is good 'ol homemade porn with a mix of gonzo and a few amateurly-acted scripted scenes - and as I mentioned in the intro, most of her content is interracial. She loves black cock. There are also 108 photo sets.

  All HD Videos

Most of the videos I checked out had MP4 and WMV files offering up 720p, 2000k bitrates. This is technically HD and they look pretty good. Then there are some Full HD 1080p scenes with 5000k bitrates.

  Busty Bonus Sites

Your membership gets you access to the other three sites that make up the Solo Slut Girls Network and they all features big boob ladies: Sexy Karen XXX, Claudia Marie and Kayla Kleevage. All three women are rockin' huge tits and - despite the "solo" in the network name - do mostly hardcore scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a rather dated template design, but at least it is easy to understand and navigate and there are plenty of user features, including: sorting, ratings comments, favorites, tags and an advanced search. Also, the model index does have some info and stats about the women (but oddly Carol Foxxx doesn't have her own model bio).
  • You might miss it when you sign into the site but on the tour page there is an "about me" section that provides lots of fun facts about this Foxxxy lady - From her favorite music and sexual positon to the fact that she is married to a cuckolded man.

The Cons

  Unsure About Live Cam Shows

the site indicates that Carol has a voyeur cam that she turns on at different times and also that she does live cam shows for members and to check the calendar for show times.

The problem is that those notes about live cam shows were left back in 2012 and looking at the calendar for the current month and the one upcoming I see no live shows scheduled.

She might still be doing them, but I can't confirm any at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos do not indicate if the file is an HD or a Full HD one. You won't know until you download it.
  • Yes there is a blog, but it hasn't been updated since 2015.
  • The site is not mobile-responsive.

Bottom Line

A large amateur wife site, but more personal info would be nice.

Hundreds of exclusive scenes, all HD to Full HD content and the amateur mega-boob bonus sites are all pluses for X Rated Wife. I would love to see her doing regular cam shows again, but even without those, Carol Foxxx's site is still worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Carol Foxxx is a chubby, huge-boob wife that makes amateur porn fucking mostly black guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2-5MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~400MB-800MB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-5000K
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good to great.

Live Cams: 
Uncertain if still doing live shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Chubby, Mega-Boob mature woman.
Amateur.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys/other girls often involved.
Based in USA.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Not Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1400x787
Older = 1024x768

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 9, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-09-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-05-17 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
02-21-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
09-30-15 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-09-18