Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Claudia Marie 82.5
2. X Rated Wife 79.5
3. Sexy Karen XXX 79.5
4. Little Fetish S... 78.5
5. Solo Slut Girls... 76.5
6. Solo Slut Kelly 74.0
7. Kayla Kleevage 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.5
3. Stiffia VIP 89.0
4. VNA Girls 89.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
7. Kelly Madison 86.0
8. MILF Hunter 86.0
9. Karups 86.0
10. MILFs Like It B... 85.5
11. Mature.nl 85.5
12. Stepmom Lessons 85.0
13. Sweet Sinner 85.0
14. Porn Megaload 85.0
15. Sexy Hub 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1263 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Claudia Marie

Pay Site

Claudia is a sexy MILF with smooth, alabaster skin and a huge pair of awesome fake tits. Horny as hell and ready to fuck, you'll watch Claudia get it on with men and women who love grabbing and sucking on those big breasts!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about claudia-marie.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 420+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2800k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 420+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, live shows, webcam archive, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 06-19-18
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-11-18 (as of 06-19-18)
Details: 3 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Solo Slut Cash Co.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Solo Slut Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-12-2018
82.5
Xander
10-22-2017
81.0
Spencer
08-24-2014
81.5
Vanessa
12-18-2013
74.0
Maggie
11-25-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Claudia Marie Review by A.K. Claudia Marie

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 12, '18 , Written Jun 22, '18
Intro

There are a lot of things to know about Claudia Marie - but the biggest (and most obvious) are her two mega-boobs. Her enhanced chest is of an incredible size and they are put on full display in each and every scene (as is the rest of her mature, curvy body. Her site has been going strong for about 11 years now so let's take a look at the good and the bad as it stands right now.


The Pros

  11 Years worth of Exclusive Claudia Content

The content on her site dates back all the way to 2007 - over those years Claudia Marie has had different hair styles and has seen her weight go up and down a little - but she has always rocked some awesome curves and those tits have been huge from the start.

There is some solo content on the site but browsing around you will find lots of lesbian scenes, threesomes, group sex and a whole lot of interracial scenes with Claudia loving her some big black dick! And this amateurly-produced content also features some wonderfully-bad acting by Claudia and the guys and girls that join her in some of her scripted scenarios.

  All of the Videos are HD

There are multiple quality options available for each video. Just use the drop-down menu in the streaming player and select from the multiple SD options or go with the 720p one. They all offer an HD choice.

  Watch Her Live Every Wednesday Night

Once a week - appropriately on hump day - Claudia does a live cam show for members.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm not sure what makes them "bonus" but Claudia does have a "bonus updates" section with a few videos and 40 photo sets. They are all Claudia content so they could have been included with the main collection. But I'm not complaining - it's just more to enjoy.
  • She also has a "webcam archive" with archives of her cam shows, but those videos are also posted among her main content.
  • Each scene comes with a set of photos. The pics are high-res.
  • The site's design is a very basic and familiar template but I didn't mind. It was easy to browse and had offers a bunch of user features: sorting, ratings, favorites, comments, tags, basic and advanced search.

The Cons

  No Downloads

The videos can't be downloaded. They are streaming only and play in a nice, big embedded Flash player.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can purchase the scenes and download them. However at $10/movie that seems pretty pricey to me.
  • The site is updating but she is usually adding a new scene only every 10 days or so.
  • The photo sets do not offer Zip files.
  • The site is mobile-responsive - but the mobile design is very basic and not fully-featured.

Bottom Line

Claudia Marie has been making amateur porn for over a decade!

Mega-boob lovers will need to check out Claudia Marie. This mature blonde, curvy lady is rockin' a humungous pair of tatas and her amateur porn shows them off in solo, candid, lesbian, group and interracial scenes so enjoy the large breasts and the variety of content. Not being able to download the stuff is a definite negative, but if that isn't a deal breaker for you than this large, exclusive and HD collection is well worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mature, mega-boob blonde MILF Claudia Marie plays solo, with other girls and guys - and she loves black cock.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2900k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
One free live solo show weekly.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Chubby, mature white woman.
Amateur with HUGE tits.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys/other girls usually involved.
Based in USA.

Other Content: 
Webcam archive.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally good lighting
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1100
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(3 video/photo set updates per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 12, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-12-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 pat362 (413) 2 07-11-11
86 Knoman 0 10-06-09
93 mellbourne (1) 0 05-17-07
95 Double J (2) 0 05-09-07
95 wlhngmn (0) 0 05-06-07
99 titlover (0) 4 05-05-07
85 magoo1957 (0) 1 04-26-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Bad News! All Downloads were removed!"
11-24-08 (3 Replies)
"Newbies Only?"
10-23-07 (0 Replies)
"Is This What I've Been Looking For?"
04-25-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-18 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
02-14-17 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
11-09-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
09-30-15 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-12-18