Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Claudia Marie 82.5
2. X Rated Wife 79.5
3. Sexy Karen XXX 79.5
4. Solo Slut Girls... 76.5
5. Kayla Kleevage 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.5
13. Teen Mega World 90.0
14. Hustler 90.0
15. Tainster 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
2. Young Adults - 826 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Solo Slut Girls Network

Network

Carol, Claudia, Kayla and Karen... those are the main ladies of this network who you're going to meet. They're sexy MILFs with big tits, beautiful curves and a completely wild attitude about sex with various guys and girls.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about soloslutgirlsnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $10.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Vendo

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,401+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 2200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,709+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 47 models.
Other: Blog, recorded cam shows.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 06-19-18
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-16-18 (as of 06-19-18)
Details: Updates vary across the various network sites.

Company Info

Solo Slut Cash Co.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Solo Slut Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-04-2018
76.5
A.K.
10-12-2015
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Solo Slut Girls Network Review by Xander Solo Slut Girls Network

Review by Xander

Released Aug 4, '18 , Written Jul 16, '18
Intro

Curvy, sexy MILFs with an insatiable lust for sex. Now that I have your attention, meet Claudia, Carol, Karen and Kayla, four of the horniest women you'll ever see. These ladies and several others are having incredible sex and it's all filmed for you to enjoy.


The Pros

  Four Unforgettably Sexy MILFs

So, while the network has a lot of content with other babes in it, the focus is on four main girls named Claudia, Carol, Kayla and Karen and their respective sites, Claudia Marie, Sexy Karen XXX, Kayla Kleevage and X Rated Wife (Carol's site). So what exactly are you going to see these four bodacious MILFs doing? The short answer is almost everything and anything. But to be more specific, you'll see them fuck a lot of black guys, have lesbian sex with each other, get crazy in threesomes, foursomes and orgies and deepthroat as many cocks as they can. These ladies are amazing.

  An Exclusive, Updating Collection

Doing a count of all the content among the network sites, it looks like you're getting over 1,400 videos and 1,800 photo sets. Now, of that collection, approximately 240 of that features other stars like Janessa Jordan and Hottie Hollie, who used to have individual sites on the network, but now their content is lumped with everything else. These girls are more on the alternative side, with tattoos and piercings. Regardless, it's quite the collection, no doubt. The updates do vary across some of the sites, but on average, I would estimate that each site is adding new scenes about once or twice a week. But that might not be entirely accurate (see cons).

  Great Features on All the Sites

Despite the fact that you need to access each site individually (see cons), the rest of the network is quite easy to navigate. There is a basic search engine and tags to help you look for content, but if you want to be more specific with your searching, there's an advanced engine too. You can also save your favorites and leave ratings and comments on scenes. These features are available on all the individual model sites and are all mobile-friendly too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Claudia performs free live shows for members about once a week.

The Cons

  Network Sites Accessed Seperately

So, perhaps this is just a pet peeve of mine, but I also think it makes things a little inconvenient for users. See, to access any of the network sites, you have to click the "network sites" tab and then access each site individually. On a few occasions, it forced me to re-enter my login information, which was a little annoying. I find this strange because, when you enter the Solo Slut Girls Network, you're seeing all the content from the stars who are no longer active instead of the four main MILFs they're promoting. Why not have it the other way around?

  A Mixed Bag of Quality

So while you will find Full HD videos and high-res photography in Zip files, it seems that the quality can vary across sites. What's worse is that they don't label their downloads, so you won't really know what the quality is until you've finished the download.

  Some Sites are Rotating Content

So, you know how I mentioned that they're adding one or two new scenes per week? Well, that's only somewhat accurate. It's safe to say a few sites are rotating content. They're attaching current dates to scenes that look very outdated, making it obvious that they aren't new scenes. Kayla Kleevage is an example of this.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a bonus content tab, but when you click it, there's nothing to be found.

Bottom Line

Despite having a few flaws, these gorgeous MILFs are worth checking out.

I wish I had the option of browsing the entire network as one instead of having to go to each site individually for the four main, active MILFs on this site. There also needs to be better content labeling. However, if you're here it's presumably because you want to check out hot MILFs and other hot babes having sex and you get that in spades. The four main women are amazing at what they do and you'll have no problem enjoying their scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of sites featuring mostly hot MILFs in hardcore action with men and other women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive stuff.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
Claudia Marie seems to do one live cam show per week.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
47 models.
Ages 18-45+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1400x2107 - 3504x2336
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 4, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-04-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-18 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
02-26-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
05-12-18 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
08-18-17 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 81.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-04-18