Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Claudia Marie 82.5
2. X Rated Wife 79.5
3. Sexy Karen XXX 79.5
4. Solo Slut Girls... 76.5
5. Kayla Kleevage 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Stiffia VIP 89.0
4. VNA Girls 89.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
7. Kelly Madison 86.0
8. MILF Hunter 86.0
9. Karups 86.0
10. MILFs Like It B... 85.5
11. Mature.nl 85.5
12. Stepmom Lessons 85.0
13. Sweet Sinner 85.0
14. Porn Megaload 85.0
15. Sexy Hub 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1262 Sites
2. Mature - 311 Sites
3. Pregnant - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexy Karen XXX

Pay Site

Karen is a gorgeous blonde MILF with huge tits. This sunny California girl has a thirst for adventure and loves to explore her sexual desires, which she films and puts up on her site for all of us to greedily watch.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsBlondes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexykarenxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $10.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Vendo

Videos

Quantity: 352+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 433+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 65 models.
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 06-18-18
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-16-18 (as of 06-18-18)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

Solo Slut Cash Co.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Solo Slut Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-04-2018
79.5
A.K.
10-11-2015
79.0
Duke
11-18-2014
78.0
Vanessa
12-07-2012
77.0
Spencer
02-14-2012
77.0
Maggie
09-25-2011
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Karen XXX Review by Xander Sexy Karen XXX

Review by Xander

Released Jul 4, '18 , Written Jun 18, '18
Intro

Full disclosure here: I have a thing for curvy blonde MILFs, so when I saw that I would be reviewing Sexy Karen XXX, I was pretty excited. Karen has curves in all the right places, including some amazing big tits and a perfectly round ass that is sure to drive anyone crazy. To make sure you enjoy it as much as possible, we've set up a TBP discount for you.


The Pros

  The Wild Fantasies of Karen

So, you know what Karen looks like now, but what exactly does she do on her website? Well, the short answer is pretty much everything. But the long answer is blowjobs, tit fucks, threesomes, orgies, masturbation, lesbian sex, roleplaying, light BDSM and anything else she feels like. Basically, any desire Karen has is fulfilled and we're the lucky ones who get to watch it all happen.

  An Exclusive Collection of High-Quality Content

You're going to have over 350 videos and 430 photo sets to check out the second you enter SexyKarenXXX. It's a great size, made even better by the fact that most of the videos are available to stream and download in 1080p. Even when they're shot with an "amateur" camera, they still look great.

  Lots of Great Browsing Tools

Getting around the site is as easy as you would hope. There's a basic search engine, but if you want to narrow down your search, there's also an advanced one. You can use the tags to your advantage and play around with some sorting options. You can rate, comment and save your favorites too.

  Check Out More Sexy MILFs

Karen's site is part of the Solo Slut Girls Network. So, what does that mean for you? It means you get to check out other MILF sites like Claudia Marie, Kayla Kleevage and X Rated Wife.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount is incredible. You'd normally have to pay $25/month, but we got it for you at $10.99/month instead!
  • The update schedule fluctuates a little, but you can generally expect a new video and photo set about once or twice a week.
  • I liked that many models had informative bios that told me all about their turn-ons and various "fun" facts.
  • Though Karen doesn't seem to perform in live shows anymore, there's an extensive backlog of recorded ones.
  • Don't forget to check out the photo sets, which are filled with incredible high-resolution shots. Most are available to download in Zip files.

The Cons

  Needs Video Specs

As I mentioned, you'll find HD and Full HD videos on the site, but the problem is you won't know which resolution you're getting until you download it because they don't clearly define what they are. Personally, I want to know what I'm downloading before I actually download it.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few of the older photo sets are not available in Zip files.
  • As you might expect, a few of the older videos are in SD, but they're still watchable.

Bottom Line

Karen is one of the hottest blonde MILFs on the Net!

As I've already stated, my opinion of Sexy Karen XXX might be slightly biased because I happen to think she's drop-dead gorgeous, but I'm sure a lot of you are going to agree with me. Her videos are amazing, there's lots of high-quality content and our TBP discount is giving you her site and the network at a steal. This is an easy recommendation for me to make.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A sexy, big-breasted MILF having sex with men and other women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(750MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive!

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~15MB-60MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~10,000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Curvy 40-something MILF.
Big tits.
Round ass.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys & other girls sometimes involved.
Based in the U.S.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1400x2107 - 3504x2336
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
1 photo set.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 4, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-04-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 geenarnk14 (0) 0 09-04-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-05-18 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
09-13-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-03-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
09-27-17 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
09-30-15 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-04-18