Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
3. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
4. Gloryhole.com 84.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Cuckold Session... 82.0
7. Blacks On Boys 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Interracial Blo... 78.5
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. The Minion 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Wet N Messy Sites

1. Slime Wave 84.0
2. All Wam 83.0
3. Milky Babes 78.5
4. The Minion 78.0
5. Messy XXX 77.5
6. Big Boobs Beth N/A
7. Sexy Slapstick ... N/A
8. Total Messy N/A
9. Messy Angel N/A
10. Sweet And Messy N/A
11. The Golden Rain N/A
12. Squirting Skank... N/A
13. Pee Orgy N/A
14. WAM Babes N/A
15. Pissing Stars N/A

View All : Wet N Messy Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 196 Sites
2. Cream Pies - 39 Sites
3. Squirting - 36 Sites
4. Pissing - 34 Sites
5. Bukkake - 19 Sites

View All : Niches

The Minion

Pay Site

The women here are looking to earn a little extra cash and will pretty much do anything to get it. Enter The Minion, a fat, hairy man these girls will have to fuck to get what they want. He also likes to eat and play with his food during sex.


Primary Niche: Wet N Messy Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about theminion.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 160+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 160+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 117 models.
Other: Live feeds, stories, cartoons, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 06-28-18
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-28-18 (as of 06-28-18)
Details: Rotating content.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-19-2018
78.0
A.K.
07-11-2016
81.5
Vanessa
10-21-2014
80.0
Maggie
09-23-2012
77.5
Spencer
09-04-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Minion Review by Xander The Minion

Review by Xander

Released Jul 19, '18 , Written Jun 28, '18
Intro

I've heard about incorporating food into sex play, but I always pictured erotic food items like strawberries or cherries. The Minion has other things in mind. He prefers eating cake and donuts and slathering it all over himself and the girls. This guy sure loves to eat!


The Pros

  Raunchy Scenes With Sex and Food

I've got to give props to The Minion. This dude is fat, hairy and has a pretty small dick (even when it's fully erect), yet he has no problem getting naked and banging hot babes on screen. Now, you might be wondering how he convinces these girls to sleep with him. Well, the scene descriptions make several mentions of the fact that he pays them. Prepare to see some pretty messy sex. It's not uncommon for the Minion to slater himself and the girl he's fucking in all sorts of different food.

  Great User Features

All the pages of content are available to jump to instantly thanks to a drop-down menu that makes accessing them simple. There are sorting options such as top rated and "my ratings." You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. There are also tags and a basic search engine.

  Bonus Sites

TheMinion is part of the DogFart Network, so if you end up watching everything on this site, or just feel like checking something else out, you'll have incredible sites like Blacks On Blondes, Glory Hole Initiations, Cuckold Sessions, Watching My Daughter Go Black and more!

Other Good Stuff:

  • We're giving you a TBP discount that saves you $5 per month.

The Cons

  Rotating Content

Don't be fooled by the dates attached to each video. It may look like they're adding a new scene once a week, but they are not. The amount of scenes is currently sitting at 160 and that number has remained unchanged for years.

  Only SD Videos

Another telling sign that these videos are older than their dates is the fact that none of them are in HD. The standard these days is either 720p or 1080p videos and unfortunately, The Minion has none.


Bottom Line

If you like raunchy sex, you might like this site, but don't expect new content.

I have to say, I was a lot more entertained by these scenes than I thought I'd be. The Minion goes nuts fucking these babes and showcases his love for food at the same time. It's raunchy, for sure. However, there are no HD videos and it looks like they're rotating content. Luckily, there are other sites to check out and you do get a TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The self-proclaimed "Minion" of porn is a fat guy with a small dick who likes to have sex with girls and shove food down his throat at the same time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(250MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
117 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly indoor photos.
Average quality at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800x1200 - 1200x800
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Rotating content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 19, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-19-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 Gazette Risque (57) 2 05-18-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone tried"
09-16-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-28-18 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
08-07-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-17-15 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
04-05-15 The PaySites 80.8 of 100
10-18-18 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-19-18