Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 89.0
2. XL Girls 88.0
3. 18 Eighteen 87.5
4. Naughty Mag 85.5
5. Score Videos 85.5
6. Leg Sex 85.0
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 84.0
9. MILF Bundle 83.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 82.0
11. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 92.0
2. Scoreland 89.0
3. XL Girls 88.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. Big Naturals 86.5
6. Kelly Madison 86.0
7. Score Videos 85.5
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
10. Porn Megaload 85.0
11. Dawn's Place 85.0
12. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
13. Pinup Files 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
15. Busty Brits 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 58 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Porn Megaload

Pay Site

From BBWs with big tits to young, slim amateur babes, this site gives you access to all the hardcore action you could want and then some. Watch these super sexy babes get into all sorts of awesome hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: BBWMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornmegaload.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $49.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $59.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 3,029+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 327 models.
Other: Store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2014
Facts Updated: 05-03-18
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-02-18 (as of 05-03-18)
Details: 1-3 video updates per day.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-10-2018
85.0
A.K.
08-02-2017
85.0
Xander
11-28-2016
87.0
Maggie
10-03-2014
87.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Megaload Review by Cyrus Porn Megaload

Review by Cyrus

Released May 10, '18 , Written May 3, '18
Intro

I love a site name that lets you know exactly what you're in store for. Truly, this site is a porn mega load with literally thousands of scenes, spread across dozens of hot, hardcore niches, but specializing in big boobs, which are kind of a big load in and of themselves too, right? And, if you watch just a few of these videos, you're sure to have a megaload yourself in no time!


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Scenes With Busty Babes

Join up to this site and you'll have more porn on your hands than you'll know what to do with. Porn Mega Load actually is the love child of two older, now defunct sites, Score 2 Go and Score HD. The result of that merger is this site, which currently boasts 3,029 hardcore scenes. All the scenes are exclusive to the Score network, so you'll find scenes from hot sites such as Naughty Mag, 18 Eighteen, 50Plus MILFs, Leg Sex and others.

  HD & Full HD Videos

You can watch every one of these in scenes in either an HD or Full HD resolution, which is pretty impressive, considering how many scenes there are. There are also lower resolutions if you should so require.

  Enjoy Updates Every Day

Not only does this site already have a huge number of scenes, but it's continuing to grow at a pretty impressive rate. You can expect at the very least one new scene a day, and in fact, they've been updating closer to two scenes a day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is mobile-friendly.
  • The site's pretty easy to use, and in fact, I would say that it has an excellent user interface. Instead of using limited pagination, you can pick the page number from a drop-down menu. There's also a basic search, categories, and tags. You can also easily add scenes to your list of favorites, rate content out of 5 and leave comments if you should so choose.

The Cons

  It's Pricey

At $50 for a recurring monthly membership and $60 for a one-time, monthly membership, this site definitely falls into the pricey category for me.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no advanced search.
  • There are no photos.

Bottom Line

It's expensive, but you'll definitely get your money's worth!

For most people, and I include myself in that group, the monthly price for membership here can potentially be a bit of a deal breaker. But, if you think about what the site is actually offering, namely, a stash of literally thousands of hardcore HD scenes, with a huge variety of niches, and multiple updates each and every day. If you're asking me for a recommendation, honestly, I think that it's worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A Score mega-site filled with thousands of scenes from multiple sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(1.06GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's all network-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
287 models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 videos.
13 photo sets.
(they update daily, sometimes multiple updates per day)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 10, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-10-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 ZachFireman69 (0) 0 06-01-16
85 pat362 (413) 4 10-05-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Danger Zone"
10-04-14 (3 Replies)
"Goodbye ScoreHD"
08-30-14 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-18 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
05-11-18 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
04-13-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-31-15 The PaySites 83.6 of 100
12-07-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
Average Score: 87.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-10-18