Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 89.0
2. XL Girls 88.0
3. 18 Eighteen 87.5
4. Naughty Mag 85.5
5. Score Videos 85.5
6. Leg Sex 85.0
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 84.0
9. MILF Bundle 83.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 82.0
11. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 92.0
2. Scoreland 89.0
3. XL Girls 88.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. Big Naturals 86.5
6. Kelly Madison 86.0
7. Score Videos 85.5
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
10. Porn Megaload 85.0
11. Dawn's Place 85.0
12. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
13. Bouncy Chicks 83.5
14. Pinup Files 83.5
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 59 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Scoreland

Pay Site

Scoreland claims to be the #1 big-tit site on the Net and I think they may be right. Certainly, the name Score is synonymous with big knockers and their site is almost as big as the hooters they film!


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Tit JobsMagazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about scoreland.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-17-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 2,658+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 6,054+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,020 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 1997
Facts Updated: 05-14-18
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-13-18 (as of 05-14-18)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
05-13-2018
89.0
A.K.
06-11-2017
87.0
Xander
11-23-2016
87.0
Vanessa
09-18-2014
86.0
Duke
02-20-2014
85.0
Maggie
09-26-2012
83.0
Spencer
09-04-2011
83.5
Vanessa
07-13-2010
85.5
Duke
10-03-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Scoreland Review by Satine Scoreland

Review by Satine

Released May 13, '18 , Written May 8, '18
Intro

What is this magical place called Scoreland? If you're into those plump mounds of flesh known as boobs, this site will definitely appeal to you. There are 1,020 models of different backgrounds, shapes and sizes, but the one thing they all share is really big tits. If this sounds enticing, know that the site comes to you at a special TBP price.


The Pros

  A Hooter Heaven

I never knew there were so many letters of the alphabet that pertained to breast size, but after browsing the models on this site, I was amazed to find letters going all the way up to K. It's a wonder some of these babes are even able to walk! Whether they're playing with their chest pillows, giving a boob job or smothering faces, the action is super hot. In addition to the hardcore scenes, you can also watch interviews and BTS content.

  An Abundance of HD Movies Updated Daily

You can look forward to 2,658 movies that can be streamed and downloaded in HD for at least 70% of the collection. Older movies tend to not be as nice, but they still provide decent playback. There are Windows Media and MP4 downloads. You can also download the movies in clips to grab the best parts. And you won't have to wait long for updates as this fabulous sites updates daily.

  Smooth Sailing Navigation

Whether you use tags, sorting and filtering options, or the basic search, the site makes it super easy to get around and find what you need. Your favorite movies are kept in a special section and I was able to leave comments and ratings on the ones I liked. I was especially fond of the way the pagination was organized, giving you the option to skip to whatever page you want.

  Boob Lovers Unite!

The site has a "community" feature that allows you to set up your own profile. You can create "collections" and share them or you can visit other members' collections. You're able to leave comments and ratings on user's compilations and respond to their comments. You can also "follow" friends.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Don't forget that you save on a membership by taking advantage of the TBP discount.
  • There are 6,054 photo sets that come in multiple size zip files. You can expect high-res shots of the models posing naked in addition to the sex.

The Cons

  No Bonus Sites

While a membership to this site has a lot to offer potential members, it doesn't come with access to other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • With so many movies and photo sets, an advanced search would be a great addition to the site.
  • There is a pre-checked cross sale on the join page, so be careful when you're signing up.

Bottom Line

An excellent boob site with lots of extras!

I've seen a lot of boob sites in my time. This one not only presents hardcore scenes featuring big-breasted women, but it does so irresistibly. While you may not get bonus sites when you join, at least you can look forward to a couple of cool extras like a special TBP discount and the community feel to the site helps you connect with like-minded individuals. Scoreland is worth considering!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore movies starring babes with big tits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3-5MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (about 70%).
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black, Asian and Latin models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from average to chubby.

Model Info: 
1,020 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Personal profile.
Can follow other member's profiles.
Can create your own "collections."
Interviews.
Behind-the-scenes.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting and filtering options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1600x1038

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

95.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 11
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
95 mbaya (472) 0 09-21-17
80 BubbaGump (18) 9 01-15-12
85 EroticShot (18) 0 12-21-08
82 xyzzy (11) 0 07-29-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (11)

Comment Title / Date
"Slow Server"
12-30-14 (0 Replies)
"Scoreland2???"
05-04-12 (0 Replies)
"HD Downloads Not Available."
01-25-12 (7 Replies)
"Quaint, Antiquated, Goofy navagation"
08-08-10 (0 Replies)
"Non-Recurring Charge Option for 1 Month"
05-31-10 (0 Replies)
"Thieves! Make Sure To Watch Your Credit Card Statement."
02-12-09 (11 Replies)
""Loyalty Program" Makes Site a Must Have"
08-17-08 (1 Reply)
"Site Logo too obvious and intrusive!"
07-30-08 (0 Replies)
"BAD NEWS NOW ACESS TRIAL IS LIMITED"
04-19-08 (4 Replies)
"Trial Review"
02-15-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-09-18 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
05-11-18 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
11-20-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
05-25-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
08-24-15 x3guide 97 of 100
03-19-15 The PaySites 87 of 100
02-16-15 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
08-22-18 Mr. Porn 92.5 of 100
Average Score: 91.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-14-18