Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 89.0
2. XL Girls 88.0
3. 18 Eighteen 87.5
4. Naughty Mag 85.5
5. Score Videos 85.5
6. Leg Sex 85.0
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 84.0
9. MILF Bundle 83.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 82.0
11. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Club Seventeen 91.5
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Teen Mega World 90.0
13. Wow Girls 89.0
14. In Focus Girls 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

18 Eighteen

Pay Site

This is the official home of 18Eighteen magazine. The site features pictures and videos of the most beautiful teens getting down and dirty in both hardcore and solo scenes. You get one guess as to the age of the models here!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMagazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18eighteen.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 05-11-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 584+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 2,526+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized pics and Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,392 models.
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 05-10-18
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-09-18 (as of 05-10-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-16-2018
87.5
Xander
09-07-2017
85.0
A.K.
01-04-2017
84.5
Duke
10-07-2014
84.0
Maggie
08-15-2013
84.0
Vanessa
07-28-2012
83.5
Duke
12-22-2010
83.5
Maggie
10-05-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Eighteen Review by Cyrus 18 Eighteen

Review by Cyrus

Released May 16, '18 , Written May 10, '18
Intro

As you can probably tell by the site's very obvious name, the models here are the epitome of fresh-faced and they're all super eager to have a crack at the adult industry. This site has hundreds of hardcore teen scenes, but even more hardcore photo sets. Scroll down to learn more.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Teen Photo Galleries

This site has roughly five times the number of photo sets than videos, so if you're a photo collector, you've pretty much hit the jackpot. Each set has an average of 50 photos each and you can view most of them in your choice of low, medium, or hi-res. The site provides a handy slideshow and you can also download the whole set in a Zip.

  HQ Videos With Sexy Girls

The site has over 1,300 sexy teen models on its roster and some of them are the biggest names in the biz today. I'm talking Dolly Little, Madison Breeze and, my personal favorite, Sally Squirt! When I wrote this review this site had a whopping 584 videos that are exclusive and consist of fun and sexy scenarios. You can stream or download them in multiple resolutions and most have options going up to 720p. You also have the option of downloading five-minute clips that skip all the fluff and gets down to the brass tacks.

  Sweet Design & Features

18Eighteen has a basic layout, but it's clean, tidy and works great. In addition to a basic search, there are tags and multiple sorting options. These include by date, views and rating. You can also filter the results to display only solo content, girl on girl, or hardcore. Other useful features include a 5-star rating system, comments and a favorites folder.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is mobile-friendly.
  • As a part of your membership to 18 Eighteen, you'll also get access to two other sites that are sure to leave you in a state of delight and ecstasy. TnA Tryouts and Picking Up Pussy are both hardcore and feature the sexiest models.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Having as many scenes as it does, a small percentage of the very oldest are not in HD.
  • There is no advanced search.
  • The profiles on the model index contain barely any information.

Bottom Line

This one is for the teen lovers, especially the photo collectors!

As a big fan of teen porn, I got to admit that I really liked this site - it's the models that make or break it for me. With super sexy big names making up a considerable part of the roster, you too are going to develop a major crush on these sexy teen models. Other than the girls, the site's got over 500 videos, over 2,500 photo sets, weekly updates and two bonus sites. And all at the price of a standard membership. It really is a great value.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Girls between the ages of 18 and 23 in a variety of hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec.
(400MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes it is.

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3900k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,392 models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Archives = 800x1200
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (520) 7 12-28-15
81 Tree Rodent (53) 6 02-01-11
82 Wittyguy (127) 0 10-25-08
86 WeeWillyWinky (90) 0 09-24-07
69 Schnitzel (29) 0 07-11-07
68 Douggie 0 06-15-07
77 senorim (19) 0 02-23-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"CANNOT download movies in HD, can only stream."
04-18-11 (1 Reply)
"Thumbs up for this organisation"
01-14-11 (3 Replies)
"Annoying Walk-On Ad Girl"
10-11-09 (0 Replies)
"New Price, Still Good Content"
10-22-08 (3 Replies)
"Get It Together, Baby!"
04-16-08 (6 Replies)
"Limited trial"
01-15-08 (2 Replies)
"Content Not Updated and Not Very Good"
12-27-07 (2 Replies)
"Could be better"
09-04-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-18 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
09-09-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-31-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
08-18-16 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
09-20-15 x3guide 89 of 100
03-23-15 The PaySites 84 of 100
01-28-15 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
08-22-18 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
Average Score: 86.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-16-18