Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 89.0
2. XL Girls 88.0
3. 18 Eighteen 87.5
4. Naughty Mag 85.5
5. Score Videos 85.5
6. Leg Sex 85.0
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 84.0
9. MILF Bundle 83.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 82.0
11. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.0
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
11. X Angels 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1395 Sites
2. Young Adults - 826 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 80 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Naughty Mag

Pay Site

There's nothing like watching real-life amateurs having sex on camera for the first time. These hotties are looking to make a name for themselves in the adult industry and they'll do whatever it takes!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsMagazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtymag.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 05-11-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 928+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 5,264+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 967 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2000
Facts Updated: 05-22-18
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-21-18 (as of 05-22-18)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video and 3-4 photo set updates per week.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-04-2018
85.5
Xander
05-01-2017
85.5
Maggie
12-13-2014
84.0
Duke
11-07-2013
84.5
Maggie
08-23-2012
83.5
Vanessa
01-15-2011
83.0
Duke
11-08-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Mag Review by A.K. Naughty Mag

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 4, '18 , Written May 25, '18
Intro

There is a first time for everything and according to Naughty Mag, the amateurs they film are getting on camera for the first time. See hundreds of girls who could definitely go on to bigger and better things in porn - and hundreds more who you know you'll never see again in the industry.


The Pros

  A Large Collection of Amateur Porn & Frequent Updates

The Naughty Mag content goes back 10 years and in that time they've amassed a collection of 928 videos and 5,264 photo sets. The content covers everything from casting couch interviews to solo scenes to plenty of hardcore action. Some scenes are gonzo, some have music in them and others follow a script. The content is dated and you look to be getting 2-3 videos and 3-4 photo sets every seven days.

  A Variety of Amateur Girls

There are hundreds of 18-23 girls on the site and in the most recent update, a 49-year-old hottie gets tag-teamed by two guys. You'll find brunettes, blondes and redheads, skinny spinners, chubby hotties, babes with small boobs and plenty more with big ones. Some are super outgoing and others are wonderfully shy and awkward.

  Hundreds of HD videos and High-Res Photo Sets

Exact numbers are tough to determine, but it looks like about two-thirds of the videos (the most recent two-thirds of course) have a 720p download option and photo sets with high-res images. The HD videos have bit rates ranging from 2100k-3800k so they aren't spectacular, but they still look good.

  Good User Interface

The site has a basic template that isn't anything fancy, but it's clean and easy to navigate and offers a number of user features including sorting options, ratings, comments, tags, favorites and a basic search. Also, there are lots of pages of content, but they provide a dropdown menu allowing you to jump to any page with one click.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Instead of the regular price of $30/month, our TBP discount gets you in for only $20/month!
  • Your membership includes access to three bonus sites: Porn Loser, Naughty Tugs, Boned At Home
  • The model index provides a basic bio and stats.

The Cons

  Older Content is Lower in Quality & Vids Don't Stream

The older videos (about one-third of the collection) are in SD and look average at best. The other con with them is that they don't offer a streaming option. Also, just as the older videos are lower in quality so too are the older medium-res photo sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • Okay, so we have to talk about this whole "first-timer" thing. On the tour page it says, "Daring amateurs' first time on-camera." But is it really the first time? I'm pretty sure the answer is no. I will say that many of them do appear to be newbies and I totally buy into the idea that this is their porn premiere.

Bottom Line

Naughty Mag will please lovers of amateur porn babes.

Sure, they might not all be doing their first-ever scene on camera, but many of them are and the others are still easily called amateurs. The collection is varied, there are hundreds of videos and photo sets and the majority are high in quality. And to that the frequent updates and you'll always have amateur porn at your fingertips - and at a discounted price!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Casting couch interviews, solo scenes and hardcore action featuring many first-time amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(466MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, they are.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (66%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k-3800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
967 models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
Older = 800x519
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
4 photo sets.
(2-3 vids and 3-4 photo sets per week )


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 naughtyTruth (2) 0 09-09-08
87 WeeWillyWinky (90) 3 04-08-08
84 silver (41) 0 11-19-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Anybody been here lately? Sasha Bleu"
08-06-11 (0 Replies)
"Personal impression"
07-07-10 (0 Replies)
"Navigation--Yeuchh"
09-13-09 (0 Replies)
"Just did a trial"
02-14-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-06-18 FreeOnes 9 of 10
08-04-18 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
05-18-18 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
06-05-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-25-15 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
03-20-15 The PaySites 83.1 of 100
12-05-18 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
Average Score: 88.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-04-18