Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 91.5
2. Jim Slip 86.5
3. Daring Sex 84.0
4. Submissed 83.0
5. Sinful XXX 82.5
6. Elegant Raw 82.0
7. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
8. Grandmams 82.0
9. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
10. Club Bang Boys 81.0
11. Lara's Playgrou... 80.5
12. Group Sex Games 80.0
13. Twinkerd 80.0
14. BB Video 79.5
15. Granddadz 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Stiffia VIP 89.0
4. VNA Girls 89.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Karups 86.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
9. Kelly Madison 86.0
10. MILFs Like It B... 85.5
11. Mature.nl 85.5
12. Stepmom Lessons 85.0
13. Sweet Sinner 85.0
14. Porn Megaload 85.0
15. Karup's Older W... 84.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1259 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Lara's Playground

Pay Site

Kinky Lara loves wearing sexy outfits and nylons, pleasuring herself and having sex with other women and men, including her husband, Jim Slip. Thankfully for us, she films it all on camera.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about larasplayground.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95 / $31.64 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €59.85 / $63.22 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €150.00 / $158.44 (non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 200+ Scenes (approx. 38 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 10-30-18
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-26-18 (as of 10-30-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video and photo sets updates per month.

Company Info

International Media Co.
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-08-2018
80.5
Cyrus
04-27-2018
80.0
Satine
08-27-2017
80.0
Vanessa
07-06-2015
80.0
Duke
08-03-2014
80.0
Vanessa
11-01-2013
79.0
Maggie
08-20-2012
77.0
Spencer
08-11-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lara's Playground Review by Xander Lara's Playground

Review by Xander

Released Nov 8, '18 , Written Oct 30, '18
Intro

If I had to guess, it seems like the secret to a long-lasting relationship with your partner is to be swingers. Why am I making this assumption? Because of couples like Lara and Jim, who have lasting marriages, but have sex with other people. That's what Lara's Playground is all about, as we get to watch her fulfill all her deepest desires with anyone she wants.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore, Lesbian and Solo Content

I've never seen a woman with such an insatiable lust for sex. Lara's Playground is truly a fun place to visit because she loves pleasuring herself and having sex with total strangers. Whether it's a young buck worshipping her big tits or a sexy amateur chick being taught "the ropes" by Lara, there's almost nothing this woman won't do. She caters to fetish lovers too, as she wears a lot of sexy lingerie, leather clothing, stockings and high heels.

  Mostly Full HD Videos

You'll be exploring 200 scenes worth of sexy Lara and all her swingin' horny action! It's a good thing all of it is high in quality too because you'll want to see everything as clearly as possible. Nearly all the videos, except for one or two old ones, are available to stream and download in Full HD.

  Bonus Site and Extra Videos

Lara's lucky husband is none other than Jim Slip. As such, you'll get access to his hardcore site too. But that's not the only thing you'll get. Included with your membership are random videos from VivThomas, ElegantRaw, ALSScan and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Features like a basic search engine, tags and sorting options make browsing easy. You can also rate the videos and save your favorites.
  • The accompanying photo sets are high-resolution and downloadable in Zip files.
  • The "Live Sex" tab brings you to SeventeenLive.com, where you can watch a few free shows and pay for private shows, if you'd like.

The Cons

  Don't Expect New Content Often

Updates tend to be infrequent on Lara's Playground. You'll get about 1 or 2 new videos and photo sets per month, so it's a little slow going.

Minor Negatives:

  • The bonus videos are streaming-only and can't be downloaded.
  • There is no advanced search engine and you can't leave comments.

Bottom Line

You're going to love watching this kinky MILF get wild!

It's honestly as simple as that. Lara has an insatiable sexual appetite, the women she has sex with are sexy, her hardcore scenes are incredibly steamy and high in quality, and you've got some great bonuses to enjoy. She may not update as often as you'd like, but I can assure you that new content is always worth the wait.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy MILF swinger Lara has sex with other women and men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB-10MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB-900KB
ZIP = ~5MB-60MB
MP4 = ~250MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, nearly all.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
Some free cams via the Live Sex tab. Private shows cost extra.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
40-something MILF.
Brown hair.
Thin figure.
Big boobs.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys and other girls sometimes involved.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Bonus site.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos, some outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2660x4000
Older = 533x800
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 8, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-08-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pat362 (413) 0 08-25-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-14-18 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
04-22-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
07-10-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-08-18