Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 92.0
2. Jim Slip 86.5
3. Daring Sex 84.0
4. Submissed 83.5
5. Sinful XXX 83.0
6. Elegant Raw 82.5
7. Club Bang Boys 82.0
8. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
9. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
10. Lara's Playgrou... 80.5
11. Grandmams 80.0
12. BB Video 80.0
13. Seventeen Live 80.0
14. Group Sex Games 80.0
15. Twinkerd 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Aunt Judy's 86.0
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
6. 40 Something Ma... 84.5
7. Lady Sonia 84.5
8. Karup's Older W... 84.0
9. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Older Woman Fun 83.0
12. MILF Bundle 83.0
13. Japanese MILFS 83.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
15. I Have A Wife 83.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 298 Sites

View All : Niches

Grandmams

Pay Site

Age is just a number to these grandmas! They're as horny and wild as ever and looking for young guys to satisfy their urges. Check out a site that's filled to the brim with horny GILFs having lots of sex!


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about grandmams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95 / $21.07 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €89.70 / $94.75 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.40 / $126.12 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 63+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 63+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 01-28-19
Listed Date: Aug '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-22-19 (as of 01-28-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

International Media Co.
41 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-10-2019
80.0
Satine
09-20-2017
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Grandmams Review by A.K. Grandmams

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 10, '19 , Written Feb 1, '19
Intro

What do you get when a MILF gets older? Well, she eventually ages into the next porn category: the GILF! Grandmams is filled with amateur Eastern Euro mature women with sexual appetites that may even be more voracious than in their earlier days. The site has recently entered its second year of existence. Let's see how it's doing, shall we?!


The Pros

  Exclusive Granny Banging

Each scene brings together a horny granny and a younger man. And these are true grannies aged 60 and older! The scenes have a basic storyline and it's all acted out with pretty much no dialogue. Honestly, if it wasn't for the write-up I wouldn't have understood any of the storylines. What isn't hard to understand though is the hardcore amateur action! Not only do the guys get to bang these GILFs, but in some scenes, the older women are a little more dominant and take control of the situation, bossing the guy around before sucking him off. There are even some strapon scenes where the granny bangs a dude for a little while first.

  Full HD Videos

All 63 videos can be streamed and downloaded in a good-looking 1080p file. There's also a 720p and an SD file option should you want either.

  Good User Interface

The template is clean and simple, with sorting options, ratings, tags, favorites and a basic search. There's also a very cool tool that lets you create your own clips from the scenes. Just select the range you want, title the clip and save it. You can even check out the "clips" section to see some created by other members.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are over 20,000 bonus videos that you can enjoy in the "Network Videos" section. They come from the 20 network sites and give you about 3-5 minutes of action.
  • The movies all include a high-res photo set to download in a Zip file.
  • For the most part, they're updating with a new scene every week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • No advanced search engine.

Bottom Line

Straightforward old-young hardcore porn, but here the women are the "old" ones.

There's very little talking, but lots of fucking in these exclusive Full HD scenes. The Eastern European grannies are full of sexual energy and the hardcore action covers all the sucking, licking and fucking you'd expect - and a little strapon action you might not have expected. Between the weekly updates, you can check out thousands of free video clips from across the network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with younger guys fucking women old enough to be their grandmother.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(1.58GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~85MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
30+ models.
Ages 60+
Mostly Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus clips.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4000x2667

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 10, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-10-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-02-18 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
04-13-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
02-08-18 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-10-19