Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Prime 94.5
2. Club Seventeen 92.0
3. Digital Desire 91.5
4. Sinful Raw 90.0
5. Submissed 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Manko 88 89.0
8. Club Sweetheart... 86.5
9. Jim Slip 86.5
10. Lets Go Bi 85.5
11. Sinful XXX 85.0
12. Elegant Raw 84.0
13. Club Bang Boys 84.0
14. Grandmams 82.5
15. Summer Sinners 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. We Are Hairy 95.0
3. Adult Prime 94.5
4. 21Sextury.com 94.0
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Porn World 91.0
7. Dorcel Club 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. FEMJOY 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Tainster 90.0
12. Social Glamour 90.0
13. LetsDoeIt 89.5
14. Amelie Lou 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Jim Slip

Pay Site

Jim finds the horniest young babes from London and Europe. He tracks them down on the street and convinces them to go somewhere more private for some X-rated fun on camera. His sexy wife, Lara, sometimes gives him a helping hand in both the picking and the hardcore sex that follows.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jimslip.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95 / $31.64 (recurs at €29.95/mo.)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Cell/SMS, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 732+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 732+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 553 models.
Other: Live feeds, bonus videos, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2002
Facts Updated: 11-23-19
Listed Date: Oct '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-22-19 (as of 11-23-19)
Details: 1 video & photo set update every two weeks.

Company Info

Sansyl
54 Sites Listed
Partner: PayBIg

Bonus Sites
  • 47 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Adult Prime (94.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
12-04-2019
86.5
Christian
01-04-2019
86.5
Xander
07-05-2018
86.5
A.K.
08-18-2017
86.0
Lola
01-19-2016
86.0
Vanessa
09-02-2015
85.0
Maggie
07-23-2014
83.5
Duke
11-29-2013
83.5
Vanessa
04-02-2013
83.5
Maggie
07-27-2012
83.0
Duke
10-26-2011
82.0
Spencer
02-17-2011
81.0
Vanessa
07-29-2010
83.0
Maggie
01-15-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jim Slip Review by Will Jim Slip

Review by Will

Released Dec 4, '19 , Written Nov 24, '19
Intro

Jim Slip is an unassuming looking British gentleman who manages to hook up with a wide variety of young amateurs. And he records all his encounters - often with the help of his kinky wife, Lara. With our TBP deal, you'll pay just over $15 for the first 30 days of membership, but let's take a closer look at this collection to figure out if it's right for you.


The Pros

  Hot Old/Young Hardcore Action

Jim is a married British man of a certain age and his wife Lara has no problem with him playing away from home. She doesn't even mind that he films his sexcapades and posts them here on JimSlip - she sometimes also helps him out during the shoot. Of course, the best part of their open marriage is that we all get to watch Jimmy as he bags one hot teen after another. I love how cute these girls are - especially when you hear them speak in their sexy accents!

  Most Videos Are High in Quality

Recently, sometimes they post a reformatted version of a classic Jim Slip encounters and so quality does vary when you look at this collection of 732 scenes. However, any of the updates that are entirely new productions are available to stream and download in Full HD and there are 489 of those so far!

  Members Get a Bonus Site & Extra Videos

Jim Slip's wife, who loves wearing lingerie and sexy stockings, has her own site called Lara's Playground and it's included with your membership. She also loves to swing with other men and women, too, and you can witness all her antics. Their bonus video channel has scenes from a variety of other sites, but they don't necessarily feature married swinger or old/young hardcore. They post new ones every month and you can even suggest what sites you'd like to see them coming from.

  Navigation Works Well

Jim Slip is mobile responsive and easy to navigate. You can filter out Jim's scenes or his wife's along with a list of categories, use sorting options, extensive tags and a basic search. There are two main sections, Adventures and 15 Years, but it's unclear what the difference is because both share the same videos. The model index has stats for the babes and they can be rated, too. There's also a Favorites section, plus you can rate the action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Join through our link and save 44% on your first month's membership with our TBP discount!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Just over 240 of the videos only come 540p and they can be a bit blurry.
  • You can't rate the content and an advanced search would be a useful addition here, too.

Bottom Line

This old/young action is hot and high in quality - plus the babes have sexy accents.

If you like to watch an old guy hook up with a young babe, Jim Slip will be perfect for you - because he hooks up with teen after sexy teen. The quality is high and his wife's site adds even more value, plus watching her will fill in the two-week gaps between Jim's updates. You should definitely check it out because you'll save about $15 when you join through our TBP link!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mature British man having hardcore sex with young amateur babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5.5MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~740KB
ZIP = ~38MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (67%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7900k-14800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
553 models.
Ages 18-35+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.
Bonus videos
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2660
Older = 525x700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
540p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 LKLK (0) 0 04-19-22
90 Alybator (0) 0 09-07-21
86 pinkerton (0) 2 03-18-20
93 CowboyDave (0) 1 02-07-20
90 mbaya 2 08-21-19
71 standard (0) 0 04-20-16
65 rearadmiral (0) 0 09-10-15
84 pat362 (0) 4 12-24-12
64 pornpundit (0) 0 03-05-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"TBP/PU price seems to have increased"
10-08-13 (2 Replies)
"Warning"
02-19-10 (0 Replies)
"Sex ok but mechanics are the worst!"
01-15-10 (0 Replies)
"Website cost"
12-27-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-01-22 x3guide 86 of 100
01-10-22 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
06-19-21 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
05-19-21 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-16-19 Adult Reviews 87 of 100
05-13-21 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-04-19