Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. POV Life 85.0
3. Innocent High 84.5
4. This Girl Sucks 82.5
5. Exxxtra Small 82.0
6. Shoplyfter 80.0
7. Oye Loca 80.0
8. Lust HD 79.0
9. The Real Workou... 79.0
10. Teeny Black 78.5
11. Teen Curves 78.5
12. Family Strokes 78.0
13. Submissived 78.0
14. Bad MILFs 77.5
15. Sis Loves Me 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 91.5
5. Girls Out West 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Wow Girls 89.0
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Viv Thomas 88.5
11. Mile High Media 88.0
12. Sapphix 88.0
13. GFF Members 88.0
14. Fantasy Massage 87.5
15. Girlfriends Fil... 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 831 Sites
2. Toys - 142 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Dyked

Pay Site

From best friends to stepmoms and stepdaughters, these babes take their relationships with other girls to the next level by spicing things up with some hot sex. Gorgeous babes kiss, lick, finger and toy each other to great heights of pleasure.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dyked.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 41+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 6000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 41+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip files available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 50+ models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, polls, contests.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2016
Facts Updated: 02-26-18
Listed Date: Apr '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-23-18 (as of 02-26-18)
Details: 1 video & photo set update every 2-3 weeks.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-09-2018
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dyked Review by A.K. Dyked

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 9, '18 , Written Mar 2, '18
Intro

There's something to be said for having experience in all aspects of life - and lesbian love is no exception. MILFs initiate teens and coeds into the pure joy that is girls fucking girls on Dyked. The babes are hot and the content is high in quality, plus the network will keep you busy for a very long time. I'll tell you all about it below.


The Pros

  Exclusive Lesbian Porn

While girl-on-girl action is the main theme of the site, the underlying theme is that of strong, powerful women showing less experienced and submissive teens and coeds what it's like being with another female in hardcore lesbian action. The scenes have simple storylines that waste little time setting up the encounter and getting to the good stuff. And the stars of the show are some very recognizable pornstars.

  High-Quality Content

The site went live back in 2016 so I was expecting everything to be high in quality. And it was. The photo sets are filled with high-res images and the videos offer a 1080p file for download - and the streams play in an embedded Flash player in HD quality.

  Team Skeet Network Access

While the site's size isn't great (more on that in the cons below), you'll have so much to feast your eyes on with your access to the rest of the 30 sites in the awesome Team Skeet network including Teens Love Anal, Exxxtra Small, POV Life and Teens Do Porn.

  Great Design and Features

Having reviewed many other TeamSkeet sites I had become very used to their designs. But this time I was greeted with a note saying that they had done a full redesign and I could check it out or stick to the old look. Of course, I went for the new one and it looks good. The darker design has a more modern look and while there are still plenty of ads and upsells, they aren't as annoying or distracting. And the site has some nice user features, including sorting, ratings, favorites and comments. The preview images allow you to hover over them and easily slide through the scene. There's a "tags" drop-down that provides a lot of categories and niches that you can multi-select from in order to do an advanced search on the entire network.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Rather than pay the regular $25/month to join the site, you can use the TBP discounted price to sign up for only $18/month.

The Cons

  Not Very Big & Infrequent Updates

As I look at the site right now, there are 41 scenes. That's surely enough to whet your appetite, but it isn't a lot of content overall. The good news is that the site is growing, but the bad news is that they're only adding a new video and accompanying photo set every 2-3 weeks.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index provides zero info about the babes - it just links to their scenes throughout the network.

Bottom Line

Hardcore MILF/teen lesbian scenes and access to an awesome porn network.

The exclusive Dyked content is definitely hot, but the site's size and update schedule could be better. However, there's enough here to get you started and if you aren't only interested in girl-on-girl porn, then the entire Team Skeet Network will be a very appealing bonus - all for a nice, low discounted price as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
MILFs teach coed beauties about the joys of girl-on-girl love.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(3.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it sure is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~3-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average to busty.

Model Info: 
50+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (updates every 2-3 weeks).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 9, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-09-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 lk2fireone (458) 0 06-07-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-19-18 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
05-22-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
09-10-16 x3guide 70 of 100
08-13-17 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-09-18