Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. POV Life 85.0
4. Mylf 83.0
5. This Girl Sucks 82.5
6. Exxxtra Small 82.5
7. Shoplyfter 82.0
8. Oye Loca 80.5
9. Family Strokes 80.0
10. Daughter Swap 80.0
11. Teens Love Blac... 79.5
12. Teens Do Porn 79.5
13. Submissived 79.0
14. The Real Workou... 79.0
15. Teeny Black 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. Nubiles Porn 91.5
5. The Life Erotic 91.5
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Wow Girls 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Sweetheart Vide... 88.5
11. Viv Thomas 88.5
12. Girlfriends Fil... 88.0
13. Lesbea 88.0
14. Sapphix 88.0
15. GFF Members 88.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 796 Sites
2. Toys - 133 Sites
3. Panties - 46 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Dyked

Pay Site

From best friends to stepmoms and stepdaughters, these babes take their relationships with other girls to the next level by spicing things up with some hot sex. Gorgeous girls kiss, lick, finger and toy each other to orgasmic heights of pleasure.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungSt Patricks Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dyked.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 59+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 59+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 113 models.
Other: Discounts, vid caps, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2016
Facts Updated: 03-12-19
Listed Date: Apr '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-22-19 (as of 03-12-19)
Details: 1-2 video & photo set updates a month.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 20 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-13-2018
74.5
A.K.
03-09-2018
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dyked Review by Xander Dyked

Review by Xander

Released Sep 13, '18 , Written Aug 17, '18
Intro

Dyked might be one of the hottest sites on the TeamSkeet network. The theme here is simple. Sexy babes (usually MILFs) are showing teens what it means to have passionate lesbian sex. For many, it's their first time, but they're learning fast as they get a literal hands-on experience with gorgeous lesbians who know exactly what they're doing. Dive into it with our TBP discount!


The Pros

  Gorgeous Lesbian Teens & MILFs in Full HD

Imagine being a nubile girl with no sexual experience with another woman, when a gorgeous, confident babe comes along and wants to show you how it's done. That's the premise of Dyked. It's usually a sexy teen being "taught" by a MILF and I can tell you that every single girl is gorgeous. All videos on Dyked are available to stream and download in 1080p.

  Plenty of Browsing Tools

The site is easy to browse and there are no issues finding something specific, with sorting options, tags and a basic search engine. You can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. There's also a "lights out" feature that darkens the text around a video. All these features are also available on their intuitively designed mobile interface.

  Access the Fantastic Team Skeet Network

Dyked belongs to the phenomenal Team Skeet network, so yes, you're getting access to all their sites. That includes Exxxtra Small, This Girl Sucks, Bad MILFs, Innocent High and several others.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount unlocks this site, along with the TeamSkeet network, for only $18/month.
  • There are trailers for every scene and vid caps should you desire them.

The Cons

  Small & Slow to Grow

At the moment, there are only 49 scenes. Now, that number isn't terrible by any means, but the update schedule is slow. On average, you might get a new scene every two or three weeks. And I say "might" because I took a looked at the dates of previous videos and sometimes they only add something once a month or less.

Minor Negatives:

  • You may notice a couple of bonus sites that look as if they're included with your membership, but they have to be purchased. To avoid confusion, they shouldn't mix them in with the network sites.

Bottom Line

Some of the hottest lesbian content, but not enough of it.

Dyked is so good, you're going to continuously want new scenes. Which is why it's such a bummer that they update so irregularly. But, in the end, nearly 50 scenes is decent, all of it is high in quality and you've got an entire network to keep you busy. The TBP discount is the cherry on top, so joining is definitely worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
"Straight" girls who turn lesbian when they meet another babe who shows them the ropes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-14MB/sec.
(2.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, everything is 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~30MB-100MB
MP4 = ~1GB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
97 models.
Ages 18-30+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1080x1620 - 1620x1080
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates, which is one scene every two to three weeks)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Mar 12, 2019 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 lk2fireone (532) 0 06-07-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-09-18 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
05-22-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
09-10-16 x3guide 70 of 100
08-13-17 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-12-19