Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 87.0
3. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
4. Gloryhole.com 84.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. Cuckold Session... 82.0
7. Blacks On Boys 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Interracial Blo... 78.5
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. The Minion 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Nubiles Porn 91.0
4. Teen Mega World 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Fantasy Massage 88.0
7. Fake Hub 87.0
8. Czech AV 87.0
9. Big Naturals 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 86.0
11. 1 Pass For All ... 86.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
13. Reality Junkies 86.0
14. MILF Hunter 86.0
15. Immoral Live 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2250 Sites
2. Videos - 760 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 51 Sites

View All : Niches

Dog Fart Behind The Scenes

Pay Site

This site gives you only BTS content. The babes give interviews and share personal experiences, as well as comment on their costars, and you get to see what goes on backstage at a porn shoot.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Interracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dogfartbehindthescenes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked.

Videos

Quantity: 1,106+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,443 network models.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 06-26-18
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-26-18 (as of 06-26-18)
Details: About 2-3 video updates per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-16-2018
85.5
A.K.
12-15-2016
84.5
Duke
02-10-2015
84.0
Vanessa
11-03-2014
82.5
Maggie
10-03-2013
81.5
Duke
07-03-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dog Fart Behind The Scenes Review by Xander Dog Fart Behind The Scenes

Review by Xander

Released Jul 16, '18 , Written Jun 26, '18
Intro

In a world dominated by streaming services, one of the things I miss about buying movies on DVD were all the bonus features, like the behind-the-scenes stuff, the interviews, the outtakes, etc. That's why I always love checking out BTS stuff on my favorite porn sites, so when I saw that the Dog Fart Network had a website dedicated solely to all the BTS footage they've collected over the years, I was pretty excited, especially since we're also offering a TBP discount with it.


The Pros

  Take a Peek Behind The Curtains of Porn

I have to say, these BTS videos get very in-depth. I could probably sit here for hours just sifting through these and seeing what happens on the set of porn shoots. To give you an example, I saw various interviews that divulged a lot of information about some of the girls. They talk about how they got started in porn, why they enjoy it so much, their favorite positions and plenty of other information. Half the time, in-between questions, you see them playing with their tits or even sucking their costars dick. One video from a cuckold themed shoot showed pornstar Haley Reed literally punching a guy in the balls. This was going to happen in the actual scene, so they took a few practice shots before filming. A lot of them also show "after the scene" which usually involves wiping off any cum on their bodies and hopping in the shower.

  An Exclusive, Constantly Growing Collection

The collection of BTS scenes is quite immense. In total, there are 1,106 videos. As impressive as that already is, it's made even more so by the fact that they're constantly adding new videos. You'll be getting a new BTS shoot anywhere between 2 to 4 times per week.

  Great Quality Across The Board

All the videos on Dog Fart Behind The Scenes look great. All the newest videos are available to stream and download in Full HD, giving you the clearest possible view you could want. Even as you dig a further into the collection and check out the older videos, they're still in HD.

  Lots of Great Browsing Tools

Whenever you have this much content to sift through, you're probably going to want to take advantage of various browsing tools. Thankfully, you have plenty here. Sorting options, basic search engine and tags are your three primary tools for finding stuff. But you can also jump to any page instantly thanks to a drop-down menu that lists all the pages of content. You can also rate and comment on scenes and after you've found particular ones you love, you can save them to your favorites.

  Over 20 Bonus Sites With Your Membership

So, all these BTS videos come from various sites on the Dog Fart Network like Blacks On Blondes, Cuckold Sessions, Black Meat White Feet and several more. Well, obviously, you're not just getting their BTS videos but the actual scenes too. So yes, you're membership includes access to all the other sites on the network.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Save $5 off the cost of a monthly membership with our TBP discount.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photo sets.
  • There are a lot of ads for cam sites on the left part of the site. They're not too intrusive, but they do make the site look overly cluttered.

Bottom Line

A truly awesome behind-the-scenes look at the hottest porn shoots.

The great thing about Dog Fart Behind The Scenes isn't just the fantastic BTS stuff you get to view, but also that you get access to all the sites they come from. But strictly looking at this site, there's some much to watch and new videos coming often. Recommending it easy, especially since we're also offering you a small TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
BTS videos with interviews and outtakes from various sites on the Dog Fart network.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~80MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(Mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-20-18 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
08-11-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
03-28-15 The PaySites 81.8 of 100
10-18-18 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
Average Score: 82.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-16-18