Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 92.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 87.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 86.0
4. Gloryhole.com 84.5
5. Cuckold Session... 83.0
6. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
7. Blacks On Boys 81.0
8. Watching My Dau... 79.5
9. Watching My Mom... 79.5
10. Cum Bang 79.0
11. Interracial Blo... 78.5
12. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
13. The Minion 78.0
14. Blacks On Couga... 78.0
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Fake Hub 91.5
4. Sexy Hub 90.5
5. Fantasy Massage 90.0
6. Zero Tolerance 90.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
8. Sis Loves Me 90.0
9. Taboo Heat 88.5
10. Slut Inspection 88.0
11. She Loves Black 88.0
12. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
13. Out Of The Fami... 87.0
14. Immoral Live 87.0
15. Naughty America 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1410 Sites
2. Videos - 407 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Dog Fart Behind The Scenes

Pay Site

This site gives you only BTS content. The babes give interviews and share personal experiences, as well as comment on their costars, and you get to see what goes on backstage at a porn shoot.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Interracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dogfartbehindthescenes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked.

Videos

Quantity: 1,690+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,661 network models.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI galleries, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 06-06-22
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-31-22 (as of 06-06-22)
Details: Approx. one to three updates per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
06-21-2022
86.0
Xander
07-16-2018
85.5
A.K.
12-15-2016
84.5
Duke
02-10-2015
84.0
Vanessa
11-03-2014
82.5
Maggie
10-03-2013
81.5
Duke
07-03-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dog Fart Behind The Scenes Review by Mike Dog Fart Behind The Scenes

Review by Mike

Released Jun 21, '22 , Written Jun 6, '22
Intro

Dog Fart Behind The Scenes is where you'll find the answers to your burning questions, like "did Luna Legend work for Chanel?", "Where does Karma Rx vacation?", and "how did Bella Roland lose her virginity?" With a growing collection of videos and a massive amount of bonuses, however, this is just the tip of the iceberg.


The Pros

  Get to Know Your Favorite Pornstars

Dog Fart Behind The Scenes gives you an inside look at the production and people behind your favorite interracial scenes. You'll see interviews with the performers where they talk about how they got into the industry, their favorite parts of having sex on camera, and what they like to do when they're not working. There are also snippets of their time on set while they practice for a scene or clean up after the shoot. It's a healthy mix of nudity, outtakes, and interviews.

  Watch New Scenes in Full HD

The majority of the 1,690 scenes available are in Full HD. They stream and download in this 1080p quality, and you also have several lower-quality options to choose from. Although you already have a large collection, new updates arrive at least once a week, if not more, so it's just going to keep growing!

  Enjoy a Streamlined User Experience

The dark and simple interface is easy to use, with comments and favorites available for you to interact with the videos. One of the things I like the most is the amount of text that they include, detailing what you'll see in the video in a conversational way. There are also sorting and filtering options and a search function too. Tags and a dropdown page list round out the usability experience.

  Check Out the Bonus Network

As if behind-the-scenes content wasn't enough, members of this site also get access to the entire Dog Fart Network. There are over 20 different sites to enjoy, including a bunch of solo performer sites. But there are also Dog Fart's signature interracial channels, like Blacks on Blondes and Cuckold Sessions, to enjoy. Get to know a girl and then go watch the scene she's in!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Don't forget to use our TBP discount to save yourself some money on a membership!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • No photo sets come with the BTS videos.
  • Categories and ratings aren't available on this site. They're present on the rest of the network, though.
  • A sidebar of camgirl ads is present on every page and often extends far past the results themselves. They're not intrusive, but notable nonetheless.

Bottom Line

High-quality BTS scenes with lots of bonuses.

There's lots to like about this reality porn site and very little to dislike. It's got high-quality videos, regular updates, and a wealth of bonus content. Sure, there are no photo sets, but when the scene is just a girl talking to a camera, it's not like you need stills of the action. If you're a fan of Dog Fart already, then this site will just be the cherry on top. And, as an added bonus, make sure you use our TBP discount to save money on your membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
BTS videos with interviews and outtakes from various sites on the Dog Fart network.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~80MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,661 network models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.
Interracial cartoon and stories archive.
3D animations.

Other Details: 
User comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 21, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-21-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 marcdc1 (0) 1 04-26-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-07-19 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
04-10-19 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-21-22