Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 92.0
2. Jim Slip 86.5
3. Daring Sex 84.0
4. Submissed 83.5
5. Sinful XXX 83.0
6. Elegant Raw 82.5
7. Club Bang Boys 82.0
8. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
9. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
10. Lara's Playgrou... 80.5
11. Grandmams 80.0
12. BB Video 80.0
13. Seventeen Live 80.0
14. Group Sex Games 80.0
15. Twinkerd 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 21 Sextreme 93.5
4. 1 By Day 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 93.0
6. Club Seventeen 92.0
7. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
8. Hegre 91.0
9. Only Blowjob 91.0
10. Dorcel Club 90.5
11. Private.com 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Social Glamour 90.0
14. Stiffia VIP 89.0
15. Pix and Video 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

BB Video

Pay Site

Coming straight from Germany, these scenes feature all kinds of amateur performers in a variety of movies. Watch as horny Germans have wild sex in pairs, threesomes and groups, get naughty in public and much more!


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bbvideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.99 / $21.12 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €44.85 / $47.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.95 / $126.70 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Direct Debit, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 471+ Scenes (approx. 90 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2015
Facts Updated: 01-30-19
Listed Date: Jan '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-30-19 (as of 01-30-19)
Details: 1-2 video updates per week.

Company Info

International Media Co.
41 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
02-07-2019
80.0
A.K.
03-24-2018
79.5
Xander
06-15-2017
78.0
Lola
10-14-2015
78.5
Maggie
02-21-2015
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
BB Video Review by Christian BB Video

Review by Christian

Released Feb 7, '19 , Written Jan 30, '19
Intro

Guten tag, let's take a trip to Germany! On BB Video, you can enjoy a whole bunch of horny German amateurs who love to get it on in hardcore scenes ranging from gangbangs to girl-on-girl. They're definitely a little freaky over there in Europe (but in a good way)!


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Scenes from Germany

There's just something about those German amateurs! On BBVideo, you can enjoy around 357 scenes that offer a lot of variety, with group sex, girl-on-girl, blowjobs, anal, threesomes, creampies, plus women of different ages and sizes. A lot of the videos are well over an hour long, which made me realize they're actually full-length DVDs (despite there being a separate DVD section). I don't know what they put in the water in Germany, but these movies will definitely get you excited!

  Hundreds of Full HD Videos

All of the latest videos can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD! They also offer a 720p and a 540p file so you have some options. I can't tell you exactly how many videos are in Full HD because there's no filter, but I would say at least a couple hundred. Plus, to make things even better, they're remastering their oldest ones to 1080p too!

Other Good Stuff:

  • They usually update with 1-2 original videos a week.
  • The sorting options let you organize the library by niche or release date, and you can also filter by series or use the tags. Videos can be added to your favorites, plus you can rate and comment on them. There's also a basic search.
  • You also get 114 bonus scenes. They seem to add a new one about once a week or so with the other updates, and they're always high quality. From what I could tell, they're often gangbangs and group scenes.
  • The interface is mobile-friendly, so you can enjoy it on any device.

The Cons

  Interface and Organization Needs Work

While they have some great features, the interface could still use some improvements. For one, they need better-organized sections. The bonus videos are mixed in with the regular scenes, and some of the regular video updates are full-length DVDs, even though they have a separate section for the DVD updates. Why bother having them separated if the video updates are mostly the DVDs? They also don't have an advanced search, which could come in handy, or a model index.

Minor Negatives:

  • I understand that the whole point of BB Video is that they're German swingers, but even though you have to option to view the site in English, all the titles are still in German. The tags are in English, but you still don't know what's going on because they speak German (when they do actually speak) and there are no English subtitles.
  • The bonus videos are great, but they're streaming-only.
  • There are no photos or vid caps to be found anywhere.
  • A lot of the older videos are unfortunately in SD, but the good news is that they've been remastering some of them in Full HD.

Bottom Line

These great amateur German scenes make up for any of the site's issues.

I went into detail about some of the issues I had with BB Video, but I don't think any of them are worth skipping out on this membership. They have a pretty big collection and their latest movies are available in Full HD, plus these German amateurs are horny and not afraid to show us how much on camera. I appreciate that they're converting their older scenes to HD and they also provide a lot of bonus videos, which is always nice.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore amateur videos produced in Germany.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9.6MB/sec.
(6.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2GB-7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-40+.
Germany based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 7, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-07-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-18-18 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
12-05-17 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
09-07-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-18-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-07-19