Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DTF Sluts 83.5
2. James Deen 81.0
3. Analized 80.0
4. Bad Daddy POV 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Tushy.com 94.0
2. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
3. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
4. All Internal 90.0
5. Anal Hookers 90.0
6. Le Wood 90.0
7. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
8. Ass Traffic 89.5
9. Pix and Video 89.0
10. Babes Network.c... 89.0
11. Pretty Dirty 89.0
12. Evil Angel 88.0
13. Asshole Fever 87.5
14. Jules Jordan 86.5
15. Spizoo 86.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2250 Sites
2. Butts - 59 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Analized

Pay Site

These girls are ready to take a massive serving of cock up their ass for some intense anal sex. From couples to threesomes to gangbangs, prepare to lay your eyes on some of the hottest anal action around .


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Double PenetrationPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about analized.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-18
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.94 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.98 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Rocket Gate
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 126+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 136+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 120 models.
Other: Vid caps, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2016
Facts Updated: 02-20-18
Listed Date: Apr '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-18-17 (as of 02-20-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Third Rock Enterprises Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: James Deen Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
02-26-2018
80.0
A.K.
07-08-2017
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Analized Review by Cyrus Analized

Review by Cyrus

Released Feb 26, '18 , Written Feb 20, '18
Intro

Merriam-Webster doesn't have a definition for the term 'analized', but I think we can figure out what's going on content-wise inside this hardcore site. Analized, means to be thoroughly, repeatedly, and straight unto completion, fucked in the ass! Who's getting analized you ask? Sexy young women with gorgeous irresistible asses, that's who.


The Pros

  Exclusive Anal Action Starting Hot Pornstars

This site has currently got 126 exclusive anal scenes that you've never seen before. The scenes are quite a sight to be seen, with some really hot and rough ass-fucking action, including threesomes. What makes it especially hot are as always, the sexy ladies getting fucked. Among the 120 models on this site, there are a number of famous porn stars including Riley Reid and Stella Cox, just to name a few. Those babes are pros when it comes to putting on a hot anal scene.

  Weekly 4K Updates

Not only does Analized currently host 120 scenes, they continue to receive fresh new hardcore anal scenes at the rate of about once or twice a week! That means your subscription is only going to increase in value. What's more is that all of those new scenes are available for download in stunning 4K as well as multiple lower resolutions. And the highest resolution available for on-site streaming is 1080p Full HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's plenty of user features for you to use like being able to favorite scenes, comment and rate scenes and the models on 1-5 star rating system. There's also categories, tags, a search bar and a model index.
  • Photo sets are available for download in Zipped files.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership renews at a cost much higher than the standard monthly membership fee.

Bottom Line

This site is for connoisseurs of hardcore anal action.

If you just can't get enough hardcore anal action, then you should definitely check out this site's great exclusive anal scenes. They're super hot to watch 'cause the pornstars are hot and the dicks are large! Plus, their 4K content makes it especially good to watch the hottest babes get fucked in the ass.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Pornstars in hardcore anal-sex action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.98GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~2-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 11000k
Dimensions: 4096x2304
Quality: Sharp awesome quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
120 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x853

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

77.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
75 dracken (278) 1 12-03-18
85 rearadmiral (528) 2 04-17-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-08-18 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
04-07-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
03-15-18 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-26-18