Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jules Jordan 90.0
2. Manuel Ferrara 82.5
3. Girl Girl 82.0
4. The Ass Factory 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. VideoBox 94.0
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. VR Bangers 92.0
9. Private.com 91.0
10. Dorcel Club 91.0
11. Devils Film 91.0
12. New Sensations ... 91.0
13. Le Wood 90.5
14. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
15. Porn Fidelity 90.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Solo Models - 779 Sites
3. Videos - 408 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Manuel Ferrara

Pay Site

This is the official site of pornstar and adult director Manuel Ferrara. You can watch Manuel fuck some of the industry's hottest stars, with lots of anal and blowjobs. His claim to fame is his giant uncut dick and his rough anal antics. Sometimes he stays behind the camera to direct.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Anal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about manuelferrara.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: 2000charge
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 702+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 24000k, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths also available.

Images

Quantity: 702+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips available. )

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 400 models.
Other: Model index, vid caps, discounts, DVDs, live stream.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 02-16-22
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-11-22 (as of 02-16-22)
Details: 1-2 video & photoset updates per week.

Company Info

Jules Jordan Video Co.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Jules Jordan Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
02-25-2022
82.5
Will
03-23-2020
82.0
Christian
10-31-2018
80.5
A.K.
05-28-2016
80.0
Vanessa
12-14-2014
76.0
Duke
08-10-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Manuel Ferrara Review by Della Manuel Ferrara

Review by Della

Released Feb 25, '22 , Written Feb 16, '22
Intro

Manuel Ferrara is a triple threat - he's a porn performer, producer, and director and has over two decades of experience in the industry to back up his skills. This French heartthrob is anything but a lothario, though, and is known for his massive uncut cock and romanticly rough love sessions. His content is classic, high-quality, and professional, using filming angles that show off every minute of the action.


The Pros

  4K Quality Streams and Downloads

Manuel Ferrara may have been in the industry for a while, but he always knows how to keep his content fresh. This includes keeping up with the times when it comes to quality. There are 702 videos altogether so far, and over 350 of them can be streamed and downloaded in 4K Ultra HD. And since there are no data limits, feel free to stream and download to your heart's content. You'll see one-on-one, lesbian, anal, and threesome scenes. Many of them feature Manuel, but you'll see other big-named male talents like Steve Holmes.

  Pop One Off to Popular Pornstars

It might be difficult to imagine how many pornstars Manuel has fucked, considering he's been in the 'biz himself since 2000. Although if you have a chat with these ladies, they don't consider sleeping with him to be "fucking," but more so "making love." There are 400 women on the model roster, but I guesstimate that the actual number is far, far higher. You can expect to see some of the best names in porn like Riley Reid, Angela White, and Autumn Falls. There are also a bunch of starlets like Gabbie Carter, Scarlit Scandal, and Lacy Lennon.

  Great Site Design and Navigation

You won't experience many issues getting around Manuel Ferrara. Use the basic search for simple queries. Browse by scenes, movies (DVDs), and pornstars. Sort those results by most recent, most popular, or name/title. Use the advanced search for specific keywords and whittle things down by term, date, category, or site. As a member, you can rate, favorite, and comment on scenes and believe me when I say there's a lot of passionate member feedback in those comments.

  Professional High-Resolution Photography

Scenes on the site come with matching photo galleries. Usually, I would add this as its separate pro, but this stuff is beautiful and plentiful. Each gallery has over one hundred pictures - they're erotic and sensual and capture the beauty of each model. You can browse them directly or download them as zip files in multiple formats. On top of those galleries, there are also video caps taken from the 4K videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy weekly content updates of one video with a matching photoset.
  • When you signup for a membership to Manuel Ferrara, you also get the added bonus of access to Jules Jordan. He's another prolific triple threat in the industry, making a name for himself in front of and behind the camera. Expect the same high-quality, raunchy sex, and camera angles, and more down and dirty to enjoy.
  • The site can be translated in 50 languages, powered by Google Translate.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a pre-checked cross sale on the signup page that you'll want to watch out for. If you do end up accepting it, make sure to cancel it out before the trial period is over otherwise, it'll upgrade into a full monthly membership to another site.
  • While I'm grateful for an advanced search, it seems like the engine is broken when you make a keyword query. For example, I typed "4K" into the engine, clicked list results, but for some reason, I couldn't get past the first page even though there were supposed to be nine of them.
  • Signing up used to include access to Sperm Swallowers, but it looks as though that perk has been removed since our last review.

Bottom Line

Experience an elevated level of pornography on Manuel Ferrara.

Women crave the Manuel experience, and it's easy to see why. He oozes masculinity in a good way, and his passion easily spills into the intimate love-making sessions he captures on camera. The content is on the rough side, but with a caring twist, that's reminiscent of the aftercare in fetish relationships. Between the 4K streams and downloads, intuitive navigation, and bonus access to Jules Jordan, you're getting a unique but traditional view into the life of this legendary pornstar and producer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes from performer/producer Manuel Ferrara that feature popular pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 24mbps
(6.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: no information.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~85MB
MP4 = ~6.5GB

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1200K-24000k
Dimensions: 640x360-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Username & password required to login.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white with some Black, Latina, Asian models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
400 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S.-based.

Other Content: 
DVDs.
3rd party feeds.
Model index.
Live TV stream.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Content tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Portuguese, Dutch

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.
Slideshow.
Additional 4K video caps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 850x1280
Images in portrait & landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video with matching photoset.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 25, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-25-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-17-22 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
12-30-21 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
08-11-21 Adult Reviews 78 of 100
10-25-20 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-16-18 x3guide 86 of 100
05-04-21 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
09-26-18 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 81.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-25-22