Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 91.5
2. Jim Slip 86.5
3. Daring Sex 84.0
4. Submissed 83.0
5. Sinful XXX 82.5
6. Elegant Raw 82.0
7. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
8. Grandmams 82.0
9. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
10. Club Bang Boys 81.0
11. Lara's Playgrou... 80.5
12. Group Sex Games 80.0
13. Twinkerd 80.0
14. BB Video 79.5
15. Granddadz 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
13. Tainster 90.0
14. Teen Mega World 90.0
15. Hustler 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1260 Sites
2. Mature - 312 Sites

View All : Niches

Plumperd

Network

It's all about big, busty and plump beauties on a network that gives you access to content from four sites. Watch as these fat babes take control and get rowdy with face-sitting and as much sex as they want.


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about plumperd.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €9.95 / $10.51 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €89.70 / $94.75 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.40 / $126.12 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 77+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 77+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2016
Facts Updated: 10-29-18
Listed Date: Dec '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-02-17 (as of 10-29-18)
Details: No updates since Aug. 2017.

Company Info

International Media Co.
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 3 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-06-2018
76.5
A.K.
04-29-2017
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Plumperd Review by Xander Plumperd

Review by Xander

Released Nov 6, '18 , Written Oct 29, '18
Intro

Full, round shapes. Soft and juicy. Rosey colored and tasty. No, I wasn't describing a ripe piece of fruit. Instead, I was describing the big beautiful women on Plumperd, a network devoted to all things BBW. If you love big chicks, you'll want to keep reading.


The Pros

  Four BBW-centric Porn Sites

If you love chubby, plump girls, then you'll love the Plumperd network. Consisting of four unique sites, you're covered on all bases. First, there's Fat Sitting, which is exactly like facesitting but with voluptuous gals. In BBW Fight Club, two chubby hotties wrestle, with the winner getting the privilege of fucking the referee. BBW Sandwich is all about curvy Dommes in threesomes and finally, Fat Mams has more of the big girls you love.

  Everything is High in Quality

The entire selection of scenes is available to stream and download in Full HD, while the accompanying photo sets are available in downloadable Zip files, consisting of sharp hi-res images.

  Plenty of User Features

You get the choice of either browsing the entire network as a whole, or individually by site. The tags, categories and basic search engine are useful for finding what you want, while the sorting options are excellent if you want to see the most favorited videos or the ones with the highest ratings. You can also save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • At only 9 Euros/per month (roughly $10.50 USD), a membership is very affordable.
  • Some free live cam shows via the third party site SecretFriends.

The Cons

  Small Network

The fact that Plumperd is a network is somewhat misleading. Yes, there are individual sites like any other network, but it's much smaller than most, with only 77 videos and photo sets.

  They've Stopped Updating

As of August 2017, there haven't been any new content to any of the sites. With over a year of nothing new, it's safe to assume they abandoned the sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no bonus content to keep you busy once you've finished everything on Plumperd.
  • The tour page falsely advertises 4K videos. The Full HD videos look fantastic, but they are not 4K.
  • You can't leave comments on the scenes.

Bottom Line

An affordable network for lovers of high-quality BBW porn, but they stopped updating.

I love BBWs as much as the next guy and Plumperd had me incredibly excited. Sexy curvy girls with huge tits getting fucked... who doesn't want to see that!? Sadly, once it's done, it's done. It's not the smallest site, but seeing as how they've stopped updating, you'll eventually run out stuff to watch. What makes me optimistic about still recommending it is the fact that the content is incredibly hot, all of it is high in quality and a membership is very affordable.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore network focused on chubby and BBW models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~35MB-200MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
Some free live shows via SecretFriends.com. Private shows are extra.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from curvy to BBW.

Model Info: 
Dozens of models.
Ages 18-30+
Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2560x1920 - 4000x2667
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update August 2017.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 6, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-06-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-03-17 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
02-06-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-20-16 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
05-10-17 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-06-18