Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Sensual 80.5
2. Teens Analyzed 80.0
3. Porn Films 3D 79.0
4. First Anal Date 77.0
5. Tricky Agent 77.0
6. Teeny Lovers 77.0
7. Fucking Glasses 77.0
8. Young Courtesan... 76.0
9. Young Sex Parti... 76.0
10. Casual Teen Sex 75.5
11. Make Him Cuckol... 74.0
12. Sell Your GF 74.0
13. Disgrace That B... 74.0
14. 18 Flesh 74.0
15. Young Libertine... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 90.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 86.5
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Immoral Live 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.5
10. Cum Fiesta 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2649 Sites
2. Videos - 1069 Sites
3. General - 155 Sites
4. Parties - 68 Sites

View All : Niches

Tricky Agent

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur babes who get down and dirty for this tricky fellow who says they'll make it in the adult industry. They just have to fuck him first.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about trickyagent.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial users may view and/or download any of the videos or photos, but "latest updates" are not available.

Verified 03-23-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 47+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Flash downloads and 3GP formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 47+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 340 network models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, site news, comments section.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 09-25-15
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-23-15 (as of 09-25-15)
Details: Anywhere from 1-3 months between updates.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
34 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Dirty Flix.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-17-2015
77.0
Maggie
09-01-2013
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tricky Agent Review by A.K. Tricky Agent

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 17, '15 , Written Oct 30, '15
Intro

It's become a pretty popular reality theme to have guys pretending to be agents in order to trick chicks into having sex with them. Well, the premise has now gone worldwide as this Russian site is using the same idea in order to create their exclusive hardcore videos. You also get 10 bonus sites.


The Pros

  All Exclusive and All HD

The site got started back in 2013 and given that it isn't a very old site one would expect all of its content to be in high-definition. And one would be correct in that assumption (it's all Full HD actually). And if one also assumed that the entire collection was exclusive then one would be right yet again.

  They Don't Just Jump to the Sex

What makes these "fake agent"/casting reality sites work is the build up to the hardcore action and Tricky Agent understands that. Scenes begin with our "agent" out on the street looking for girls. When he finds one he chats her up and gives her his card. Then we cut back to his office/studio and the girl showing up for her casting interview, which then leads to her getting naked and all that good sucking and fucking. The whole thing takes about 30 minutes or so.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get multiple viewing options. You can stream the videos in an embedded Flash player, but then you also have the ability to download the movie in four different formats with multiple quality/size options within each one.
  • Your membership also includes access to all the other network sites.
  • The scenes are all in Russian, but there are English subtitles.

The Cons

  Not a Lot of Content and Not a Lot of Updating

Now, 49 scenes isn't a lot of content, but I knew the site was kind of new, so I was ready to give them a little slack in the content amount area. However, after 2 years I would expect more content and when I looked at the dates on the scenes they told me that they've been slow with the updating, going anywhere from 1-3 months between them.

Minor Negatives:

  • No photo sets.

Bottom Line

High-quality amateur Russian porn, but the site isn't that big yet.

Sure, we know it isn't "real." We know the girls aren't actually being "tricked." But the "fake agent" setup is a good and popular one these days and this Russian site works it pretty well. The quality of the videos is high, but with only 49 scenes and slow updating I can't give it too strong a recommendation right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes of a Russian guy tricking hot Russian girls into thinking he's a real agent so that they'll fuck him.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
FLV = ~250MB
3GP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Russian based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (just over a month since the last update).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-14-16 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
05-17-15 The PaySites 73.2 of 100
06-29-14 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
11-13-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
07-10-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
06-21-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-28-14 Porn Adept 80 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-17-15