Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Videoz 85.0
2. Dirty Flix 85.0
3. Massage X 83.0
4. X Sensual 82.0
5. Teens Analyzed 81.5
6. Teeny Lovers 81.0
7. Kinky Family 80.0
8. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
9. Casual Teen Sex 79.0
10. Porn Films 3D 79.0
11. Private Casting... 78.5
12. Sell Your GF 77.0
13. Tricky Agent 77.0
14. First Anal Date 77.0
15. Fucking Glasses 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Fake Hub 91.5
4. Sexy Hub 90.5
5. Zero Tolerance 90.0
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
8. Sis Loves Me 90.0
9. Taboo Heat 88.5
10. Slut Inspection 88.0
11. She Loves Black 88.0
12. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
13. Immoral Live 87.0
14. Naughty America 87.0
15. Czech AV 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1417 Sites
2. Videos - 408 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Massage X

Pay Site

Beautiful girls are oiled up and given sensual massages. Watch as their bodies are rubbed and softly touched, eventually resulting in some of the hottest, most hardcore and roughest sex you'll ever see.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about massage-x.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $24.95 (3 months, non-recurring  3 months, recurs $29.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.95  Our Price $59.95 (non-recurring  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 58+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: Yes (vid caps only)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 70 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 03-06-18
Listed Date: Jul '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-08-17 (as of 03-06-18)
Details: Last update Sept. 2017.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Dirty Flix (85.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
03-14-2018
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Massage X Review by Cyrus Massage X

Review by Cyrus

Released Mar 14, '18 , Written Mar 6, '18
Intro

If the name of the site led you to believe that the content was going to be softcore, you're in for quite a surprise. The scenes do start with slow, sensual, deep-tissue massages given in a spa setting, but then things start to slowly progress into some of the hottest and roughest sex you've ever seen.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Massage Scenes

There are currently 58 scenes that you can enjoy and while they all have at least a Full HD resolution, the most recent 12 are available in 4K. This makes them look even hotter and sometimes almost akin to glamcore content as the scenes start slowly and sensually and then climax to some impassioned fucking. There's anal too and a few threeways (MMF & FFM).

  Tons of Bonus Sites

By signing up, you'll also have access to 11 other hardcore sites that are a part of the Dirty Flix network. These include Fucking Glasses, Tricky Agent and Disgrace That Bitch. They all have hot content, with the sexiest women getting fucked six ways from Sunday. Also, most of the new videos across the network are in 4K.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP has multiple exclusive discounts for this site and the network sites that are a steal.
  • The site offers a user-friendly experience, with several sorting options, categories, tags, a basic search, ratings, comments and saving your favorites. There is also a model index and the site is mobile-friendly.

The Cons

  No Longer Updating

I'm sorry to report that the last time this site uploaded a new scene was back in September 2017.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photo sets, only vid caps.
  • One pre-checked cross sale.
  • No advanced search engine.

Bottom Line

The site's no longer updating, but their scenes are still hot and you get lots of bonuses.

I have to admit that I really liked this site in spite of it not having the largest number of scenes and no longer updating. The site features the most beautiful young women in superhot and sensual massages that turn into hardcore romps. Plus, 11 other sites are included in your membership and TBP's exclusive discount means you'll get a whole lot of porn at an unbelievably low price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality porn featuring mostly Eastern Euro beauties in massage-themed scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(4.93GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~175MB
MP4 = ~1GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k-25000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
70 models.
Ages 18-25.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update September 2017.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-21-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
03-13-20 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
03-06-17 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-14-18