Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Videoz 84.5
2. Dirty Flix 84.0
3. Massage X 83.0
4. X Sensual 82.0
5. Teens Analyzed 81.5
6. Teeny Lovers 81.0
7. Kinky Family 80.0
8. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
9. Casual Teen Sex 79.0
10. Porn Films 3D 79.0
11. Private Casting... 78.5
12. Sell Your GF 77.0
13. Tricky Agent 77.0
14. First Anal Date 77.0
15. Fucking Glasses 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
8. Blow Pass 91.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Hustler 90.0
14. Tainster 90.0
15. Private.com 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Dirty Flix

Network

Here you'll find kinky content from 14 different sites. You can watch young courtesans fresh on the job, nerdy girls who'll take off more than their glasses and some hot MILFs, to name a few of the treats within.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtyflix.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 945+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 926+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 517 models.
Other: Polls, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 04-27-18
Listed Date: Nov '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-18 (as of 04-27-18)
Details: Approx. 2 photo sets & video updates per week.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 12 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-07-2018
84.0
A.K.
06-17-2017
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Flix Review by Cyrus Dirty Flix

Review by Cyrus

Released May 7, '18 , Written Apr 27, '18
Intro

Psst! Psst! Do you like ... dirty flicks? 'Course you do! And guess what Dirty Flix is a mega-site that's 14 sites wide and filled to the brim with hardcore amateurs getting fucked 6 ways from Sunday. There are hundreds of movies here and I want to tell you all about them, so, let's do it to it.


The Pros

  Over 900 Exclusive Amateur Hardcore Scenes

When I signed into this network, the top margin displayed all of its current stats: 945 Videos, 397 hours, 74,377 pics, 517 models and 2229.43 TB. Not too shabby right? Though I feel like the picture information is a little bloated since it's really 926 photo sets. Regardless, it's a lot of exclusive content and they're spread across 14 sites including Kinky Family, Spy POV, Massage X, and lots more.

  Multiple 4K Updates Each Week

Even though this site has a huge number of scenes already, it shows no sign of slowing down. While each individual site might not be updated as often as others are, you can expect to see 2-3 new 4K scenes and/or hi-res photosets each and every week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features here include being able to rate and sort all of the content, and you save the ones you like to your collection of favorites for easy access and you're also able to leave comments. There's also categories, tags, and a basic search and a drop-down menu to pick out individual sites, all of which will help you find exactly what you're looking for.
  • This site is mobile-responsive!
  • Scenes that contain non-English dialogue are subtitled.
  • Photos can be viewed on site through a slideshow or downloaded as a set in a Zip.

The Cons

  There's Huge Ads in the Members Area

There are these huge tricky ads in the member's area that I thought were frustrating. And I say that because they don't look like ads, because there's no writing on them. They're just large pictures of porn that almost would make one think that they're just thumbnails of the network's own content. But, no. Click on them and you'll be redirected to an external site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's 1 pre-checked cross-sale on the POS page.
  • There is a limited model index.

Bottom Line

It's a super hot network full of sexy amateurs and hardcore shenanigans. What more do you need?

All things considered, I think that this is a pretty amazing mega-site of hardcore amateur sites with plenty of scenes and a fun variety of niches. There's lots of high-quality 4K content, helpful browsing tools and it's been consistently updating it's collection at the rate of 2 to 3 times a week for the past little while, which is both simultaneously reassuring and exciting. So if you like watching dirty flicks, I think signing up to Dirty Flix is a real no-brainer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore network consisting of 14+ porn sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec.
2.25GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-14000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
517 models.
Ages 18-40.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500x1666
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 7, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-07-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

82.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
82 rearadmiral (516) 0 11-02-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"CAUTION"
11-20-15 (1 Reply)
"Log ins dont work"
11-18-15 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-18-18 Rabbit's Reviews 91 of 100
04-28-16 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
02-18-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-06-15 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
03-19-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 86.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-07-18