Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Fame Digital 89.5
3. Burning Angel 88.0
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Pride Studios 86.0
9. Mike Adriano 85.0
10. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
11. Le Wood 85.0
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
13. Men Over 30 84.5
14. Butt Man 84.5
15. Peter North 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
2. Fist Flush 78.5
3. Squirtalicious 78.0
4. Fem Flood 75.0
5. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
6. Squirt Hunter 72.5
7. Flower Tucci 70.5
8. OMG I Squirted 70.0
9. Girl Grind N/A
10. Squirting GFs N/A
11. Squirt a Mania N/A
12. Sabrina Squirts N/A
13. Female Squirt N/A
14. She's Gonna Squ... N/A
15. Shio Fuky N/A

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1384 Sites
2. Bizarre - 127 Sites
3. Pissing - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Squirtalicious

Pay Site

Here you'll find hot babes who love to get wet and juicy. You'll see some sexy and talented chicks in solo and hardcore scenes having spectacular squirting orgasms that will leave you drenched.


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about squirtalicious.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-02-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 120+ DVDs
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 86+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 262 pornstars.
Other: 253 scenes, live feeds, personals, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 02-23-16
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-18-15 (as of 02-23-16)
Details: Last update Nov 2015.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
121 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
04-10-2016
78.0
Vanessa
02-02-2014
77.0
Duke
01-09-2012
77.0
Maggie
12-13-2009
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Squirtalicious Review by Lola Squirtalicious

Review by Lola

Released Apr 10, '16 , Written Mar 23, '16
Intro

Whip out your umbrellas, folks, because this site is seriously wet and messy... in more than one way. I don't think you're ready for this jelly because these babes' bodies are too squirtalicious for you to handle, my friend. Seriously, the squirters on this site really blew my mind whether they were faking it or not. For the stellar TBP discount of only $15 a month, find out whether or not the site is worth it below.


The Pros

  Check Out Those Usability Features

This site really makes it easy for the user to experience it. You can easily find what you're looking for by checking out the keyword tags or category section. Rate the videos and save your favorites for a truly integral experience. Each video gives you detailed information about the scene such as length, size, matching photo sets and model tags. There's also a model index with linked content.

  Good Sized Site & Network Access

If you need your squirting needs satisfied you may have just found your squirting haven (just remember to bring a raincoat). There are over 124 DVDs (253 scenes) and 253 photo sets inside the members' area. You'll find a bunch of different squirting action including threesomes, orgies, group sex, interracial and more. You also get access to Fame Digital where you can enjoy a bunch of other sites including Devil's Films, Bushy Bushy, Daring Sex and Silvia Saint, among others.

  High-Quality Content

You'll only find high quality inside Squirtalicious. Whether you're streaming or downloading, the scenes look great! The latest videos have bit rates of 7000k and screen sizes of 1920x1080. All the videos can be downloaded in multiple MP4 files. They were clearly done by professionals. Even the high-res photos look great with the highest dimensions being 1278x1920 and you can download them in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP discount of only $15 for the first month (you save $30).

The Cons

  No Recent Updates

Apparently, for all the great things the site offers there's one definite con. They're not updating and don't appear to be doing so anytime soon. The last update was in November of 2015. This is a huge bummer for me and while there's a good amount already, sites without new content really throw me off.

Minor Negatives:

  • A lot of the older DVDs were dead links.
  • While you get a nice discount for the first month the site rebills at $30 a month.
  • No scene descriptions.

Bottom Line

Bring your rain buckets - this site is squirt-tastic!

Alright, folks, I'm going to let you in on a little secret: If squirting is your thing, you should sign up. It's definitely one of my favorite squirting sites for a number of reasons. First off, there are some great user features, there's a good chunk of content and you get network access. The pros don't end there with some high-quality content coming at you in Full HD. There is one major bummer, which is that the site doesn't appear to be updating anymore. However, for a great TBP discount I recommend signing up for all your squirting needs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photo sets of gorgeous models squirting in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~8-10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is exclusive content, but you might find the DVDs elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1000KB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Keyword tags.
Favorites.
Ratings.
Category section.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1278x1920
Archives = 600x900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last update in Nov 2015).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 10, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-10-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-07-16 Mr. Porn 76.2 of 100
06-23-16 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
10-06-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
12-11-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-10-16