Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 91.5
2. Jim Slip 86.5
3. Daring Sex 84.0
4. Submissed 83.0
5. Sinful XXX 82.5
6. Elegant Raw 82.0
7. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
8. Grandmams 82.0
9. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
10. Club Bang Boys 81.0
11. Lara's Playgrou... 80.5
12. Group Sex Games 80.0
13. Twinkerd 80.0
14. BB Video 79.5
15. Granddadz 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Bang.com 91.5
3. VideosZ 91.0
4. Fame Digital 90.5
5. Hustler 90.0
6. Devils Film 88.5
7. Mile High Media 88.0
8. Wicked Pictures 87.0
9. Adult Empire.co... 87.0
10. Jules Jordan 86.5
11. Doghouse Digita... 86.5
12. B Skow 86.0
13. Zero Tolerance ... 86.0
14. WCP Club 85.0
15. AEBN Video On D... 85.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 760 Sites
2. VOD - 216 Sites

View All : Niches

Daring Sex

Pay Site

High quality erotica, sensual porn and hardcore exploration is the name of the game. From teens exploring their sexual desires with other hot babes, to MILFs sharing their husbands, there's nothing they won't "dare" to try.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about daringsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: €1.00 / $1.06 Full Access (1 day, recurs €29.95/mo.)

Verified 07-05-18
Monthly: €29.95 / $31.64 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €68.95 / $72.83 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: €99.95 / $105.58 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked when using Epoch.

Videos

Quantity: 537+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 537+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 11-05-18
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-23-18 (as of 11-05-18)
Details: 1 photo set/video update every two weeks.

Company Info

International Media Co.
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-13-2018
84.0
Vanessa
12-25-2014
83.0
Maggie
11-02-2013
83.5
Duke
10-13-2012
82.5
Spencer
09-14-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Daring Sex Review by Xander Daring Sex

Review by Xander

Released Nov 13, '18 , Written Nov 6, '18
Intro

I've never played much truth or dare, but if there were any chance that they'd end up like any one of the scenes on Daring Sex, I'd play it every day. This site is all about living vicariously through the gorgeous babes fulfilling their wildest, sexiest fantasies and leaving all their inhibitions at the door.


The Pros

  Daringly Sexy, Elaborate Scenes

The "daring" in Daring Sex not only refers to the type of sex occurring in the scenes but also the scenarios involved. Many of the scenes involve a fantasy of some kind being fulfilled, whether it's a sexy teen having a lesbian experience with her best friend for the first time, a husband and a wife having a threesome with a sex doll, or a babe that fucks a married man, only to expose him to his wife. Production values are high, with videos often occurring in classy-looking locations and shot with a filter that gives the videos an "artsy" edge.

  Large Amount of HQ Videos

With over 500 exclusive lengthy scenes, Daring Sex has a lot of, well... daring sex for you to watch! As I mentioned, the production values for each scene are quite beautiful, so it came as no surprise that most of the videos were available to stream and download in Full HD.

  Fantastic User Features

The top of the site has two drop-down menus, one with sorting options and the other with categories. There's also a basic search engine and each video has several tags attached to it. You can also save your favorites and use a "create a clip" feature to create 5-minute clips of your favorite sections in a scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You'll get one new update a week, but it fluctuates between a new, exclusive video and a non-exclusive bonus scene.
  • There are several bonus videos from sites like Pure CFNM, Mormon Girlz, Met Art and a few others.
  • Each video (excluding the bonus scenes) has an accompanying, high-resolution photo set that's also downloadable in a Zip file. Or you can just click the photo slideshow button to scroll through each one individually.

The Cons

  Older Videos Are SD

The oldest videos date back to 2010. Now, yes, at this point that's almost 9 years ago, so I expected that they would not be in HD. But I do find that some of them tend to look a bit blurry. This seems to be a combination of the fact that the video is in SD and an over-excessive use of those "artsy" filters and lighting.

Minor Negatives:

  • I noticed that downloads tend to be a little slower than most sites. You may need to be a little patient.
  • The bonus videos are mixed in with all the regular content, with no option to filter them out.
  • There is no model index.

Bottom Line

Enjoy all this glamorous hardcore, high-quality porn.

Daring Sex takes your typical hardcore porn and gives it a classy & glammy look to it that I thoroughly enjoyed. The updates are a little slow if you don't count the bonus videos, but even then, with nearly 550 scenes to explore, you won't be running out of content anytime soon. The fact that almost all of it is in Full HD is really nice too.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore sex scenes that look glamorous and are often filmed it an artsy way.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6MB-8MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-900KB
ZIP = ~5MB-60MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
Some free shows via live cams link. Private shows cost extra.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Categories/tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2667x4000
Older = 1280x853
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 13, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-13-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 tilcyrella (1) 4 04-01-18
82 lk2fireone (492) 6 05-13-12
81 RustyJ 0 12-19-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Title corrected!"
04-01-18 (1 Reply)
"Confirming email from Daring Sex."
02-25-13 (0 Replies)
"It looks like they have upgraded the model listing at Daring Sex."
02-22-13 (0 Replies)
"daring ridiculous!!!!"
12-13-12 (0 Replies)
"Film School Drop-out sets up pornsite"
10-03-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-02-18 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
06-28-17 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
04-25-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
10-30-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
03-17-15 The PaySites 83.7 of 100
12-05-17 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-13-18