Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.0
2. Burning Angel 90.5
3. Fame Digital 90.5
4. Adult Time 90.0
5. Le Wood 90.0
6. Devils Film 89.0
7. Evil Angel 89.0
8. Pretty Dirty 89.0
9. Fantasy Massage 88.5
10. Sweetheart Vide... 88.5
11. Mile High Media 88.5
12. Next Door Studi... 88.0
13. Girlfriends Fil... 88.0
14. Pride Studios 88.0
15. Girlsway 87.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 94.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. Naughty Natural 87.0
4. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
5. ATK Archives 85.0
6. Hippie Goddess 82.0
7. Rodney Moore 80.0
8. Hairy Undies 79.5
9. Only Bush 76.0
10. Rodox 75.5
11. Asian FF 75.0
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
14. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
15. Senior Cunt 72.0

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1210 Sites
2. Specialty - 188 Sites

View All : Niches

Bushy Bushy

Pay Site

This site features those really sexy babes who have left their pubic hair intact and unshaven for that natural hairy look.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEaster Porn Deals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bushybushy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: No downloads. 10 latest videos only.

Verified 06-15-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 150+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 84+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (original White Ghetto content, some is exclusive to the site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 03-31-13
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-24-13 (as of 03-31-13)
Details: 1-2 video updates per month. Updates include a corresponding vidcap or photo gallery.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
160 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 68 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Adult Time (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-29-2012
75.0
Vanessa
07-13-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bushy Bushy Review by Maggie Bushy Bushy

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 29, '12 , Written Aug 21, '12
Intro

Bushy Bushy is a hirsute site featuring pictures and videos of hot models with full bush. There will be no razors or trims for these girls, they like it furry down there, something that is becoming increasingly hard to find on porn sites. Bushy Bushy offers up DVDs and photos of sexy models who like to live au naturale.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

Bushy Bushy has a great collection of hardcore action pulled from some very entertaining DVDs. Titles include My Hairy Cream Pie, Real Bushy Beavers, I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom, My Hairy POV, and more. All of the ladies are unshaven, with bushes that range from furry to jungle-like. It's mostly one-on-one sex, with some scenes exploring the additional niches of MILFs, blowjobs, lesbians, stockings, etc.

  Good quality video, some great-looking HD.

The videos look good. They come straight from the DVDs, so you can expect that sort of quality. The mp4s are huge, at 1920 x 1080, and they play at a very impressive 7000k. These movies are beautiful! The photos are also sharp and professionally done.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the videos including Flash streams and downloadable mp4s and wmvs. All come with multiple quality settings and there are mobile options, as well.
  • The site is easy to get around. The navigational tools, like scene and model browsing are great. There are multiple sort options for each section of the site.
  • Members of Bushy Bushy also get access to all of the sites in the Fame Digital network. 20 sites are included, like Silverstone DVD, Silvia Saint, and Peter North. This is a quality hardcore collection that members are sure to enjoy.
  • The cost of membership is very reasonable, at $15 a month.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

This is all non-exclusive DVD content. The scenes are pulled from popular DVD series that can easily be found on other sites.

  Infrequent updates.

Their update schedule is all over the place. They'll update weekly for a month or so and then nothing new will be added for another month. There's no telling when the next scene will be added. At this point, it's been over a month since their last update.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Not all of the scenes offer high definition. In fact, there are currently just 24 scenes that do. The rest are much smaller.

Bottom Line

A great bargain for HD fetish content, especially with network access.

Bushy Bushy offers up a high quality collection of original scenes, with some great-looking girls with full-bush getting banged. The site has some good options for members and the price is very fair, especially with network access. The update schedule is less impressive, however, and keep in mind these are DVDs that can be found elsewhere. Overall, though, I enjoyed the hot hardcore scenes and thought the low price and high quality made for a solid join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original videos and photos of hot unshaven models in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(900MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Scenes are original though not necessarily exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
MP4 = ~975MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and Flash
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920 x 1280
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 sec buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-18 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
06-30-16 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
12-01-18 Mr. Porn 73.1 of 100
09-25-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
06-06-15 The PaySites 73.7 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-31-13