Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
2. Spizoo 84.0
3. First Class POV 80.0
4. Intimate Lesbia... 80.0
5. Pornstar Tease 78.5
6. Porn Goes Pro 78.5
7. Pervert College 77.5
8. Johnny Castle U... 76.5
9. The Stripper Ex... 76.0
10. Glamour Pornsta... 75.0
11. XXX Capri 74.0
12. Tiffany Brookes... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4496 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2692 Sites
3. Videos - 2228 Sites
4. Celebs - 86 Sites

View All : Niches

Spizoo

Network

Spizoo is a network of hardcore pornstar sites presented by the folks at Spiz Cash, giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spizoo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.98 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,173+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and may vary across the sites; movies can be resized in browser. Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,173+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive on each site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 208 Network Pornstars
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, video feeds, forum, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 12-01-14
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-01-14 (as of 12-01-14)
Details: 1 photoset/video every 2-3 days currently across different sites.

Company Info

Spizoo, Inc.
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Spiz Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 13 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-04-2014
84.0
Maggie
11-12-2013
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spizoo Review by Spencer Spizoo

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 4, '14 , Written Dec 2, '14
Intro

Up for review today is a site called Spizoo, which is actually a network of 13 sites all under one roof here. Jessica Jaymes XXX is their most well-known site I'd say, but they have a couple other solo model sites too (including XXX Capri). Their collection of sites is mostly made up of more typical porn sites, however, including Intimate Lesbians, Porn Goes Pro, Pornstar Tease, First Class POV, and more. As you can see, they stick to pretty vanilla porn scenes overall, but the content seems to be exclusive here. $30 a month gets you access to everything here, which is kind of expected, but a little higher than I was hoping to see.


The Pros

  Decent-sized collection overall.

With 13 different sites that you get access to, you definitely expect decent numbers here. They're not bad as a whole with nearly 1,200 scenes online currently. That's a little less than 100 scenes per site when you average it out, which isn't great for each individual site, but if you're not too picky, the overall numbers are good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is advertised as exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Quality here is pretty good, with HD videos and large photos for the latest scenes.
  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!
  • Pictures come in three sizes, plus three zip file options, which is about all you can ask for in terms of photo download options!

The Cons

  Updates are slightly on the slow side overall.

With 13 sites in the network, and just five updates in the past week, you know something doesn't quite add up for updates. I usually look for weekly updates for each site at minimum. Here, you have a couple sites which don't seem to be updating anymore, and you have the other sites that update slightly less than weekly. As a whole, I'd say things could be better in that department.

  Navigation is just okay.

They have an advanced search page, which is a nice start, but I'm not sure it's set up the best way currently. Their search terms (of which there are a ton at least), when combined, form an OR search. So selecting "threesome" and "double penetration" brings up more search results than DP by itself, which I think is backwards of how it should be personally.

Minor Negatives:

  • Don't expect too much in the way of super unique content or niches here. They stick to the basics for their scenes, which isn't the worst thing in the world, but it does make things feel a little more generic than I was hoping for (despite offering exclusive material).

Bottom Line

They do a lot of things well here, especially on paper, though the end result was just okay for me.

Spizoo does a lot of things right here. Mostly, the quality is decent, even going back into their archives (not many people were making 1080p videos pre-2010!). Updates are still coming as well, which is good, though they're not quite coming as often as I'd hope. Their navigation is pretty good, though not perfect. I'd say their biggest problem is that they just don't stand out enough in any one area, either in unique/interesting content, or huge numbers, or anything else. They just blend into the crowd, especially in terms of the scenes which feel pretty standard in terms of porn. I could look past it all with some huge numbers, a really low price, or some other hook, but I'm just not finding it. They don't do a ton wrong here necessarily, but I'm not sure they're doing enough to really grab someone's attention either. I'm sure you'll have fun if you find some stuff you like in the tour, but it'll be a bit of a harder sell for a casual porn surfer to whip out the $30 needed to join this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000kbps
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1068

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 4, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-26-14 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
04-09-14 The Lord of Porn 89 of 100
01-17-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
08-21-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
06-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
05-28-14 Porn Adept 88 of 100
Average Score: 88.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-04-14