Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spizoo 88.0
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
3. Mr Lucky POV 82.0
4. Raw Attack 82.0
5. Pornstar Tease 80.5
6. Intimate Lesbia... 80.0
7. Porn Goes Pro 78.5
8. The Stripper Ex... 78.5
9. First Class POV 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.5
2. Gloryhole Secre... 87.0
3. We Like To Suck 86.0
4. POV Masters 85.5
5. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
6. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
7. 1,000 Facials 85.0
8. Throated 85.0
9. Fellatio Japan 85.0
10. Perv City 85.0
11. POV Life 85.0
12. Gloryhole.com 84.5
13. Swallowed 84.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 84.0
15. Genuine Sin 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 50 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 25 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Mr Lucky POV

Pay Site

No scripts here, just one lucky guy with a camera! He loves capturing hot girls sucking his dick and fucking him in these POV videos. With high-quality scenes and big-name pornstars, this is more than just your regular blowjob site!


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Deep ThroatingCream Pies

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mrluckypov.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurs at $119.95/year)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 17+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 18 models.
Other: Model index, live feed.
Dates

Site Launched: 2019
Facts Updated: 04-26-19
Listed Date: Apr '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-19 (as of 04-26-19)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

Spizoo, Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Spiz Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
05-07-2019
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mr Lucky POV Review by Christian Mr Lucky POV

Review by Christian

Released May 7, '19 , Written Apr 26, '19
Intro

What would you call a guy who gets some of the hottest pornstars to suck and bounce on his dick all day long? I think the name Mr. Lucky is pretty fitting! Mr Lucky POV is one lucky man's unscripted exploits with hot, horny babes, all shot in POV. The collection is still kind of small, so let's see if it's on the right path.


The Pros

  Exclusive POV Blowjobs and Sex

On Mr Lucky POV, Mr Lucky is dedicated to making sure that every video is shot from his point of view. It's not like other porn sites that advertise POV and then half of it is shot from a different angle. The girls are mostly giving him a blowjob and they fuck, too. Sometimes the babes just strip and mastubate. There's even one scene with two girls. But the focus is usually on the BJs and the beautiful ladies giving them. You don't need any backstory to understand how hot these videos are!

  Mostly 4K Videos

The collection may be on the small side, but that doesn't mean you can't enjoy the quality! Most of the videos on MrLuckyPOV are available to download in 4K, and the rest can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD. These films are always shot pretty close up with a bright light focusing on the main attraction, so when it's in Ultra HD, you truly get to see every last detail. There are also other resolutions if you need them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes with a small set of photos that you can download in two sizes of Zips.
  • The model index has a long list of stats for each girl and a decent bio. You can also leave a comment on a model's page.
  • Even though you don't have much porn to sort through, I still appreciate that the site is easy to navigate and there's a basic search, sorting options and tags, which will definitely come in handy as the collection grows. You can favorite the videos and give them a thumbs up, plus you can post comments to let your voice be heard.

The Cons

  Small Collection of Videos

MrLuckyPOV is still fresh out of the oven, so there are only 17 videos in their collection. They've been posting a new one every week, so they're definitely on the right path growth-wise, but it will take a while before they have a booming video library.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets only have around 10 photos each and they don't look that different from the vid caps.
  • There are no bonus sites or any other extras with your membership.

Bottom Line

A small POV porn site with no bonuses, but it's still promising!

You really don't get a lot with a membership to Mr Lucky POV. There aren't a lot of videos and there aren't even any bonuses, but as far as POV porn goes, I definitely think this site has a lot of promise. They're dedicated to sticking to their theme, but they also like to mix it up with blowjobs, sex and threesomes. They even have a bit of diversity with more than just white girls, which I hope carries into the future. While it may be small, I definitely think it's worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality POV videos featuring blowjobs and hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10.5MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~2.5MB
MP4 = ~60MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-16000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
18 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x900

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 marcdc1 (0) 1 11-29-19

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Joined through cross-sell - had problems"
10-07-20 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-28-20 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-17-22 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-12-20 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-07-19