Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 90.0
2. Puffy Network 89.5
3. Wet And Pissy 86.5
4. Got 2 Pee 85.5
5. We Like To Suck 84.0
6. Lexi Dona 83.0
7. Simply Anal 78.5
8. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Lauren Phillips 90.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
4. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
5. Sugarcookie 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. Housewife Kelly 84.0
12. LeLu Love 84.0
13. Jelena Jensen 83.5
14. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5
15. Lexi Dona 83.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1678 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 589 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Lexi Dona

Pay Site

Whether she's masturbating on camera, getting off with guys or gals, or just lying around and having fun, you can't take your eyes off this statuesque brunette. This solo model site shows all the facets of this kinky Eastern European babe.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: BrunettesEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about lexidona.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 06-05-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked; 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 171+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Custom videos, Skype shows, social media feeds, newsletter.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2015
Facts Updated: 08-03-18
Listed Date: Feb '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-27-18 (as of 08-03-18)
Details: 1 video update per week. No set schedule for photo sets.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-17-2018
83.0
Satine
03-29-2018
85.0
Xander
08-15-2017
76.5
Will
03-29-2016
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lexi Dona Review by A.K. Lexi Dona

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 17, '18 , Written Aug 3, '18
Intro

Lexi Dona is a black-haired Czech beauty with a fit body and a sexual openness that has her up for pretty much anything. Her site launched about three years ago and in that time she's built a pretty good-sized collection of solo and hardcore high-quality scenes. I'll tell you all about that and everything else the site gets you, below.


The Pros

  Exclusive Scenes With a Sexy Czech Babe

Let me give you a quick rundown of the first four scenes (she has a total of 171) I watched while browsing her site. I saw her do her hair and makeup and get ready to go to a club. When she gets there she takes the cameraman into the bathroom and fucks him. In the second scene, I watched her suck on a lollipop and then use it to rub her pussy. After that I watched her get DP'd by a guy and a girl wearing a dildo. In the last scene I checked out, rather than doing the laundry Lexi - feeling "mischievous" - decided to put her clothes on the floor and pee all over them. So, as you can see, there's definitely variety here, which keeps herself and her members interested and excited.

  A Personalized Experience

If there's something specific you want to see Lexi do you have the option of ordering a custom video. These can get a little expensive, but if it's something you really want, it could be worth it. Lexi is very open to having private Skype sessions with members if you want to book one - she encourages you to email her if you have questions. There are also links to her social media accounts.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a clean design with big menu buttons and nice large thumbnails representing each scene. There are also sorting options, ratings, comments and tags.
  • She's adding a new movie every week.

The Cons

  Can't Find the Free Cam Shows

On the tour, there's a section that advertises weekly webcam shows as well as the ability to watch Lexi live and download videos of past shows. However, I couldn't find anything once I got in the members' area. Maybe the tour was talking about the Skype sessions you can book with her. But those aren't free of course.

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search would be nice. All she would have to do is make the list of tags multi-selectable.
  • There are only about 10 photo sets. I say "about" because they aren't easy to count as they don't have their own section. Instead, you'll find them with the corresponding video.
  • There aren't any bonuses.

Bottom Line

High-quality content with a high-class Czech babe.

Lexi Dona is another example of just how sexy the women of the Czech Republic are. A slim and fit body, a pretty face and a sexual openness combine to draw in anyone who sees her. And her site puts her on display really well with exclusive and Full HD videos, both solo and hardcore. Sure, her site could use a few more features (like an advanced search) and free cam shows for members like they advertise on the tour. But it's still worth a look right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Lexi is a sexy Czech babe who does solo, lesbian, straight and fetish porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(907MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
WMV = ~400MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/ MP4
Bit-Rate: 4900k-9900k
Dimensions: 1440x1080-1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Slim twentysomething brunette.
B-cup.
Bellybutton piercing.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Guys/other girls often involved.
Based in the Czech Republic.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Custom videos.
Can schedule a Skype show.
Newsletter.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 17, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-17-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-13-18 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-15-16 x3guide 76 of 100
01-25-16 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
03-29-16 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-17-18