Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.0
2. Innocent High 86.0
3. She's New 82.0
4. This Girl Sucks 82.0
5. Oye Loca 80.0
6. POV Life 80.0
7. Solo Interviews 80.0
8. Rub A Teen 79.5
9. Exxxtra Small 79.0
10. Lust HD 79.0
11. The Real Workou... 79.0
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Submissived 78.0
14. Teeny Black 78.0
15. Teens Do Porn 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. Cum Louder 84.0
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Exotic 4K 82.0
6. Latin Adultery 82.0
7. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
8. Muchas Latinas 80.5
9. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.5
10. Oye Loca 80.0
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. Angelina Castro... 80.0
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Gabby Quinteros 78.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 295 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Indian - 53 Sites

View All : Niches

Oye Loca

Pay Site

These Latin babes are young, horny and ready to get naked! Whether they're wandering the streets letting strangers smack their ass, or getting fucked, these girls will show you just how horny they are.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about oyeloca.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 225+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 225+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 217 models.
Other: Vid caps, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 10-10-17
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-10-17 (as of 10-10-17)
Details: Infrequent updates; no set schedule.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 23 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Team Skeet (90.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-20-2017
80.0
A.K.
10-12-2015
80.0
Duke
08-29-2014
80.0
Maggie
07-11-2013
81.0
Spencer
11-01-2012
81.0
Vanessa
02-16-2012
80.5
Duke
07-05-2011
80.0
Maggie
07-19-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oye Loca Review by Xander Oye Loca

Review by Xander

Released Oct 20, '17 , Written Oct 11, '17
Intro

I'm not even going to pretend that I can read or speak Spanish, so I'm not entirely sure what the sitename Oye Loca means. But quite frankly, I don't care, because the implication alone is enough to entice me. I expected a site with sexy Latin babes and that's precisely what I got. You'll be able to get it for a TBP discount too!


The Pros

  Latinas Galore in Exclusive Scenes

They advertise that these girls are young, horny and Latin. After watching several videos, I have no reason to dispute that claim. I saw a ton of smoking-hot teens having sex. Each scene has a different scenario, like two ex-lovers rediscovering their lust for each other, or a babe getting aroused by a guy who isn't her boyfriend. They do a great job of keeping things exciting and sexy at all times.

  High-Quality Collection

The collection is currently sitting at a respectable 225 videos and photo sets. Needless to say, you'll have plenty of hot Latinas to watch. The majority is available to stream and download in 720p. The newer, however, have 1080p download options and look incredibly sharp. As for the photo sets, they're mostly high-res and you can download the sets in a Zip file.

  A Network Full of Sexy Teens

The Team Skeet network is pretty awesome, so you'll be happy to know that your membership to OyeLoca includes network access. That means sites like She's New, This Girl Sucks, Titty Attack, Teen Curves and a ton more are yours to enjoy.

  All The Necessary User Features

You should have no issue finding content. For starters, I always appreciate when you don't have to re-enter your login when jumping to another site in the network. You have plenty of sorting options if you want to change the organization. You can also use tags and a basic search engine, rate the scenes, leave comments and save your favorites. All scenes offer 1-minute clips if you don't want to watch the entire thing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This site is yours for a sweet TBP discounted price of only $18/month.

The Cons

  Unpredictable Update Schedule

They just released a new video yesterday. But before that, they hadn't released anything at all in September. And in August, they only released two videos and photo sets. I did some further investigating (looking at the dates of the previous videos) and it seems like they're never very consistent. Don't expect to see a lot of new content, unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older scenes are only in SD and don't look nearly as sharp.
  • There are a few too many links, polls, contests, etc., littered around the site. It doesn't necessarily impact the navigation, but it does make the site look a little messier than it needs to be.

Bottom Line

Gorgeous Latinas having sex, but I wish they'd update more.

The only issue with Oye Loca is its sporadic update schedule, but otherwise, there are plenty of reasons to join. The collection is still pretty big, most of it is high in quality, the girls and the sex are undeniably hot, there's an entire network of bonus sites to enjoy and all of it is offered at a TBP discounted price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young, sexy Latin girls in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content from the Team Skeet folks.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB-500KB
ZIP = ~25MB-70MB
MP4 = ~250MB-4GB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Latin models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
217 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks clear at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1620x1080
Archives = 1050x698
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 20, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-20-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 lk2fireone (416) 0 01-20-13
87 uscue (39) 0 03-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Amendmenet Re. CCBill's usury"
08-04-08 (0 Replies)
"A warning about CCBill’s usuries to residents outside of the US$ zone…"
08-02-08 (0 Replies)
"FAKE PREVIEW"
05-29-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-08-17 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
04-17-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
12-14-16 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
08-08-16 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
05-06-15 x3guide 72 of 100
04-06-15 The PaySites 80.2 of 100
07-13-14 I Love Ethnic Women 84 of 100
01-06-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
12-26-13 Porn For $1 80 of 100
11-06-17 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
02-04-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
Average Score: 79.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-20-17