Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubile Films 90.5
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.5
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Sex Art 91.5
4. X-Art 91.5
5. Erotic Beauty 91.0
6. Morey Studio 91.0
7. Nubile Films 90.5
8. Art-Lingerie 90.5
9. Digital Desire 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
12. FEMJOY 89.0
13. MPL Studios 89.0
14. David Nudes 89.0
15. Viv Thomas 88.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1764 Sites
2. Softcore - 468 Sites
3. Photography - 156 Sites

View All : Niches

Nubile Films

Pay Site

This site features beautiful models in highly seductive glamcore scenes. You'll see some steamy girl-on-girl action, anal sex, blowjobs and threesomes.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nubilefilms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.94  Our Price $19.94 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.94 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.94 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.94 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $109.94 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.94 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 661+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 598+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized pics available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 338 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2012
Facts Updated: 03-24-17
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-23-17 (as of 03-24-17)
Details: Approx. 3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

NF Media Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubile Films Affiliates

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: S9XN37D


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-19-2017
90.5
Lola
03-04-2016
90.0
Vanessa
04-01-2015
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2014
88.5
Vanessa
11-04-2013
88.0
Spencer
05-04-2013
85.0
Maggie
10-07-2012
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nubile Films Review by A.K. Nubile Films

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 19, '17 , Written Apr 6, '17
Intro

Nubile Films claims - via the site's tagline - that they are "capturing the essence of sensuality." Sure, it sounds a little corny and pretentious, but whenever I read stuff like that I assume I'm about to check out a site with a more erotic and artistic approach to their porn - and that's what I found here. But that doesn't take away from it being good and hardcore.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Nubile Scenes & Frequent Updates

At the exact moment I'm writing this, there are 662 videos and 599 photo sets on the site. Although the scenes have music playing at the beginning, the camerawork is professional and the settings are higher-end than some dirty couch in some dude's basement. Lots of hardcore action and money shots are all part of the "sensual essence" they claim to be capturing. NubileFilms is adding a new video and photo set every three days.

  High-Quality Porn

To really capture sensuality's essence you need high-quality content and Nubile Films provides that. The photo sets are filled with gorgeous high-res images and the movies offer multiple download options including a 720p WMV file as well as a 720p and a 1080p MP4 option. The streams look awesome as well.

  Good User Interface

The design is nice and fits the high-end feel they're going for with their content. There are a bunch of user features, too, including the ability to sort the collection and filter it via a time frame and type of action (solo, lesbian, straight). You can rate the scenes and leave comments. They also come with tags and there's an advanced search.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Save $5 on a membership with our TBP discount that gets you in for only $20/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I liked everything about the design and navigation expect for one issue I had with the pagination, which only allowed me to browse the many pages of content a few at a time, or by jumping right to the last page. This had me doing lots of clicking just to get to the middle pages and will mean even more clicks as the site continues to grow.
  • There aren't any bonus sites or other extras.

Bottom Line

A very good hardcore erotic site.

Hundreds of well-filmed, high-quality scenes capturing the beauty and sensuality of lesbian and straight banging is what this site provides. And they're providing more a couple times per week. With the discount we're providing you have no reason not to give Nubile Films your attention and consideration.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore high-quality erotica.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.51GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~800MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-18500
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
US and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

97.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
98 rearadmiral (476) 1 01-14-17
95 Goldfish (73) 4 06-08-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Nubile Films + Nubiles-Porn.com for $29.32."
08-10-16 (1 Reply)
"Special offer $19.94/30 days."
07-02-14 (0 Replies)
"More focus and depth for 1 type of sex"
09-21-13 (1 Reply)
"In need of more facial cum play + POV BJs"
08-02-13 (3 Replies)
"New site of soft-hardcore style."
11-29-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-17 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
07-15-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
01-24-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
12-07-15 x3guide 93 of 100
11-17-15 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
06-25-15 The PaySites 83.8 of 100
05-22-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
09-25-14 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
02-26-14 Porn Reviews 86 of 100
01-02-17 Porn Castle 77 of 100
Average Score: 86.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-19-17