Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubiles.net 97.0
2. Anilos 95.0
3. Nubiles Porn 92.0
4. Nubile Films 91.0
5. Deep Lush 90.0
6. Nubiles Unscrip... 85.0
7. Moms Teach Sex 84.0
8. Girls Only Porn 83.0
9. Petite HD Porn 82.0
10. Bratty Sis 80.0
11. Nubiles Casting 78.5
12. Bratty MILF 78.0
13. Family Swap 78.0
14. NF Busty 77.0
15. That Sitcom Sho... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Fake Hub 91.5
4. Sexy Hub 90.5
5. Zero Tolerance 90.0
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
8. Sis Loves Me 90.0
9. Taboo Heat 88.5
10. Slut Inspection 88.0
11. She Loves Black 88.0
12. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
13. Immoral Live 87.0
14. Naughty America 87.0
15. Czech AV 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Videos - 408 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

That Sitcom Show

Pay Site

What's the one thing missing from your favorite sitcoms? Hardcore sex! In these porn parodies, you get to enjoy all the best shows of past and present, but with all the sex you never got to see. What could be better than porn that turns you on and makes you laugh?


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thatsitcomshow.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.32  Our Price $19.94 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.94 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $199.00  Our Price $99.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Direct Debit, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 43+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 11000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 43+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 29 models.
Other: Discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 09-17-19
Listed Date: Mar '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-13-19 (as of 09-17-19)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

XFC Inc
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Nubiles Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-26-2019
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
That Sitcom Show Review by Xander That Sitcom Show

Review by Xander

Released Sep 26, '19 , Written Sep 18, '19
Intro

One of the main reasons I watched The Big Bang Theory was for the characters of Penny, Bernadette and Amy. I can't be the only one that imagined the three of them in a lesbian threesome. And while that obviously never happened on the show, the next best thing is That Sitcom Show, where various popular sitcoms, both old and new, are parodied in a collection hardcore porn scenes and you'll get to check it out for a TBP discount on your first month.


The Pros

  Parodies That'll Make You Laugh and Turn You On

The various TV shows parodied on That Sitcom Show include The Big Bang Theory, That 70s Show, Friends and Three's Company. They do their best to get pornstars that sort of look the part too. Lauren Phillips looks pretty good as Donna from That 70s show, while NinaHartley may not look like Kitty, but does a relatively good vocal impression of her.

What's really fun is that each scene is an episode and you can follow the stories of each one, just like an actual sitcom. There's even theme songs, cheesy dialogue and a laugh tracks. But you won't hear any laughing once the sex starts. And you can expect lots of blowjobs, guy/girl scenes, lesbians, threesomes and more.

  Dozens of Full HD Videos

The collection is pretty decent with 43 episodes that are usually about the same length of actual sitcom episodes - so about 20 to 25 minutes each. You'll get to stream and download all of them in Full HD and take advantage of their Theater Mode, so you can darken all the text and images around the player and really focus on the video.

  Mobile-Friendly and Good Usability

If you're looking for something specific, the advanced search lets you look for content based on everything from body attributes to plot elements. There's also tags and you can your own. You also have plenty of sorting options and you can rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photo sets are really worth checking out. They're all high-resolution and you can download them in Zips, but if you want to look at them directly on the site, you can view them in a slideshow and resize the images to your liking.
  • Save $15 on your first month with our TBP discount.
  • They release one new episode per week.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though the site was created by the folks behind Nubiles Porn, you don't get any of the sites from that network as a bonus.
  • I'd like to see them start parodying other popular sitcoms instead of rotating among the same ones. Let's get some How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family or Brooklyn Nine-Nine parodies!

Bottom Line

Hot porn parodies with great production values.

That Sitcom Show does a great job of giving us some steamy parodies of old and new sitcoms. The collection is not massive, but it's enough to keep you satisfied for a while and they seem to be consistent with releasing a new episode every week. And while you don't get any bonus sites, you're still going to enjoy streaming and downloading these hot scenes in 1080p. And don't forget to take advantage of the TBP discount so you can save a little cash on your first month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sex parodies of popular sitcom shows.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.5MB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-11,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
29 models.
Ages 18-50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800 - 3840x5760
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 Alybator (0) 0 10-06-20
75 LKLK (0) 5 04-21-20

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-21-20 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
10-15-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
12-01-20 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
12-22-19 Adult Reviews 79 of 100
02-27-19 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
Average Score: 70.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-26-19