Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nubiles.net 93.0
2. Nubiles Porn 90.5
3. Petite HD Porn 80.0
4. Nubiles Casting 78.5
5. Moms Teach Sex 75.5
6. Step Siblings C... 73.5
7. Petite Ballerin... 69.0
8. Driver XXX 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 92.0
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Teen Mega World 89.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. ATK Petites 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Nubiles.net

Pay Site

This site features beautiful babes in softcore and hardcore photos and videos. The site's been around for more than a decade and has thousands of sexy scenes and girls to share with you.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nubiles.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.31  Our Price $24.31 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $85.00 (4 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (4 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (recurring)
1 Year: $209.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 9,108+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 9,412+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics and Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,963 models.
Other: Bonus videos, discounts, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2004
Facts Updated: 10-25-17
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-25-17 (as of 10-25-17)
Details: Daily video & photo set updates.

Company Info

XFC Inc
11 Sites Listed
Partner: NubilesCash - Nubiles.net

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Nubiles Porn (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

93.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-06-2017
93.0
Xander
03-25-2017
93.0
A.K.
03-10-2016
93.0
Vanessa
11-26-2014
93.0
Duke
11-25-2013
93.0
Maggie
04-14-2013
92.0
Vanessa
03-18-2012
92.5
Duke
12-06-2011
92.0
Spencer
09-06-2010
90.0
Maggie
01-13-2010
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nubiles.net Review by A.K. Nubiles.net

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 6, '17 , Written Oct 27, '17
Intro

There is a pretty good chance that you are familiar with Nubiles.net already. The site features beautiful girls in solo and hardcore content and they have been producing exclusive porn for over a decade now. I haven't been to the site in a while, though, so I am here to see if it is still deserving of its high score. Shall we begin?


The Pros

  More Nubiles Girls Than You Can Shake a Stick At

Browsing the model index I counted over 1,800 nubile models. And if you think that's a lot, how does over 8,400 videos and more than 9,400 photo sets sound? I hope it sounds good because those are what the numbers are looking like these days. The majority of the collection is sexy solo stripteases, but there are also some hot hardcore scenes. There are close to 700 actually - and while that is a small amount compared to the total, it's still great.

  Hundreds of HD Videos

The oldest content dates back to 2004 and as early as sometime in 2007 they started making a 720p WMV file available for download. Then in 2013 they added a 720p MP4 and a 1080p MP4 (along with the SD options that have always been there).

  Great User Interface & Daily Updates

The site looks nice and clean and offers many user features, including sorting, comments, ratings, tags and a basic and advanced search. Also, while there was an annoying issue with the pagination and not being able to jump quickly to any page in a section, they do offer a nice browsing feature that allows you to select any year and month, as well as select a date range and see content from within those dates. They're updating with new videos and photo sets 1-3 times per day, which is an amazing schedule.

  Bonus Sites

If you want even more content, then check out the Nubiles Porn network sites that you also get access to including Teacher Fucks Teens, Step Siblings Caught and Petite Ballerina Fucked, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The TBP discount saves you $5 off the regular membership price.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Although they do offer some nice nav features, the basic pagination issues I mentioned in the pros is still a con.
  • As I mentioned above, from 2004 to sometime in 2007 they weren't producing HD videos. Those older SD vids look generally poor to average.

Bottom Line

Still an easy recommendation.

It is a very simple formula: hot chicks get naked and play with themselves and it is well-lit and well-filmed. These endearing babes sometimes even get into a hardcore scenario and having hundreds of them throughout is a pleasure. The majority are in HD, it's exclusive and with 1-3 videos and 1-3 photo sets every day, and all the bonus sites, Nubiles.net is easily worth joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly solo, but also hundreds of hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(637MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (the last 10 years).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Over 1,500 models.
Ages 18-23.
North America and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3600x2400
Older = 1056x792

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
12 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 6, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-06-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.5

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 45
Ratings: 1

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
97 exotics4me (603) 0 05-31-16
95 tangub (187) 2 12-13-15
96 Denner (235) 0 02-22-15
94 peakeman (0) 0 04-26-14
75 nutcrackr (10) 12 02-12-14
95 Loki (9) 3 12-10-13
92 Claypaws (0) 9 08-06-12
90 skippy (136) 1 06-23-12
95 RagingBuddhist (85) 3 02-13-12
91 selphy (15) 0 02-12-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (45)

Comment Title / Date
"So slow"
11-18-17 (0 Replies)
"Why are all the masturbation scenes so incredibly mild?"
12-13-16 (4 Replies)
"Hardcore videos"
01-27-16 (1 Reply)
"Does this site no longer work, all I get is a blank screen"
08-12-15 (4 Replies)
"Large Full-Screen Images Gone From Site?"
06-28-15 (21 Replies)
"Image Sizes"
03-17-15 (0 Replies)
"Turned to regional pricing - why???"
10-05-14 (5 Replies)
"No long term discount?"
04-10-14 (1 Reply)
"Names, names and names"
12-26-13 (3 Replies)
"anal content"
07-27-13 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (46)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-16-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
08-29-17 Rabbit's Reviews 93 of 100
11-12-15 x3guide 98 of 100
10-22-15 Porn Paysites .net 96 of 100
06-04-15 Porn Reviews 91 of 100
01-27-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9.4 of 10
12-06-17 Mr. Porn 94.5 of 100
03-05-15 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
Average Score: 95.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-06-17