Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nebraska Coeds 85.0
2. Spring Break Li... 81.0
3. South Beach Coe... 76.0
4. After Hours Exp... 65.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 88.0
2. Nebraska Coeds 85.0
3. In The VIP 83.5
4. Spring Break Li... 81.0
5. Mad Sex Party 81.0
6. Student Sex Par... 80.0
7. Dancing Bear 79.0
8. Cruelty Party 78.0
9. Drunk Girls Fla... 77.0
10. South Beach Coe... 76.0
11. UK Porn Party 75.0
12. Party Chicks 75.0
13. Extreme CFNM 75.0
14. College Wild Pa... 74.5
15. Porn On Stage 74.0

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 420 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 112 Sites
3. Group Sex - 89 Sites
4. Swingers - 88 Sites
5. Smoking - 24 Sites

View All : Niches

Nebraska Coeds

Pay Site

Nebraska is a state full of wild, horny women who love to party, flash their boobs and have crazy uninhibited sex. Don't believe us? Take one look at the chicks on this site and you'll be convinced!


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Public NudityYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nebraskacoeds.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $33.00 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (31 days - non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $60.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $180.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,077+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 2600k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 984+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 258 models.
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2001
Facts Updated: 10-18-17
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-17-17 (as of 10-18-17)
Details: About 1-2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Coed Productions
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Beer Bong Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-27-2017
85.0
A.K.
06-04-2016
84.5
Maggie
05-18-2015
82.5
Vanessa
06-27-2013
82.0
Spencer
06-05-2012
81.5
Maggie
11-15-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nebraska Coeds Review by Xander Nebraska Coeds

Review by Xander

Released Oct 27, '17 , Written Oct 18, '17
Intro

I've traveled to several states in the U.S, but never Nebraska. That may need to change really soon because if this site, Nebraska Coeds, is to be believed, it's a hotbed of wild, sexy coeds who want to party, drink, strip and fuck all day long. Sounds like a winning combination if you ask me!


The Pros

  Wild Coeds Doing Everything Naked

So, let me give you a rundown of just some of the things I witnessed on Nebraska Coeds. I watched girls partying and flashing their tits to total strangers, I saw girls drinking in a hotel room and having hot lesbian sex with each other, I saw crazy pool parties with hundreds of chicks getting naked and dancing around and wet t-shirt contests. I even saw one girl playing Guitar Hero completely naked. Clearly, Spring Break gets kinda wild in Nebraska!

  Lots of Exclusive, High-Quality Awesomeness

Doing a quick count, I realized there were over 1,000 videos and over 900 photo sets. Without a doubt, a respectable sized collection. I was also really pleased with the fact that the videos are available to stream in 720p and often can be downloaded in a higher quality 1080p version.

  Great Navigational Features

Getting around the site was a piece of cake (aside from one minor issue). I had all the browsing tools I needed. Sorting options, a basic and advanced search engine, and tags. I also enjoyed the fact that I could rate and comment on the scenes and save the ones I liked to my favorites.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  The Quality Varies

Whether you're looking at videos or photo sets, you're going to find some lower-quality content among the collection, especially if you go back to the older videos. It's obvious they aren't HD and I even encountered a few blurry photos.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is not mobile-responsive.
  • There's a model index, but they don't have any bios or stats.
  • I wish the pagination would allow you to jump ahead by more than 10 pages at a time. There are over 130 pages of content, so you'll just have to do a bit more clicking to see everything.

Bottom Line

Spring Break lovers rejoice! This site is for you.

Watching wild coeds taking their clothes off, partying and experimenting with their female friends is truly a treat to watch. Nebraska Coeds does a great job of covering this niche by providing over 1,000 videos and even a few bonus sites focused around the same type of content. It's exclusive, most of the videos are in HD and they add new content on a regular basis.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Wild coeds from Nebraska partying, stripping and pleasuring themselves in front of a camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks very sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
258 models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x768 - 1066x1600
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 27, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-27-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

65.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
65 RagingBuddhist (85) 5 11-06-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"!"
04-12-14 (0 Replies)
"video resolution?"
12-11-13 (2 Replies)
"you think i would learn eh?!?"
05-06-11 (2 Replies)
"not impressed, then very very impressed!!"
10-29-10 (1 Reply)
"too small a collection of vids"
10-15-10 (2 Replies)
"Mini review"
03-22-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-16-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
05-26-15 x3guide 85 of 100
10-03-17 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
01-01-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-26-15 The PaySites 81.9 of 100
Average Score: 82.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-27-17