Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nebraska Coeds 84.5
2. Spring Break Li... 81.0
3. South Beach Coe... 73.0
4. After Hours Exp... 65.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 88.0
2. Nebraska Coeds 84.5
3. Drunk Sex Orgy 84.5
4. In The VIP 83.5
5. Spring Break Li... 81.0
6. Mad Sex Party 81.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Dancing Bear 79.0
9. Cruelty Party 78.0
10. Drunk Girls Fla... 77.0
11. Bikini Dream 75.5
12. UK Porn Party 75.0
13. Party Chicks 75.0
14. Extreme CFNM 75.0
15. College Wild Pa... 74.5

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 417 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 116 Sites
3. Group Sex - 109 Sites
4. Swingers - 95 Sites
5. Smoking - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Nebraska Coeds

Pay Site

Nebraska Coeds revolves around drunk and partying college girls flashing, stripping, having sex in public and more shenanigans.


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Public NudityYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nebraskacoeds.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $33.00 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (31 days, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $60.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $180.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 940+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 852+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 243 models.
Other: Blog, bonus videos, private messaging, calendar.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2001
Facts Updated: 05-13-16
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-10-16 (as of 05-13-16)
Details: About 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Coed Productions
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Beer Bong Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-04-2016
84.5
Maggie
05-18-2015
82.5
Vanessa
06-27-2013
82.0
Spencer
06-05-2012
81.5
Maggie
11-15-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nebraska Coeds Review by A.K. Nebraska Coeds

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 4, '16 , Written May 13, '16
Intro

College girls are wild and sexy and so many of them are completely uninhibited, which makes them the perfect subject for a site such as Nebraska Coeds. For over 15 years these guys have been capturing wild college-girl antics and there's even more on the way.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

The same crew of friends that started Nebraska Coeds in their dorm room back at the turn of the century are the same guys that are still creating the content to this day. It's all exclusive and as I write this there are 936 videos and 848 photo sets.

  Some HD Videos

I'm not exactly sure at what point they started filming in HD, but I found a good number of scenes offering HD stats when downloaded and many of them were really high in quality with 1080p files and 17,000k bit rates. The photos are high-res.

  Lots of Personality

The way they film their content is very candid. The guys go out on the streets at Mardi Gras and film loads of wet T-shirt contests so you can experience partying college chicks in their natural habitat. Also, when they film the masturbation content, the scenes often start off at a house party so it all feels very natural. Even the organized masturbation scenes have candid conversations and it the vibe is amateur rather than glossy and over-produced.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The video and photo thumbnails offer the "hover" feature where if you hover your mouse over the image you get a short slideshow of images from the scene to give you a better idea of what you'll get inside.
  • You can rate the scenes and post comments. There are also category tags (and you can suggest your own) and you can save your favorites and use an advanced search engine.
  • There are six bonus sites, including After Hours Exposed and South Beach Coeds.

The Cons

  Navigational Issue

The site uses a pretty standard template, but I did have an issue with navigation. You see, there are over 100 pages of videos and to navigate the collection you can only jump ahead 10 pages at a time and/or jump right to the last page. This just makes for lots of clicking if you want to check out the middle pages. Being able to jump to any page with just one click would be ideal.

  Quality Does Vary

For an amateur site that has been around as long as this one has, it isn't surprising to find older scenes that are below average in quality and camerawork (not great lighting, shaky camera, etc.). For the last few years now they've been going HD and even the middle years, while not HD, have videos with some pretty good-sized bit rates up around 3000k-9000k.

Minor Negatives:

  • When you click through to a scene the streaming video starts to play automatically, which is something I really don't like. I want to click play when I am ready to watch it and not have it just start when I may not be prepared for the sound to be on or anything like that.
  • There is no way to identify the HD videos until they're downloaded. Every video offers three quality options for downloading and the top one is always called "high, original full quality." It would be nice if the HD ones were marked a little more clearly. If the preview images were marked so that you knew as you browsed the collection that would be even better.

Bottom Line

Exclusive amateur coed fun with plenty of personality.

The variety of locations and scenarios and girls make for a really fun time browsing this large site. Also, it gets points for its size, being exclusive and having many HD videos and all high-res photos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive candid coed fun, from flashing to masturbation.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(1.79GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~1GB-7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 17000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD. They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1066

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
No buffer.
Smooth playback.
Below average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(updates usually 1-2 times per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 4, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-04-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"!"
04-12-14 (0 Replies)
"video resolution?"
12-11-13 (2 Replies)
"you think i would learn eh?!?"
05-06-11 (2 Replies)
"not impressed, then very very impressed!!"
10-29-10 (1 Reply)
"too small a collection of vids"
10-15-10 (2 Replies)
"Mini review"
03-22-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-31-16 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
05-19-16 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
05-26-15 x3guide 85 of 100
07-05-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
09-05-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-26-15 The PaySites 81.9 of 100
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-04-16