Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nebraska Coeds 85.5
2. Spring Break Li... 80.5
3. South Beach Coe... 75.0
4. After Hours Exp... 65.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 88.0
2. Nebraska Coeds 85.5
3. In The VIP 83.5
4. Mad Sex Party 81.0
5. Spring Break Li... 80.5
6. Student Sex Par... 80.0
7. Dancing Bear 79.0
8. Cruelty Party 78.0
9. Drunk Girls Fla... 77.0
10. South Beach Coe... 75.0
11. UK Porn Party 75.0
12. Party Chicks 75.0
13. Extreme CFNM 75.0
14. College Wild Pa... 74.5
15. Porn On Stage 74.0

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 442 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 109 Sites
3. Group Sex - 102 Sites
4. Swingers - 85 Sites
5. Smoking - 26 Sites

View All : Niches

Spring Break Life

Pay Site

It's spring break! Time to put the books down and party it up. Watch these amateur coeds let loose as they get naked, get wild, finger themselves on camera and participate in wet T-shirt contests.


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about springbreaklife.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $180.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 596+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2400k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 330+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 05-18-18
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-21-18 (as of 05-18-18)
Details: Last video update Feb 2018; last photo update in 2015.

Company Info

Coed Productions
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Beer Bong Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-27-2018
80.5
A.K.
07-05-2016
81.0
Maggie
09-29-2014
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spring Break Life Review by Xander Spring Break Life

Review by Xander

Released May 27, '18 , Written May 18, '18
Intro

School is hard. Especially if you're a student who's working a full-time job to pay the bills while maintaining a full course load. So, is it any surprise that when spring break rolls around, things get wild and crazy? After all, they have to find some way to let loose after all that schoolwork. I'm just glad someone caught it on video and created Spring Break Life!


The Pros

  Exclusive Party Scenes

It sure is thrilling to watch these horny coeds party, get naked and experiment. Now, when I say experiment, I mean that a lot of these girls are straight, but that doesn't stop them from eating pussy, sucking on other babe's nipples and making out. You'll see a lot of crazy partying scenes where girls are giving lapdances, stripping and partaking in wet T-shirt contests. There are also a few more mellow scenes where it's just one babe pleasuring herself, either in a bedroom, living room or hot tub.

  Lots of HQ Content

The collection currently stands at 596 videos and 330 photo galleries, which is a decent amount. Most of the videos are available to stream and download in HD. The photo sets range from amateur to semi-pro pics, but for the most part, they're all hi-res shots and full sets can be downloaded in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Minimal Updating

The photo sets haven't been updated since 2015 and the videos aren't that much better. The last one was in Feb of this year, but before that, they went more than a year without anything. So, don't hold your breath for new content anytime soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older scenes are not in HD, but it shouldn't stop you from enjoying them.
  • The design is a little outdated.
  • The site's not mobile-friendly.

Bottom Line

You're going to love watching these coeds lose their inhibitions and get naked in HD videos!

Spring Break Life is incredibly enjoyable, making it that much more of a shame that they update so infrequently. But with nearly 600 videos (most in HD), it'll take you a while to watch them all and even if you did, you've got nine other sites to check out. For the $25 price tag, I'd say Spring Break Life is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy coeds getting naked and partying during spring break and having it all caught on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(450MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~10MB-45MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s of models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last video update Feb. 2018.
Last photo set in 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 27, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-27-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-18 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
08-03-15 x3guide 82 of 100
12-13-17 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-27-18