Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nebraska Coeds 85.5
2. Spring Break Li... 80.5
3. South Beach Coe... 75.0
4. After Hours Exp... 65.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 88.0
2. Nebraska Coeds 85.5
3. In The VIP 83.5
4. Mad Sex Party 81.0
5. Spring Break Li... 80.5
6. Student Sex Par... 80.0
7. Dancing Bear 79.0
8. South Beach Coe... 75.0
9. UK Porn Party 75.0
10. Party Chicks 75.0
11. Extreme CFNM 75.0
12. College Wild Pa... 74.5
13. Porn On Stage 74.0
14. Fatty Pub 74.0
15. Orgy Sex Partie... 73.0

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 444 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 111 Sites
3. Group Sex - 100 Sites
4. Swingers - 84 Sites
5. Smoking - 26 Sites

View All : Niches

South Beach Coeds

Pay Site

From wild tour bus parties to wet t-shirt contests, this site features a bevy of hard partying coeds who love showing you how to have fun while getting totally naked in the process.


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about southbeachcoeds.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $180.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 356+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2400k, 1280x720

Images

Quantity: 218+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 05-17-18
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-26-17 (as of 05-17-18)
Details: No updates since Oct. 2017

Company Info

Coed Productions
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Beer Bong Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-25-2018
75.0
A.K.
03-04-2017
76.0
Maggie
08-03-2014
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
South Beach Coeds Review by Xander South Beach Coeds

Review by Xander

Released May 25, '18 , Written May 17, '18
Intro

I've experienced my fair share of spring break parties and up until today, I thought they were pretty wild. Well, they were nothing compared to the partying that's happening on South Beach Coeds. Naked chicks, striptease, lesbian experimentation and more. That's just a taste of what awaits you inside!


The Pros

  Exclusive, Crazy College Coeds

The scenes are about partying and partying hard! During spring break, these girls completely let all their inhibitions go and get naked in the streets, drink lots of alcohol and party. You'll see girls giving lapdances to other girls and guys, experimenting with some lesbian sex, spreading their legs and letting multiple dudes watch as she masturbates and plenty more. You'll want to pack your bags and head down to Florida by the time you're done watching these videos.

  A Collection of Good Looking Content

In total, you're looking at a solid choice of 356 scenes and 218 galleries. Most of the scenes are available to stream in 720p and download in 1080p! As for the photo sets, most of them have that amateur-ish quality to them, but they're still mostly hi-res shots!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The layout of the site is very plain, but getting around is simple and that's what matters. There is an advanced search engine and tags to find content, sorting options to change the organization, the ability to save favorites and you can rate and comment on scenes.
  • Your membership comes with 9 fantastic bonus sites like Net Video Girls, Nebraska Coeds, Spring Break Life and plenty more!

The Cons

  No Longer Updating

As of October 2017, there hasn't been a single update. When a site goes over six months without any new content, it's kind of safe to assume it's dead. Chances are you won't have anything new to enjoy on South Beach Coeds once you've seen all the videos and photo sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few of the older scenes and photo sets are low quality. You'll see some grainy content.

Bottom Line

Watching coed babes party is awesome, but they don't update anymore.

South Beach Coeds is fun while it lasts. Sure, there's a lot of content, but it looks like once you're done checking it all out, you're not going to get anything new. Luckily, there are the bonus sites that are phenomenal and will surely keep you entertained, but standing on its own, it's hard to give this site my full recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of amateur videos and photos of girls from South Beach partying and drinking during spring break.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB-10MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, seems to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~20MB-150MB
MP4 = 250MB-6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-17,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25+
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 8192x5461
Archives = 850x638
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since Oct. 2017


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-19-18 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
06-19-15 x3guide 67 of 100
12-13-17 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
Average Score: 70.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-25-18