Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AV Idolz 78.5
2. JAV HQ 77.5
3. My Cute Asian 77.0
4. Asians Bondage 76.5
5. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Action JAV 84.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. Nuru Massage 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. The Black Alley 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.5
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Shemale Japan 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 389 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Cute Asian Review
Last Update: 08-13-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Cute Asian

Pay Site

This site features lovely young Asian women and "is dedicated to submitted, voyeur, webcam, homemade and exhibitionist asian photos and movies."


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mycuteasian.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 08-12-14 with Japan HDV (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 670+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 5,682+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 08-13-14
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-12-14 (as of 08-13-14)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset update per day, with video updates about weekly thru June.

Company Info

ViveLink Ltd.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download managers allowed. 8-13-14: Per AV Revenue site owners, trials are now unlimited on all their sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-01-2013
77.0
Maggie
12-11-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Cute Asian Review by Vanessa My Cute Asian

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 1, '13 , Written Dec 28, '12
Intro

My Cute Asian is where you'll find a variety of amateur content featuring Asian girl friends, wives and other innocent Asian next door types. Users are encouraged to submit their own cute Asian scenes from the main tour page and currently there are close to 500 videos and 5,000 image galleries to check out with new updates being added daily. I didn't see a way to submit a video or experience much of a community once inside the member's area, but if you're looking for a large variety of amateur Asian material, My Cute Asian has some nice browse tools to help you find what you're looking for.


The Pros

  Large Archive Of Amateur Asian Content.

Who knows really where they get these pics and videos from. There is a link in the tour to submit your own material but in general this is some truly amateur material ranging from softcore posing in lingerie to blowjobs, spreads and hardcore sex as well as anal. It's all amateur and true to theme with users able to submit comments.

  Some Good Browse Options.

In addition to browsing the content by update, users can also browse by Asian type: Japanese, Hawaii, Korean, Taiwan, Vietnamese, etc. Body type categories are covered as well as your basics: creampie, lesbians, lingerie, voyeur, etc. All galleries & videos are cross-linked with content categories.

Other Good Stuff:

  • New image galleries are added often. Videos are a bit more random but in general you can expect to see something new just about every day here.
  • In the days of video sites that pop up faster than one can imagine, it's nice to see sites that still offer a bit descriptive information about each scene. The screen caps listed with each update are also a nice touch.
  • Flash streams available. ZIPs are offered for the image sets and videos offer WMV along with a mobile download format.

The Cons

  Quality Needs Improvement.

Video and image quality/sizing ranges quite a bit. I'm sure this has something to do with the user submitted/random sourcing of material, but it should be noted that there is nothing close to HD here. The best I found was 1700k with some videos dipping downwards of 900k; far below the standards of what we're used to seeing these days. Images can be as small as 600p.

  No Advanced Browsing.

Some sort of advanced search feature would help users navigate through the 487 videos with greater ease than the simple categories that are listed currently. Additionally, multiple search features would be a nice addition for the ability to narrow scenes down to specifics.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are slow to update. While a new image gallery can be expected just about daily, new videos are added weekly at best.
  • Some censoring of content. I notice this a lot with Asian content and My Cute Asian is no different. Some girls blur out their face while other times the money shots are blurred.
  • WMV is offered along with an MP4 for your mobile device. No alternate file types or options for quality are offered.

Bottom Line

Variety of amateur Asian scenes but lack of quality & community hurts.

My Cute Asian delivers in terms of a large archive and variety of amateur Asian girls broken down by body type, location and type of sex scene. Where it lacks is in terms of a true user community. There are not a lot of comments and no main members area to communicate with other users or upload your own content (there is a link to do this in the tour, however). Lack of high quality content is not surprising, but it's still somewhat disappointing nonetheless. I'm not sure I would spend close to $30 bucks per month for this site, but for true amateur Asian material it might be worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable amateur pictures and videos featuring cute young Asian models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(98MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but its hard to say for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~30KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~115MB
MP4 = ~NA
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies/feeds.

Other Details: 
Music in the background of some videos.
Some condoms seen.
Some censoring of content.
User ratings/comments.
Favorites folder.
Similar video suggestions given.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Decent lighting & colors.
Mix of outdoor and indoor.
Some fuzzy shots and poorer quality images than others.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 1200
Archives = 600 x 450
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 new image galleries.
(on par with previous updates, videos average weekly but are somewhat more random)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
02-07-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-30-13 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
12-18-13 Porn For $1 78 of 100
10-01-12 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
12-13-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-10-10 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
06-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 80.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-13-14