Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 85.0
2. AV Idolz 80.0
3. JAV HQ 79.5
4. My Cute Asian 77.0
5. Asians Bondage 76.5
6. Teen Thais 75.0
7. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Japan HDV 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
4. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
5. Japanese MILFS 83.0
6. Idols 69 83.0
7. Maiko XXX 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Japanese School... 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.0
11. JAV Model 82.0
12. Erito AV Stars 82.0
13. Zenra.net 81.5
14. Legs Japan 81.5
15. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

My Cute Asian

Pay Site

This site is all about cute Asian girls, from housewives to girlfriends. You'll see these cuties suck cock, get creampied, play with dildos and a lot more!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mycuteasian.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 810+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 6,345+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 10-25-17
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-25-17)

Company Info

AV Revenue
7 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-05-2017
77.0
Maggie
06-03-2015
77.5
Vanessa
01-01-2013
77.0
Maggie
12-11-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Cute Asian Review by A.K. My Cute Asian

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 5, '17 , Written Oct 27, '17
Intro

My Cute Asian claims to be "the largest Asian amateur porn collection." Now, obviously I always take these porn site claims with many grains of salt, but the idea of a large amateur Asian porn collection does sound intriguing.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Videos and Photo Sets

I don't know if it is "the largest" collection, but it sure is a big one with over 900 videos and more than 6,000 photo sets. The collection is a hodgepodge of stuff, from solo scenes to hardcore action to threesomes to MILFs to voyeur to semi-pro gonzo to recorded cam shows, etc.

  Many HD Videos

I did come across 1080p vids as I browsed. At first I wasn't sure how many were in HD. However, I then noticed that the HD videos had a "videos HD" tag and one click on that filters only the high-def movies, of which there are just under 200. I also found an advanced search engine with "video HD" as one of the options.

  Asian Bonus Sites

Teen Thais and Japan HDV are a couple of the Asian-themed bonus sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers a number of user features like sorting, ratings, favorites, tags, categories and an advanced search.

The Cons

  Uncertainty Regarding Exclusivity

Some of the content is probably exclusive, but how much I don't have a clue. Also, while the descriptions often portray the content as having been sent in to the site by a guy or a couple, etc., I'm pretty sure none of it is actually collected that way. I recognized some scenes from other sites I've reviewed, so there's that. Also, there are very amateur scenes from Asia as well as semi-pro ones from North America, so figuring out what is and isn't exclusive would be confusing regardless, especially since they are all watermarked with the sitename.

Minor Negatives:

  • Given that nothing is dated I'm uncertain about the update schedule.
  • Not only are the number of HD videos small compared to the entire collection, but some of the ones I checked out had bit rates below 2000k, which I almost don't even want to call HD even with the proper 720p screen size. Regardless of what you call them, they don't look HD when you watch them.

Bottom Line

A large collection of varied Asian porn.

Solo, hardcore, recorded cam shows, amateurs, semi-pros, exclusive and nonexclusive content, some HD, mostly SD... The My Cute Asian collection is large, so depending on what you're looking for from your Asian site, this one could fit the bill or not be up to snuff.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of solo and hardcore scenes starring Asian performers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 30MB/sec.
(119MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think some of it is exclsuvie.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~140MB
MP4 = ~100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, just under 200.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 1500k-3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
North America and Asia based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600x400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 5, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-05-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 jook (56) 0 03-20-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-20-17 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
02-04-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
12-03-16 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
05-30-16 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
04-06-15 The PaySites 80.3 of 100
12-18-13 Porn For $1 78 of 100
10-30-17 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
Average Score: 78.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-05-17