Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 80.0
2. AV Idolz 78.5
3. My Cute Asian 77.5
4. JAV HQ 77.5
5. Asians Bondage 76.5
6. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Idols 69 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
13. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
14. Japanese MILFS 80.5
15. Zenra.net 80.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 303 Sites
2. Latina - 117 Sites
3. Indian - 63 Sites

View All : Niches

My Cute Asian

Pay Site

This site features lovely young Asian women and "is dedicated to submitted, voyeur, webcam, homemade and exhibitionist asian photos and movies."


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mycuteasian.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-26-15 with My Cute Asian.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 738+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 5,946+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 05-21-15
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-17-15 (as of 05-21-15)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset update every few days, with video updates about 1 per week, sometimes less.

Company Info

ViveLink Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download managers allowed. 8-13-14: Per AV Revenue site owners, trials are now unlimited on all their sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-03-2015
77.5
Vanessa
01-01-2013
77.0
Maggie
12-11-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Cute Asian Review by Maggie My Cute Asian

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 3, '15 , Written May 28, '15
Intro

My Cute Asian offers members a collection of homemade amateur Asian pictures and videos. These are wives and girlfriends from "China, Japan, Thailand, Philippines, Korea and of course Asian American babes." The large site with bonus site access is offered at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot Asian hardcore content.

My Cute Asian features sexy, young Asian models sharing their tight bodies in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. There's something for everyone in this varied collection, with toys, masturbation, fucking, BDSM, girl-girl, blowjobs, and more. The ladies all look like amateur chicks, who are just looking for a good time.

  High quality content.

These are some great-looking videos, coming in as high definition mp4s at 1920 x 1080 and 3000k. These are nicely done scenes that you can easily enjoy at full screen.

  Some useful browse tools.

With a site this size, organization can be tough. Thankfully, they've actually got some good tools in place. You can browse either the photos or the videos in the order they were added. You can check out the most viewed, most downloaded, and highest rated scenes. Then there are categories for both the girls and the action in the scenes. There's also a search box. I was impressed to find this many tools here.

  Great-sized collection!

My Cute Asian is a large site, with 738 galleries and nearly 6,000 galleries! Having so much content is how they're able to offer such a mix of material, and there's plenty to keep members entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files, viewed in slideshows, and saved to a favorites folder.
  • Scenes can be played in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in 3 quality settings.
  • Plenty of info is provided for each scene, including a description, file sizes, and a list of categories.
  • Members of My Cute Asian get access to five bonus site for more hot Asian action.

The Cons

  Slow updates.

Updates are coming but the pace needs work. The last gallery was added 11 days ago and the last video was over a month ago. Things are erratic and unpredictable. The site is still growing but there's no set schedule.

  Content quality varies.

While the latest scenes are 1080p, that hasn't always been the case. The oldest scenes are 9 years old and 640x 480 in size. The older photos are similarly small. They've come a long way over the years, just keep in mind that it's a small portion of the site that is HD.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some ads in the member's area.
  • I really doubt the exclusivity of these scenes. They vary too much in terms of stye and models to be the work of one company.

Bottom Line

A great-sized collection of Asian amateur action, with some HD and some update issues.

My Cute Asian has plenty of strong points, making it worth checking out for fans of Asian amateur action. The collection is large and the recent high definition scenes look great. It's also user-friendly. Keep in mind the quality does vary and exclusivity is uncertain, but considering how much material is here, it's worth checking out for fans of the genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of Asian models in hardcore, solo, and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix at best.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1090
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Multi-site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 1200
Archives = 600 x 450
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-15 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
04-06-15 The PaySites 80.3 of 100
08-21-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
02-07-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-18-13 Porn For $1 78 of 100
10-01-12 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
Average Score: 78.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-03-15